Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack, Read post #1 before you ask anything
imranzero
Feb 23 2010, 11:50 PM

can i ask? today i went to TM point and submit all the document needed.The staff gave me Multimedia Registration Confirmation Slip which have user id and password that i have choosen. Does this mean my registration approved? by the way, this is my 2nd account..1st account(basic 1mb) at rental house(my line) and another account( which i register today-unipack rm80 1mb) at my hometown house(father line). anyone?
imranzero
Feb 24 2010, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(keny312 @ Feb 24 2010, 12:15 AM) your netbook cannot sned back for claim? Added on February 24, 2010, 12:16 amboth streamyx under ur name? this can work? i dont know, that's why i'm asking anyone who know here..the cool uni pack only 1 account per person i think. but i've got the receipt already including account number.
imranzero
Feb 25 2010, 01:43 AM

just now i check my application status and it show Order Status Status Pemohonan Anda Service available, installation in progress Plan Name Nama Pelan Streamyx 1.0M (Free Modem) - RM80 (Streamyx Combo) (Wi-Fi @ Home) (Student Netbook Bundle) does this mean my application approved?
imranzero
Feb 25 2010, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(keny312 @ Feb 25 2010, 08:50 AM) soonlee33 yes, i brought along my offer letter, but they never asked for that, just....... "ic dan student badge please" said the counter kakak. Of coz la together with the form whic hcop sign by the U management. 1 more thing was, kakak asked" u tahun keberapa", i answer 1st year. That's all for my UNI pack application imranzero how u checked this status? online? here bro https://mips.tm.net.my/SelfCare/WOrder/WOrd...963&verify=true
imranzero
Mar 22 2010, 08:27 PM

received my netbook just now, i notice that i got the model 1073TU. but some others subscriber got 1003 version which come with 6 cell battery while mine come with 3cell.can anyone explain why does this happen?
imranzero
Mar 22 2010, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(mkei87 @ Mar 22 2010, 09:03 PM) went there today.in fact yesterday i called telekom they said juz produce student card n IC n now different case again.hav to go there again on wed Added on March 22, 2010, 9:04 pmwat 1003 version better?when did they receive it? http://www.iboring.info/2010/02/getting-ne...210-1003tu.htmlthis one i think? @mengsuan oic,i thought there change mine to lower spec.
imranzero
Mar 29 2010, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Mar 29 2010, 04:37 PM) It will reduce to RM38 Sri Petaling TM Point is only a dealer ... They dont provide sufficient informations, nor the application form... I just went there today lar, and they say have to go either Puchong or Taman Desa... HOW HOW HOW ?! Thanks first Some of them are pathetic lar... You know wad happened... Asked if the rates already turun liao...since i saw the 384kpbs is RM50... A pathetic lady reply with sort of a bit confident " tak der lah, sudah turun punya sudah turun"... Anyway, the rates should be like this now.... Old Packages : 384 kbps RM 50.00 512 kbps RM 65.00 1 Mbps RM 80.00 2 Mbps RM 95.00 4 Mbps RM 100.00 New Packages : 384 kbps RM 38.00 512 kbps RM 53.00 1 Mbps RM 68.00 2 Mbps RM 83.00 4 Mbps RM 88.00 i've register b4 the new rate annouce so i still need to pay RM80 for 1mbps while new subscriber pay only rm68 per month? can anyone verify this? will it become auto reduce for my package?