can i ask sum question.my TM homeline is under my father name but the streamyx is under my name so can i upgrade to cool uni pack?
Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack, Read post #1 before you ask anything
Apr 3 2010, 08:42 PM
44 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Penang/Kedah (sungai petani) |
can i ask sum question.my TM homeline is under my father name but the streamyx is under my name so can i upgrade to cool uni pack?
Apr 3 2010, 09:17 PM
that mean i nonid terminate my combo package now and just upgrade to cool uni pack..??
Apr 4 2010, 08:17 PM
how to check my area tht can support 4mb anot??
Apr 5 2010, 05:32 PM
the streamyx is under my name but I just upgrade my combo package to 512 speed..so can i upgrade to cool unipack.? since it have contact 2 yr..
Apr 5 2010, 05:47 PM
ok thx ya..tm service reali weird..ytd i go there,ask the tm abang, he say even the streamyx under my name but still need to terminate jz can apply. then when i go reception take form time i ask the tm kakak again,she say if under my name then nonid terminate jz upgrade only..swt..i dono who i should believe now..hope i can apply smoothly...
Apr 6 2010, 08:41 PM
streamyx under my name but still hv contact also can direct upgrade right?
| Change to: | 0.0398sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:14 PM |