88 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Cosmetics |WTS|CLEARANCE sales❉BUY 1 -RM25|BUY 5=RM100❉, ‧:❉:‧CAN MIX ‧:❉100% ORIGINAL LEPTIN :❉:

TScutie1225
post May 20 2010, 04:02 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(agnenick @ May 20 2010, 03:45 PM)
Hi, there.

What about me? I am your return customer and made second order with bank into your account on 17 May 2010. Please reply whether you have send the item to me?

At least you keep me inform how is the status, just like you wrongly posted the additional item to me. I never greed and posted back to you. That is how thing is done, right?

Please reply.
Hi dear,sorry for let u feel neglected cry.gif
I posted your item the next day after you made payment by check although not yet clear to my account. nod.gif

I will provide you tracking number for your referrence ya.

18/05/2010 14-AA-I-0118 Agnes Tsean Poslaju EN291310813MY

Please let me know once you received. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on May 20, 2010, 4:09 pm
QUOTE(wenpek @ May 20 2010, 03:59 PM)
Sorry for the late reply ... I receive the items on the same day I paid - thumbs up for fast service .

I tried the coffee ... not much taste at all ... but anyway I took 1 packet yesterday morning and did not feel hungry at lunch time and even up to dinner. I felt thirsty but not nausea like some ppl.
Me also first time drink so much water ... hehe

But one thing, had difficulty in sleeping at night .. maybe first time so I will see how it goes tonite ....
Hi dear,I m glad to let u receive on the same day.If within kl and selangor i have my own courier agent help me send so very efficient.Meanwhile for other places my agent need to use pos laju to send out so fo rother places i dare not to promise same day delivery cos we know our po* l**u la ya..The service is ehem ehem..But i will try my best to send out soon after receive payment.

For your cant sleep well problem at night,i remember i did mention to you that after drink this coffee then when mid-morning drink again other normal coffee will have too much caffein in our body so will insomnia at night lo..Try dun to drink twice coffee in 1 day la.Although 1 is green coffee.another is normal coffee. icon_rolleyes.gif

Remember eat your plum ya..It help you eliminate your body fats and toxins..

Happy slimming to all my respective customers.I always here for all of you ya.. biggrin.gif

Joey

This post has been edited by cutie1225: May 20 2010, 04:09 PM
Serinity
post May 20 2010, 05:04 PM

Hi, I did received my parcel just now. Very fast dy (",) rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
will try my first tea tomorrow. nod.gif
then I'll update after a box ya.
Anyway thanks for the goody icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

wenpek
post May 20 2010, 05:15 PM

Hi dear,I m glad to let u receive on the same day.If within kl and selangor i have my own courier agent help me send so very efficient.Meanwhile for other places my agent need to use pos laju to send out so fo rother places i dare not to promise same day delivery cos we know our po* l**u la ya..The service is ehem ehem..But i will try my best to send out soon after receive payment.

For your cant sleep well problem at night,i remember i did mention to you that after drink this coffee then when mid-morning drink again other normal coffee will have too much caffein in our body so will insomnia at night lo..Try dun to drink twice coffee in 1 day la.Although 1 is green coffee.another is normal coffee. icon_rolleyes.gif

Remember eat your plum ya..It help you eliminate your body fats and toxins..

Happy slimming to all my respective customers.I always here for all of you ya.. biggrin.gif

Joey

[/quote]

Yeah I ate 1 pc last nite ... didnt really like the taste but ok lah ... this morning got go toilet lor ....but no stomach upset like those slimming tea etc ...

hopefully can see results soon tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by wenpek: May 20 2010, 05:18 PM
nanie
post May 20 2010, 07:51 PM

17 posts

pm me best price for leptin coffee
ariel83
post May 20 2010, 08:53 PM

75 posts

hi...wan ask how much 2 boxes coffee?foc postage?im from kl.
pls pm me..thks
bubbly bubble
post May 20 2010, 10:16 PM

Hie Joey, I'm happie to inform you that I have received my items this afternoon.

First of all, I'm really impressed with the uber fast and efficient delivery. Never before have I receive a package within 15 hours! shocking.gif And the agent even call me first and let me know what time they are coming. My items came with good condition, the boxes are neither dented nor 'hot'. If using Pos Laju, usually the boxes sure kemek and the item sure hot to the touch (maybe today good weather no sun? hehe). Anyhow, Ichiban service neh!

Joey, may I ask the other Weight Loss Coffee is it different from the GreenCoffee800? Coz different packaging.

Secondly, Joey are sooo generous with the samples! When I opened my package I was like, "OMG ohmy.gif , this girl gave me so many types to try!!! How awesome is she?!" I actually told her earlier not to send me the GreenCoffee coz I've tried before but she still send coz she is that awesome laugh.gif . Thankie so much for even sharing your Green Tea with me ya, Joey. I will try it tomorrow ^ ^

Super excited and can't wait to start my Dried Plum tomorrow after dinner. But just to confirm with you Joey, I should consume 4 packets at once for the first time? Straight after dinner or should I wait awhile? After taking the Dried Plum, must I drink alot of water? Coz at nite edi I scared drink too much water next morning will have puffy eyes rolleyes.gif But hopefully I will also go poopoo the next morning like so many others does too.

So thanks again Joey for the great deal and pleasant transaction. Hope you can give more discount when I get from you again ya =) Have a good nite.

This post has been edited by bubbly bubble: May 20 2010, 10:42 PM
TScutie1225
post May 20 2010, 10:24 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(bubbly bubble @ May 20 2010, 10:16 PM)
Hie Joey, I'm happie to inform you that I have received my items this afternoon.

First of all, I'm really impressed with the uber fast and efficient delivery. Never before have I receive a package within 15 hours!  shocking.gif  And the agent even call me first and let me know what time they are coming. My items came with good condition, the boxes are neither dented nor 'hot'. If using Pos Laju, usually the boxes sure kemek and the item sure hot to the touch (maybe today good weather no sun? hehe). Anyhow, Ichiban service neh!

Joey, may I ask the other Weight Loss Coffee is it different from the GreenCoffee800? Coz different packaging.

Secondly, Joey are sooo generous with the samples! When I opened my package I was like, "OMG    , this girl gave me so many types to try!!! How awesome is she?!" I actually told her earlier not to send me the GreenCoffee coz I've tried before but she still send coz she is that awesome  . Thankie so much for even sharing your Green Tea with me ya, Joey. I will try it tomorrow ^ ^

Super excited and can't wait to start my Dried Plum tomorrow after dinner. But just to confirm with you Joey, I should consume 4 packets at once for the first time? Straight after dinner or should I wait awhile? After taking the Dried Plum, must I drink alot of water? Coz at nite edi I scared drink too much water next morning will have puffy eyes   But hopefully I will also go poopoo the next morning like so many others does too.
So thanks again Joey for the great deal and pleasant transaction. Hope you can give more discount when I get from you again ya =) Have a good nite.

Hi dear,i glad you've receive it in 16hours later.Within kl and selangor package all send by my agent so they provide a good service.But out of these area really out of our control..hehe..

Oppss doh.gif I maybe missed ,never mind la,the green coffee you drink 1 sachet then mix with more water.like 120 ml then u wont feel so strong thumbup.gif

For the plum,the instruction written there is eat 4plums at first maybe it want to let your saved for so long geh toxinsss come out more faster.But i always think 4 plums in one time like too much wor..Up to you la dear.For the time consume will advice to take before sleep cos the plum will give you effect like go poopoo after 8hours you ate.So if u eat after dinner worry you mid-night feel the effect.The next morning confirm will poo poo one cos it need to discard out the cleaned toxins and fats from your body..It wont make you thirsty ya..Hope to deal again with u in future..Hope you will work well with plum thumbup.gif

For the black coffee/weight loss coffee i replied you in pm.It more mild compare to green coffee.
Thanks & Best regards
Joey

This post has been edited by cutie1225: May 21 2010, 10:09 AM
advertisingys
post May 21 2010, 12:59 PM

PM me the best price include postage
twingem_89
post May 21 2010, 09:32 PM

do u post to other countries?
midnitepig
post May 22 2010, 08:20 AM

hey would you pm me the price of the cocoa/coffee and plum? I heard some people got nausea by the drinks, am not a coffee drinker...will it be a problem?
TScutie1225
post May 22 2010, 09:44 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(advertisingys @ May 21 2010, 12:59 PM)
PM me the best price include postage
Hi dear,I replied the price in the PM.

QUOTE(twingem_89 @ May 21 2010, 09:32 PM)
do u post to other countries?
Yes dear,I do post to other country.Please check your PM ya..

QUOTE(midnitepig @ May 22 2010, 08:20 AM)
hey would you pm me the price of the cocoa/coffee and plum? I heard some people got nausea by the drinks, am not a coffee drinker...will it be a problem?
I Pm you the price,some people will nausea when starting drink coffee cos their bosy still not used with the changes made by coffee.After a time will not feel like that.Thats why as first timer i will suggest drink half sachet first or 1 sachet make with more water.

anilin
post May 22 2010, 02:47 PM

240 posts

Hi there, I have some queries regarding the detailed ingredients of this Leptin Green Coffee because I couldn't find the nutritional fact of it even I had googled around the internet for it.
I had tried to consume 1/2 packet and the effect is something like this drug Duromine which suppresses one's appetite, increase heart beats, feeling thirsty and restless.

I understand that the chromium content might be the ingredient that causes the increasing heart beat, but howabout the thirst?

I have been trying to find out whether this "heartleaf" has the appetite suppressing effects similar with the phentermine, but to no avail.

Kindly clarify if you have the detailed info regarding this products.

TScutie1225
post May 22 2010, 11:12 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(anilin @ May 22 2010, 02:47 PM)
Hi there, I have some queries regarding the detailed ingredients of this Leptin Green Coffee because I couldn't find the nutritional fact of it even I had googled around the internet for it.
I had tried to consume 1/2 packet and the effect is something like this drug Duromine which suppresses one's appetite, increase heart beats, feeling thirsty and restless.

I understand that the chromium content might be the ingredient that causes the increasing heart beat, but howabout the thirst?

I have been trying to find out whether this "heartleaf" has the appetite suppressing effects similar with the phentermine, but to no avail.

Kindly clarify if you have the detailed info regarding this products.

Sorry dear,I deleted what i replied.Now i type again.

I done some research on the facts of green coffee helping in weight loss.

http://www.ehow.com/way_5404063_coffee-sup...s-appetite.html

http://healthmad.com/nutrition/green-coffee-for-weight-loss/

Beside that this is a report regarding water need in weight loss

http://www.caloriesperhour.com/tutorial_water.php

Thanks for your queries.This will let us know more and better about the facts on weight loss. =)

Regards

Joey

This post has been edited by cutie1225: May 22 2010, 11:53 PM
Imzadi
post May 22 2010, 11:27 PM

155 posts

Hi

Me again, return customer here biggrin.gif

Can you pls PM me total for 2 boxes please?

Thanks!
anilin
post May 23 2010, 12:26 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(cutie1225 @ May 22 2010, 11:12 PM)
Sorry dear,I deleted what i replied.Now i type again.

I done some research on the facts of green coffee helping in weight loss.

http://www.ehow.com/way_5404063_coffee-sup...s-appetite.html

http://healthmad.com/nutrition/green-coffee-for-weight-loss/
Beside that this is a report regarding water need in weight loss

http://www.caloriesperhour.com/tutorial_water.php

Thanks for your queries.This will let us know more and better about the facts on weight loss. =)

Regards

Joey
Thank you for your reply. However, I would like to have the content (Nutritional Facts) of the product itself - Leptin Green Coffee.
I guess it might contain some creamer, sweeteners etc. Besides that the ingredient only listed few types of herbs such as green tea extracts and ginseng root.
I am curious about this herb - Heartleaf, which it says help to start the process of burning fat while maintaining your appetite. Do you have any articles about this Heartleaf and how much it contains in this Green Coffee?

This post has been edited by anilin: May 23 2010, 12:27 AM
TScutie1225
post May 23 2010, 12:40 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(anilin @ May 23 2010, 12:26 AM)
Thank you for your reply. However, I would like to have the content (Nutritional Facts) of the product itself - Leptin Green Coffee.
I guess it might contain some creamer, sweeteners etc. Besides that the ingredient only listed few types of herbs such as green tea extracts and ginseng root.
I am curious about this herb - Heartleaf, which it says help to start the process of burning fat while maintaining your appetite. Do you have any articles about this Heartleaf and how much it contains in this Green Coffee?
This one i would need to consult the manufacturer 1st dear because I am really not sure about this...I will get back to you once there's any feedback from the manufacturer ya smile.gif
yenyen88
post May 23 2010, 12:57 AM

19 posts

Pls pm me de best price for two boxes:) looks attractive. Jz the greentea n coffee? No other flavour?
laurasarina
post May 23 2010, 09:01 AM

Hello joey,

Received my green coffee. TQ for the extra samples you've given me. I would to know what's the difference between d green coffee n d 1 u gave me for free. They dont look the same to me.

TScutie1225
post May 23 2010, 12:05 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(laurasarina @ May 23 2010, 09:01 AM)
Hello joey,

Received my green coffee. TQ for the extra samples you've given me. I would to know what's the difference between d green coffee n d 1 u gave me for free. They dont look the same to me.
Hi dear,It is new products "Pure Black Coffee" I will give out some sample to let my customer try to see the effect.I will test on all products before i sell it.

sazzzhi
post May 24 2010, 09:35 AM

143 posts

Thank you for your efficient service! I pay in the morning, and I received my items in afternoon, On the Same day. Recommended seller! smile.gif

88 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:10 PM