post Jan 15 2010, 12:19 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

^For fun whistling.gif
edwardgsk
post Jan 16 2010, 12:25 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

^No nid backup lah, still can get online wat...

Im also using Valkyrie 28014 Leo II. Zeroblaze helped me flash one smile.gif
No major problem so far, only sometime hang a bit if i load very big size file or open too much program at once tongue.gif
edwardgsk
post Jan 16 2010, 12:45 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Aiyo CHAMPION LAR YOU, people at the service centre give you lower price already, you go complain to SE world wide web summor for what doh.gif

Later they go say the low price they gave EARLIER is wrong and the higher price one is right, then hailat lor you doh.gif

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Jan 16 2010, 12:45 AM
edwardgsk
post Jan 16 2010, 12:55 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

But if the price given to me by the shop is cheaper and it's original, i won't care for the communication thinggy between the world wide web and the shop d whistling.gif
edwardgsk
post Jan 16 2010, 01:08 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Since you already aware that warranty now is not really possible d, just go with the lower price one lor.
If they plan to stick to that higher price one, then bad for you lor...
edwardgsk
post Jan 16 2010, 01:10 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Check out my personal profile.
edwardgsk
post Jan 16 2010, 01:16 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jan 16 2010, 01:12 AM)
after i complain then only they gave me the discount benefits..
dont u understand what am i trying to say?? duiizzzz...

i was expecting more lower than the price they give ..since they said got discount benefits
Adui, so much effort to get more discount benefits, I won't really bother it if I were you. I will just go back to the service centre to change only if the so-called discounted benefits price i get from the wwb is higher.
edwardgsk
post Jan 16 2010, 01:24 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jan 16 2010, 01:19 AM)
u still dont get me..

with u this kind of "dont care" ppl..that y things r easy for them..

so now i am correcting them..because its their wrong for communication failed..

omg..i think i am counting much cos i am majoring accounting... laugh.gif
I like this sentence. Finally admit pun... doh.gif
Too free lah you. I got too much other stuffs to bother about than a 10-20 ringgit matter like this lah girl.
edwardgsk
post Jan 20 2010, 11:59 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(zeroblaze @ Jan 20 2010, 08:45 PM)
I think it is somwhere in Middle East xD
Champion d your X1 hahahaha...

When want tt again brother? thumbup.gif
edwardgsk
post Jan 21 2010, 02:18 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Mari mari, jangan malu malu tongue.gif
edwardgsk
post Jan 22 2010, 10:13 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Hey guys, this sunday TT session I cannot d lek...
Need to stay at home do assignment sad.gif
edwardgsk
post Jan 27 2010, 03:29 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

^Pocket PC files are .cab file, not .exe.

Correct me if im wrong.
edwardgsk
post Jan 30 2010, 11:56 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

^The stylus is the one same like X1 original one? If yes i want 1 too smile.gif
edwardgsk
post Jan 31 2010, 10:38 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

^What converter you guys use for convert videos?
edwardgsk
post Feb 3 2010, 10:41 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

^Confirm lah... If you keep pressing the keys or the screen, confirm more energy is used than juz calling one...
edwardgsk
post Feb 11 2010, 05:09 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

RM1300~
edwardgsk
post Apr 5 2010, 08:20 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Guys, anyone know whats the best music player software for sound quality?
edwardgsk
post Apr 10 2010, 09:00 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Guys, so long no TT lor laugh.gif
edwardgsk
post Sep 19 2010, 06:43 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

hi rkwan, long time no see tongue.gif
I would like to flash my x1, lol nvr flash it since the day we had our 1st gathering hahaha...

May i know which ver is recommended now? fast and bug least geh tongue.gif

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Sep 19 2010, 06:44 AM
edwardgsk
post Sep 19 2010, 11:36 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Sep 19 2010, 10:10 AM)
haha.. that is long enough for thing to change. im suppose that i had changed to HTC. but then, i bricked it recently. so sad case, changing back to xperia soon.

so im not sure what rom to recommend now. lol  whistling.gif
lol, bricked? sweat.gif
If you know what rom to recommend, let me know ya

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0361sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:59 AM