|SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V3|, YES!! V3 NOW!! WoW

NMZjj
post Feb 18 2010, 01:59 PM

shine!
755 posts

ts, can i have a look at ur X1 with Gadgetshieldz protector? I have some interest to get one.. thanks wink.gif
NMZjj
post Feb 20 2010, 01:17 PM

shine!
755 posts

X1 got steel silver and solid black colour only right? Why i saw 1 with chrome silver like that?

This post has been edited by kinkeet: Feb 20 2010, 02:39 PM
NMZjj
post Feb 20 2010, 02:34 PM

shine!
755 posts

which model of handsfree/headset the orginal package provide?

This post has been edited by kinkeet: Feb 20 2010, 11:53 PM
NMZjj
post Mar 14 2010, 04:35 PM

shine!
755 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Mar 10 2010, 06:22 PM)
someone posted it at valkyrie thread dy... let me dig n see whether got o not..

Added on March 10, 2010, 5:24 pmhttp://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.php?p=5840272&postcount=14376
what shud i do after downloading the chinese font?? i'm still new here, thanks for ur help wink.gif
NMZjj
post Mar 15 2010, 12:40 AM

shine!
755 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Mar 14 2010, 07:53 PM)
if u wan to have chinese font display in ur xperia, u should google for sunglobe.cab

this is juz a fixed for valkyrie 25007 build which got problem to show chinese character after install the sunglobe.cab

for .cab files, copy it into ur xperia. n run it using file manager
how to run it using file manager?? aiks... not used to winmo..
NMZjj
post Mar 15 2010, 12:14 PM

shine!
755 posts

QUOTE(SubKi||er @ Mar 15 2010, 11:54 AM)
Double-click or tap on the file and hold biggrin.gif
hhmmm...
There is no application associated with "SUNGLOBE". Run the application first, then open this file from within the aplication.
unsure.gif
NMZjj
post Mar 15 2010, 06:08 PM

shine!
755 posts

yup, it finally works
i copy the extract files not winrar file.. that's y it won't work...
thanks guys~ notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by kinkeet: Mar 15 2010, 06:35 PM
NMZjj
post Mar 17 2010, 11:26 PM

shine!
755 posts

quote:
Possible Problem:
1) Garmin Mobile XT keep on scan for internal GPS device and from bluetooth but doesnt found anything!! why?
A-> this is bcaz ur garmin mobile XT is not activated yet.

TS, i having this problem... how to activate it..??
NMZjj
post Mar 17 2010, 11:32 PM

shine!
755 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Mar 18 2010, 12:29 AM)
err, buy it? there is some shop selling it.. or u can look for it at www.lelong.com.my.  tongue.gif
no crack file or something like that..? hehe
NMZjj
post Apr 2 2010, 04:18 PM

shine!
755 posts

the sunglobe can type chinese?? coz i juz found that it can read chinese only..
NMZjj
post Apr 15 2010, 07:44 PM

shine!
755 posts

hi, fellow X1 mates, currently looking someone for help to upgrade my X1 with flashing to latest Winmo 6.5 and installing other softwares. Location: Butterworth/ Penang. Interested pls pm me. Thanks wink.gif

This post has been edited by kinkeet: Apr 15 2010, 08:19 PM
NMZjj
post Jun 8 2010, 08:41 PM

shine!
755 posts

hi, i'm new to flashing rom for my X1. Any stable, nice and non-laggy rom to recommend??
NMZjj
post Jun 8 2010, 08:48 PM

shine!
755 posts

hhmm, ok, will give it a try~ tq

can i know the comparison between Valkyrie & Energyrom?
NMZjj
post Jun 8 2010, 10:43 PM

shine!
755 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jun 8 2010, 09:50 PM)
im a happy valkyrie v6.0 user. same to my relatives.. they said i flashed v6.0 for them is good enuf for daily use.

i have yet to try energyrom of recent build. but any valkyrie rom after v6.1 n above is quite bad. lots of bugs and terribly slow.

im comfy with the program valkyrie has.  smile.gif
hahaha, dilemma tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kinkeet: Jun 8 2010, 10:47 PM
NMZjj
post Jun 12 2010, 03:34 PM

shine!
755 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Jun 8 2010, 09:50 PM)
im a happy valkyrie v6.0 user. same to my relatives.. they said i flashed v6.0 for them is good enuf for daily use.

i have yet to try energyrom of recent build. but any valkyrie rom after v6.1 n above is quite bad. lots of bugs and terribly slow.

im comfy with the program valkyrie has.  smile.gif
hi ts, can send me the link to download valkyrie v6.0?? thanks wink.gif
NMZjj
post Jun 13 2010, 10:43 PM

shine!
755 posts

Flash via micro sd:
-Make sure x1 is hard-spl first
-Make sure your micro-sd is formatted w/ fat-32
-rename the image file (normally "ruu_signed.nbh") to Kovsimg.nbh, copy that to the micro-sd, and put that on your X1's sd-card
-Bring x1 to boot-loader mode by turning off the x1 completely. Hold the "volume down" button on the right, and hold the power on button until you see the tri-color screen.
-Then follow the on-screen instruction

i've follow all the steps but why there's no on-screen instruction?

This post has been edited by kinkeet: Jun 13 2010, 10:43 PM
NMZjj
post Jun 23 2010, 10:57 AM

shine!
755 posts

hhmmm, wanna ask sth here:
how to install cab files?
n valkyrie rom can't use panels??

NMZjj
post Jun 24 2010, 09:33 AM

shine!
755 posts

hhmmm... wta sth here.. jz now i try to open videos in my X1 but all the videos can't be open.. Error Details: The source filter for this file could not be loaded.. Can i know what happen??
NMZjj
post Aug 4 2010, 11:20 AM

shine!
755 posts

hey guys, my X1 run gps around 20 minutes and heats up very fast, battery oso dried out very fast... izit normal?
NMZjj
post Sep 24 2010, 08:58 PM

shine!
755 posts

my X1's keypad ZXCVBNM row got to press hard... what's the problem huh..? didn't fell on the floor b4..

0.0198sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:48 AM