Cosmetics |WTS|CLEARANCE sales❉BUY 1 -RM25|BUY 5=RM100❉, ‧:❉:‧CAN MIX ‧:❉100% ORIGINAL LEPTIN :❉:

blossom_123
post Apr 15 2010, 09:17 AM

50 posts

hi, I would like know the price

Added on April 15, 2010, 9:40 amHi, I'm new user here, do u received my pm

This post has been edited by blossom_123: Apr 15 2010, 09:40 AM
blossom_123
post Apr 15 2010, 09:46 AM

50 posts

resend to you
blossom_123
post Apr 21 2010, 09:16 AM

50 posts

Hi Joey, i started this coffee on sat (17/4) and I admitted this is really amazing. The next day I drop 1kg and a kg on the next day. It cut my appetite as I only can take half bowl of rice or mee. Unfortunately on the 3rd & 4th day my weight didnt drop its maintain. i do follow the instruction to drink more than 2L of water per day.

Pls adv or anybody opinion are welcome.
blossom_123
post Apr 29 2010, 10:01 AM

50 posts

Hi Joey

Pls quote me for 2 coffee & 2 plum. U need to give me special discount as u r having promotion for new user just after I order from u last week.

PM me pls
blossom_123
post May 14 2010, 09:38 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(blossom_123 @ Apr 21 2010, 09:16 AM)
Hi Joey, i started this coffee on sat (17/4) and I admitted this is really amazing. The next day I drop 1kg and a kg on the next day. It cut my appetite as I only can take half bowl of rice or mee. Unfortunately on the 3rd & 4th day my weight didnt drop its maintain. i do follow the instruction to drink more than 2L of water per day.

Pls adv or anybody opinion are welcome.
Hi Joey, till todate I only lost about 3kg, but I'm very happy of it coz its really promising compare to other products that I tried b4. I feel that my body shape change a lot especially my waist line and my arm look smaller.

I love the plum so much, it let me go toilet everyday. As you are having promotion now, please quote me for 2boxes of green coffee and 2boxes of plum and dont 4get i'm entitle for 10% discount plus ur promotion 50% for 3rd item.

Thks

This post has been edited by blossom_123: May 14 2010, 09:49 AM
blossom_123
post May 14 2010, 11:04 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(cutie1225 @ May 14 2010, 10:13 AM)
Hi dear, I think you received your items.Sorry for the mistake and delay ya..
Hi dear,i PM you the pricelist and now having 50% OFF on 3rd items.
Hi dear,thanks for your support.I have send out your items yesterday. nod.gif
Welcome.Thanks for your support too...Sure can kurusssss ...As long as,you dun skip meal,drink at least 2 litre water then sure can kurusssss.. thumbup.gif
Welcome dear,sorry for the delay and thanksfor your consideration.Nice to deal with you,Hope you can slim ya.. laugh.gif
I glad you lost your weight,as i remember you told me when you first time bought from me,you hardly lost weight and tried a lots of products without giving result.I am so happy for you that this products work well on you..Hope in future you can achieved your ideal weight soon ya.. rclxm9.gif

For the price,i replied you in PM with the 10 % i promised you and 50% for now on-going promotion..
ya..I'm so happy oledi although only lost 3kg even still left few packets for d 2nd box. As for other products that more expensive than this didnt give me any result at all.
blossom_123
post Feb 1 2012, 01:02 PM

50 posts

Hi Cutie

I taken Leptin 800 b4 but now there is 1000 n maximumslim, which wan is more effective and what is the price?
blossom_123
post Feb 22 2012, 04:19 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(blossom_123 @ Feb 1 2012, 01:02 PM)
Hi Cutie

I taken Leptin 800 b4 but now there is 1000 n maximumslim, which wan is more effective and what is the price?
Hi Cutie, received my items and thanks for the sample also
blossom_123
post Mar 27 2012, 12:09 PM

50 posts

Hi Cutie

Pls pm me the price for GC1000

0.0321sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:00 AM