QUOTE(protonw @ Jan 15 2010, 04:34 PM)
Come come, join us  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hahaha....Aiming KPJ too... tongue.gif
TSVyvernS
post Jan 15 2010, 04:45 PM

~Keep Your Eyes on the Monitor~
1,954 posts

QUOTE(jasontoh @ Jan 15 2010, 04:43 PM)
Well, you bought again? Better still is wait, don't buy on Friday or at least wait it goes deeper. I believe 3.50 is achievable.
No no....sitting still.....Didn touch the counter anymore...Hahahaha tongue.gif - I meant i started looking at it when it was RM3.15 and bought after it had reached RM3.85...Will average down when it drops further...Looking at Tuesday next week.

My itchy hands have been on KPJ the whole day seeing it go up from 2.60 to 2.80... wub.gif
Now its on the BUY for 2.55, wondering to confirm or not...... unsure.gif

This post has been edited by VyvernS: Jan 15 2010, 04:48 PM
TSVyvernS
post Jan 15 2010, 05:17 PM

1,954 posts

Here's today's top downers... tongue.gif

LOSERS LAST CHG
LATEXX
4.190 -0.490
SUPERMX
5.560 -0.470
RUBEREX-WA
1.890 -0.410
LATEXX-WA
3.590 -0.360
TOPGLOV
11.380 -0.360
RUBEREX
2.890 -0.300
ADVENTA
3.840 -0.270
IRCB
1.370 -0.240
PANAMY
12.660 -0.200
HARTA
7.060 -0.190

Can you spot the odd one out? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by VyvernS: Jan 15 2010, 05:19 PM
TSVyvernS
post Jan 15 2010, 05:22 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 15 2010, 05:19 PM)
quesion is, i do not have that much of capital  unsure.gif

4,000 shares x Rm6.xx = RM24,000++ liao.
Me too....i have enough for 4 lot... sad.gif
So today is only 10 lot, and hope it goes up and continue give divvy.... tongue.gif
TSVyvernS
post Jan 15 2010, 05:25 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(chyaw @ Jan 15 2010, 05:23 PM)
Then if you bought 4 lots, you'll be better off by $300  icon_idea.gif
Of course, theorectically, you can easily bought below $6.51 before ex date.

Added on January 15, 2010, 5:24 pmI forgot, that doesn't includes 10 cents div that I got from KPJ ex date on 15 Dec
Quite so.... notworthy.gif

TSVyvernS
post Jan 15 2010, 05:43 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 15 2010, 05:25 PM)
hhmm i think we wouldn't be getting any divvy for the near time...i just wish the price would appreciate and company grows strong as the days go by  thumbup.gif
Hmm...I think that would be ok. Afterall, i believe there will be growth in the health care area, so there's always the good chance of price appreciation. Dividends would be the bonus. Hehehe smile.gif
TSVyvernS
post Jan 18 2010, 09:02 AM

1,954 posts

KPJ doing well...

Good morning to all!
TSVyvernS
post Jan 18 2010, 09:12 AM

1,954 posts

Hmmm...I wonder if KPJ will come back below 2.55 hmm.gif
TSVyvernS
post Jan 18 2010, 09:21 AM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(Mikiyo @ Jan 18 2010, 09:16 AM)
vern, r u gonna enter into glove stocks today? come come tongue.gif push glove up!
Aiseh...missed the chance liao for morning session....Didn pick up any earlier...
Ya...looking at snapping up some gloves, but see how they do today.... wink.gif
I was busy keying in my sell for Sapcres. Finally sold it thumbup.gif
Need to look at other stuff already.

Actually looking to top up some more KPJ....but price >2.60
Was hoping can get some at 2.54.... doh.gif

This post has been edited by VyvernS: Jan 18 2010, 09:23 AM
TSVyvernS
post Jan 18 2010, 09:30 AM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(Mikiyo @ Jan 18 2010, 09:24 AM)
i managed to sell 30 lots of my unisem at 2.53...still holding some, need to make sure at least can profit some b4 it starts crashing tongue.gif hmmm sapcres? good share wor, why u sell it?  icon_idea.gif

Got what new stuff?  hmm.gif  to me, glove is the best now, cheap hehe
Sapcres - Time to exit....It already reach my TP + 20% liao and plus more already (add dividends). smile.gif
Wanna finance other targets, hehehe...glove is good, put some in portfolio for this year.
Still look see look see. Got 11 months more in 2010, so lock some profits first from 2009. smile.gif

TSVyvernS
post Jan 18 2010, 11:53 AM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(Mikiyo @ Jan 18 2010, 11:49 AM)
rubber up up up! anybody bought glove this morning bside chyaw?
NO... mad.gif vmad.gif Too volatile until dun noe where to enter.. tongue.gif
Sold other counters, u already know smile.gif
TSVyvernS
post Jan 18 2010, 11:57 AM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(jasontoh @ Jan 18 2010, 11:55 AM)
Thought you should be happy if glove up?  hmm.gif
Hahaha...of coz will happy if it go up... biggrin.gif
If go down, opportunity to buy, go up good - unrealized gains.. tongue.gif

TSVyvernS
post Jan 18 2010, 12:36 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(mopster @ Jan 18 2010, 12:09 PM)
back to fundamentals la~~~~~ for me i'll only buy if PE is below 12 for gloves.. i read somehwere the average PE should be around 15... if i'm not wrong from BTimes article..
and since gloves dont give very good dividend... once it reaches TP can sell liao...

hmmm I need to learn the "art of selling"...... yes.. it is tougher to make a selling decision...
Yup, BTimes article. smile.gif

TSVyvernS
post Jan 18 2010, 01:49 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(shoduken @ Jan 18 2010, 01:29 PM)
im still holding E&O... feel sleepy no movement.. =.=!
Ehhhh....was it u wif the death touch? Buy then drop?
Remember to tell us what u buy so either we jump out or prepare cash to move in once you buy... tongue.gif
TSVyvernS
post Jan 18 2010, 04:53 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(David_Brent @ Jan 18 2010, 04:44 PM)
Wah!
On steroids today..... rclxm9.gif
Hmm...i got into Kencana today...and some Coco... tongue.gif
TSVyvernS
post Jan 18 2010, 06:12 PM

1,954 posts

Considering to top up a bit on PBBank, before the announcement.

May be high, but i have bought at lower price before... hmm.gif

Averaging up...

Good to hear on KPJ. Bought Kencana and Cocoa today, now wait and see...

This post has been edited by VyvernS: Jan 18 2010, 06:14 PM
TSVyvernS
post Jan 20 2010, 05:12 PM

1,954 posts

I post a question here that may have been answered previously. It sounds very noob, but would be good for everyone knowledge.

What is the difference between interim dividend and final dividend? hmm.gif

Coz PBBank announced 2nd Interim dividend but no final dividend. So i am thinking, this is the last quarter report for 2009, so y the 25% is not final, but classified interim?

Thanks to tai kors who can help answer notworthy.gif

TSVyvernS
post Jan 20 2010, 05:16 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 20 2010, 05:13 PM)
wow all gloves are down except Harta!

by the way moppy, today Alliance Research Paper gave a FIRM BUY call on Dialog. i lazy to post up this morning tongue.gif
ONG still a good play? hmm.gif
TSVyvernS
post Jan 21 2010, 09:07 AM

1,954 posts

CIMB ok. Now -3.00

TSVyvernS
post Jan 21 2010, 09:17 AM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jan 21 2010, 09:15 AM)
Hey sorry ar.. got something to ask...

HLG's research paper says 1H2010 index target is 1350-1370, means average each month rise 10 points only so we will see around 1350 in June this year?

If this is the case, very hard la.. how to earn money?
This one apply to FBM 30 biggrin.gif Only the 30 companies will impact the CI.
So you choose other companies and ride on the wave lor... brows.gif

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0474sec    1.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:22 AM