27 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Cosmetics |WTS|CLEARANCE sales❉BUY 1 -RM25|BUY 5=RM100❉, ‧:❉:‧CAN MIX ‧:❉100% ORIGINAL LEPTIN :❉:

TScutie1225
post Apr 29 2010, 01:54 AM

20 posts

10% OFF Promotion period from 28th APRIL until 4th MAY (12pm) ORDERS

*Please take note I doing this is because I want to avoid any misunderstanding during this promotion.
*All customers who PAID and CONFIRMED orders will be written down here.
*If you have made payment but I have missed out please PM and tell me once again.
*ALL ORDERS which confirmnd/make payment after 4th MAY WILL NOT be considered under this promotion period. Customer will have to pay the normal price and I will refund if customer refuse.
*For PLUM & COCOA stock is limited so some customer need to wait the incoming stock but i will ensure you all to get the items before 5th MAY.
*GREEN COFFEE is READY STOCKS.
*For existing customer i will write a list mean you will entitle the 10% for next purchase as you bought before i having this promotion nod.gif

EXISTING CUSTOMER LISTS FOR 10% ON NEXT PURCHASE
1-towtow
2-coconut flower
3-funnygirl
4-corriee
5-blossom_123
6---
(Pls let me know if i missed you in my list sweat.gif )

1st day(28/04/2010) Customers Orders
1- caezarizan - coffee (PAID)(SENT)
2-towtow -coffee, plum (PAID)(entitle 10% next purchase)
3- Bimbo - coffee (PAID) (entitle 10% next purchase)(SENT)

2nd day (29/04/2010) Customers Orders
1-ude555-coffee (PAID)(Sent)
2-ashley_anne (PAID)(Sent)
3-aliciaqsp (PAID)(sent)
4-Imzadi (PAID)(sent)

3rd day (30/04/2010) Customers Orders
1-ad_rv4 (Paid)(sent)
2-arale-chan (Paid)(Processing)

4th day (01/05/2010) Customers Orders
1-Mon-(PAID)(Sent)
2- Twinkle_Star (COD)

5th day (02/05/2010) Customers Orders
1-meleyo (PAID)(Sent)
2-yasya (PAID)(Sent)

6th day (02/05/2010) Customers Orders
1-babydear(PAID)(Sent)
2-ohaiyo99 (PAID)(Sent)
3-yanniieee (PAID)(Sent)
4-crx23 (Confirmed)(10 boxes)

This post has been edited by cutie1225: May 4 2010, 10:56 AM
TScutie1225
post Apr 29 2010, 10:05 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(jovan @ Apr 29 2010, 01:11 AM)
Hi dear how much for cocoa?If i buy 4-6 boxes ?Have discount 10% also?
Hi dear i replied you in PM please have a look..Dun miss out this 10% OFF promotion..

Added on April 29, 2010, 10:10 am
QUOTE(blossom_123 @ Apr 29 2010, 10:01 AM)
Hi Joey

Pls quote me for 2 coffee & 2 plum. U need to give me special discount as u r having promotion for new user just after I order from u last week.

PM me pls
Alright dear.I having this promotion because i will away starting from 5th MAY so now try my best to service my customers lo.. smile.gif Dun worry dear i have reserve the 10% for your next purchase.It mean u no need purchase now also can.As long as your next time i will also give you this 10% k?Cos u bought before i having this promotion.

Your quotation will be
The price i gave you - 10%= FINAL

P/S:please dun reveal you price here ya..I will PM you.. blush.gif

Regards

Joey

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Apr 29 2010, 10:10 AM
TScutie1225
post Apr 29 2010, 06:28 PM

20 posts

Alright dear,of course still remember you dear.Will PM you the price + the 10% promotion ya..

To my respective customers,i have already sent out all the items and the tracking number are as below.Please let me know ya..If not later after a week just come back tell me haven't receive then it too late too track..Kidding la..I will keep on track for you please let me know if u not yet receive after 3 days ..

14-AA-I-0046 Norizan
14-AA-I-0045 Norlia
14-AA-I-0044 Lesley
14-AA-I-0043 Cik.Suhaida
14-AA-I-0042 Amy
14-AA-I-0048 Ms Alicia

Once again,thanks for your supports..

Regards

Joey

This post has been edited by cutie1225: Apr 29 2010, 10:56 PM
TScutie1225
post Apr 30 2010, 09:08 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Imzadi @ Apr 30 2010, 12:35 AM)
Banked in the money to your MBB account & Pmed you my add.

Thanks!
Hi dear..yes i received will send out today..Hopefully can let you receive it on today..
Thanks for your support..

Regards

Joey biggrin.gif
TScutie1225
post Apr 30 2010, 02:54 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(arale-chan @ Apr 30 2010, 02:51 PM)
hi cutie
i want to order 1box coffeee, 1box cocoa and 2box plum
can u send me the quote plz.
tq
Dear arale-chan will send you the quote in PM ya..

Regards

Joey smile.gif
TScutie1225
post May 1 2010, 05:28 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(meleyo @ May 1 2010, 08:51 AM)
pm me k for all the items price...interested
Hi dear i replied the price list in PM.Please check it out,,Dun miss out this 10% promotion ya..
TScutie1225
post May 1 2010, 05:30 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Imzadi @ May 1 2010, 12:52 AM)
Hiya

Just to let you know the Coffee arrived today, sooo fast!!

Thank youuu smile.gif
Hi dear,i glad you receive it on time..Thanks for your support..Please dun forget to share with us ur great result.. rclxms.gif

Regards

Joey
TScutie1225
post May 3 2010, 11:05 AM

20 posts

♥~♥Pm me for the unbelievable price list + crazy 10% OFF!!~♥~*

~♥~Last 2DAYS~♥~Action now before too late..♥~*

This post has been edited by cutie1225: May 4 2010, 10:57 AM
TScutie1225
post May 3 2010, 05:42 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(xBabylollies @ May 3 2010, 04:35 PM)
quote me the price for once box cocoa drink + postage please smile.gif
btw, it tasted like hot chocolate? the effects are same like the coffee?
Replied you in PM dear.

Added on May 4, 2010, 11:01 am
♥~♥Pm me for the unbelievable price list + crazy 10% OFF!!~♥~*

~♥~Last DAY till 12PM only~♥~Action now before too late..♥~*

This post has been edited by cutie1225: May 4 2010, 11:01 AM
TScutie1225
post May 4 2010, 04:17 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(vivadeprun @ May 4 2010, 03:54 PM)
how much?

Added on May 4, 2010, 4:03 pmhow much?i wanna buy
Hi dear i try to pm you but ur pm is full..
TScutie1225
post May 4 2010, 04:30 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ May 4 2010, 04:23 PM)
how much is 1 box of green coffee ?
I replied you in PM ya dear.Have a look..
TScutie1225
post May 5 2010, 11:11 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(*b|ur* @ May 4 2010, 06:54 PM)
Hi Joey,

Sorry for the super late reply~ Hectic schedule and finally can settle down and start the "daily morning routine of coffee" edi ^^

Recommended seller and very patient with my long questions =)

Thanks!
Hi dear,iglad you started you slimming journey..Dun forget to share your successful result with me ya..

Regards

Joey
TScutie1225
post May 6 2010, 05:05 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(towtow @ May 6 2010, 12:27 PM)
hi, just to informed that i received my coffee/plum and thanks for the gifts.... smile.gif tongue.gif

superb service and nice seller oh!!!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
dear towtow,

i glad you receive it fast..i want to thanks for your consideration and patience as let you wait for so long..you are a nice buyer as well..

QUOTE(asamlemon @ May 6 2010, 01:52 PM)
hi, i would like to buy 4 boxes leptin coffee & 2 boxes leptin cocoa, pls let me know the best price including postage to KL area...
hi dear.i pm you my price.cocoa now having mother day promotion and i offer free postage within malaysia.

QUOTE(vivadeprun @ May 6 2010, 04:39 PM)
hi there... i wan 1 box cocoa n 1 box plum..how much and when can get... i m from malacca...
hi dear i pm you the price according to ur request but i will suggest you take the promotion package for 2 plum +2 cocoa as it is for 1 month consumption.
Hope to hear from you soon..

For those who not yet receive my percel,please give me some time as i just landed.i will request the tracking number from my courier agent and update you all later.please dun worry i aready sent out all orders.i m sorry for the inconvenience caused by me.

Thank you.

Joey notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by cutie1225: May 6 2010, 05:06 PM
TScutie1225
post May 8 2010, 12:05 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(yuna20042004 @ May 7 2010, 02:41 PM)
approved by KKM anot?
hi dear,this considered as food catergory so it only need to be register under BPFK.This coffee are already undergo the lab test and it safe to be consume.we now registering for the BPFK.it will take at least 6 month to approve.

QUOTE(arale-chan @ May 7 2010, 02:51 PM)
hi, cutie
i received my items.
tqvm rclxms.gif
hi dear,i glad you received.i am sorry for the delay.next time will promise will provide a better service.thanks for ur support and dont forget share with me for your result.

Regards
joey
TScutie1225
post May 8 2010, 10:27 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(SES @ May 8 2010, 01:30 PM)

can you pm me the price for the slimming green tea and the cocoa as well plus postage to Klang. Thanks..
Hi dear i have replied you on the PM ya..Erm actually is slimming green COFFEE tongue.gif ..Now i offer free postage.Hope you tried will work great on you then i will get know your fren.. nod.gif No lah..Just joking..

QUOTE(pumpkin88 @ May 8 2010, 02:12 PM)
pricing please^^
Hi dear,sorry for not display my price here as i hope i can offer the best price in PM..
So i PM you the price ady..

QUOTE(ohaiyo99 @ May 8 2010, 06:43 PM)
very good service i ever had...she is so much of patient ...
receive the goods ytd...
very good seller...love it..

pls buy from her....she reli hav the greatest price....
Hi dear ohaiyo99,thanks for your feedback.. blush.gif
next time give you more discount ya.. rclxms.gif Hope the 'special' leptin package will work well on you..Dun forget share your great result with me ya..

QUOTE(fionatheng @ May 8 2010, 10:00 PM)
how much for 1 box green coffee?
Hi dear fionatheng,i PM you all my price list please have a look ya..
TScutie1225
post May 9 2010, 07:45 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(kukuma @ May 9 2010, 01:03 AM)
Hi!~
actually this is the 1st time for me..

how much is the price for a box of green coffee?
how about 2 boxes or 3 boxes..
hi dear,i replied you the price in Pm ya..please check it out.
QUOTE(dirofilariasis @ May 9 2010, 02:13 PM)
hola, i hv just finish 1 box and wanna share with u my experience...since i hv no weighing scale, i cant really determine wether i hv lose weight or not..but to tell the truth..leptin did suppress my appetite in a good way bcoz i like to snacking a lot..but after i take leptin..it control my appetite and making me only eat when necessary..not like last time, i eat watever i want..in a long term, this definitely help me losing weight smile.gif
hi dear dirofilariasis,thank you for sharing your experience during consume green coffee.ya,it true for helping you control your appetite but please dun skip meal ya.eat moderatelu,i am sure you can achieve your ideal weight.looking forward for ur next sharing..

QUOTE(xBabylollies @ May 9 2010, 05:31 PM)
Hey, may I know should i consume it before or after my breakfast? Can I still consume it if I skip breakfast? pm me please. thanks
hi dear i replied you in pm hope that can help u ya..btw hope u can try grab a bite for your breakfast k.

Added on May 9, 2010, 7:47 pm
QUOTE(kukuma @ May 9 2010, 01:03 AM)
Hi!~
actually this is the 1st time for me..

how much is the price for a box of green coffee?
how about 2 boxes or 3 boxes..
hi dear,i replied you the price in Pm ya..please check it out.
QUOTE(dirofilariasis @ May 9 2010, 02:13 PM)
hola, i hv just finish 1 box and wanna share with u my experience...since i hv no weighing scale, i cant really determine wether i hv lose weight or not..but to tell the truth..leptin did suppress my appetite in a good way bcoz i like to snacking a lot..but after i take leptin..it control my appetite and making me only eat when necessary..not like last time, i eat watever i want..in a long term, this definitely help me losing weight smile.gif
hi dear dirofilariasis,thank you for sharing your experience during consume green coffee.ya,it true for helping you control your appetite but please dun skip meal ya.eat moderatelu,i am sure you can achieve your ideal weight.looking forward for ur next sharing..

QUOTE(xBabylollies @ May 9 2010, 05:31 PM)
Hey, may I know should i consume it before or after my breakfast? Can I still consume it if I skip breakfast? pm me please. thanks
hi dear i replied you in pm hope that can help u ya..btw hope u can try grab a bite for your breakfast k.

This post has been edited by cutie1225: May 9 2010, 07:47 PM
TScutie1225
post May 9 2010, 09:02 PM

20 posts

no a..i stll having the cocoa promotion dun wory.. =)
TScutie1225
post May 10 2010, 10:52 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(yphuishee @ May 9 2010, 09:30 PM)
hi - how much is 1 box of coffee? thanks.
Hi dear i replied you in PM ya..

QUOTE(kikoyee @ May 9 2010, 10:34 PM)
Hi, i've bank in the amount to ur accounts, pls check pm for my address
Reference number: 1392064458
Transaction date: 09 May 2010
Transaction time: 22:32:36
Yup,dear i received and now processing.Will send out by today.
Thanks for your support

QUOTE(fabulous.fashion @ May 10 2010, 01:31 AM)
i want 2boxes of the green coffee...pm me ur mbb
Hi dear thank you for your payment,i will send by today.

QUOTE(dantwt @ May 10 2010, 10:23 AM)
Hi there.

Interested in the green coffee and cocoa variant.

Pls PM me best price for 2boxes each. And also advice on the differences of these two.

Hi dear,I PM you ady ya..
TScutie1225
post May 10 2010, 04:02 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(CINDERELLA9242 @ May 10 2010, 02:56 PM)
dear, payment made. check pm ya....
Hi dear i received.Thank you.will send out tmr ya.

QUOTE(Eloise @ May 10 2010, 03:11 PM)
interested in LEPTIN WEIGHT LOSS DRIED PLUM

How much is it?
Got free shipping for 1 box?

My weight is 42 kg...can drink it ?
I PM you the price ady.Sure will provide free shipping dear.May i know your height?
TScutie1225
post May 11 2010, 09:51 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(agnenick @ May 11 2010, 08:00 AM)
Hi, Cutie1225. I am return customer, remember me?
I would like to buy another box of leptin cocoa. Any discount. Pls PM me ya..
By the way, I have read through yr threads, it seemed no one mentioned whether they have lose any weight.
To me, I think I have loosen my waist line. Should i take 2 sachets a day?
QUOTE(towtow @ May 11 2010, 09:21 AM)
Thanks agnenick for your question... I also thinking of drinking 2 sachets... need to see more visible result tongue.gif
Dear agnenick and towtow,

Please don't try to drink 2 sachets.If not it will too strong for our body.This is already strong enough for lose our weight.Be patience k?Slowly drink 1 daily,eat moderately and you will sure achieve your ideal weight soon.

Dear reneemiu,

For 3 boxes definetely have a cheaper price.will pm you ya..

27 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0425sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:01 AM