Cosmetics |WTS|CLEARANCE sales❉BUY 1 -RM25|BUY 5=RM100❉, ‧:❉:‧CAN MIX ‧:❉100% ORIGINAL LEPTIN :❉:

wenpek
post May 20 2010, 03:59 PM

Sorry for the late reply ... I receive the items on the same day I paid - thumbs up for fast service .

I tried the coffee ... not much taste at all ... but anyway I took 1 packet yesterday morning and did not feel hungry at lunch time and even up to dinner. I felt thirsty but not nausea like some ppl.
Me also first time drink so much water ... hehe

But one thing, had difficulty in sleeping at night .. maybe first time so I will see how it goes tonite ....
wenpek
post May 20 2010, 05:15 PM

Hi dear,I m glad to let u receive on the same day.If within kl and selangor i have my own courier agent help me send so very efficient.Meanwhile for other places my agent need to use pos laju to send out so fo rother places i dare not to promise same day delivery cos we know our po* l**u la ya..The service is ehem ehem..But i will try my best to send out soon after receive payment.

For your cant sleep well problem at night,i remember i did mention to you that after drink this coffee then when mid-morning drink again other normal coffee will have too much caffein in our body so will insomnia at night lo..Try dun to drink twice coffee in 1 day la.Although 1 is green coffee.another is normal coffee. icon_rolleyes.gif

Remember eat your plum ya..It help you eliminate your body fats and toxins..

Happy slimming to all my respective customers.I always here for all of you ya.. biggrin.gif

Joey

[/quote]

Yeah I ate 1 pc last nite ... didnt really like the taste but ok lah ... this morning got go toilet lor ....but no stomach upset like those slimming tea etc ...

hopefully can see results soon tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by wenpek: May 20 2010, 05:18 PM
wenpek
post Jun 12 2010, 10:48 PM

If this is not true, I think Smartsense International should come out with an official statement to reassure the consumers that this is not true and only the fake coffee contains sibutramine.

Your manufacturer's laboratory is in China?
wenpek
post Mar 6 2011, 11:26 PM

Hi Cutie ... received my items and freebies in good condition.

Thanks for the fast service and your patience advice smile.gif

Thumbs up for good seller ....
wenpek
post Aug 17 2011, 10:52 PM

Hello cutie ... how much is your promo now?

Thx

0.0336sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:33 AM