Car loan interest Rate in 2010, what is the current rate??

pakjan
post Nov 17 2010, 08:04 PM

29 posts

like to ask 4 latest interest and promotion for end year (december) 2010..anyone knows somthing? or this coming new year promotion
pakjan
post Dec 13 2010, 01:43 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(davidcch07 @ Dec 10 2010, 04:11 PM)
Bro, which bank? mind to share?  tongue.gif
yup someone share lor~
pakjan
post Dec 23 2010, 10:52 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(memento @ Dec 19 2010, 06:12 PM)
guys, i already booked my Myvi and managed to get 3.5% rate for 7 years loan. Is it a good time to get a car now?..i ought so.

Alot of car manufacturers are clearing out their 2010 production cars. Eventhough my car will be tampered as this year's production, however it will still be registered as next year ownership. Furthermore, if you planning to get your car at the beginning of next year, the chances of getting 2011 prodcution car is still slim as the old stocks car are still in the process of clearing.

As for my sales agent, he quoted a personal discount of rm 1,800. As year end is coming, he has to strive and hit his sales target.
wah gud..which bank u make loan get 3.5% rate??
pakjan
post Jan 8 2011, 06:07 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(csling85 @ Jan 6 2011, 10:26 PM)
As i noe promotion for this month January,
the SA told me .. Perodua's car interest rate for 7 years is 3.4%  and 9 years is 3.5% ..
issit true ?

can i book for this interest rate ..as well i'm waiting for the myvi sedan to launch ?

but for car 2011 doesn't hv discount all all ...
2010 discount RM 500 .....   

hmmm...should i buy the car (myvi) now ..with the interest of 3.4% ...
or wait for new car ? dattime the interest sure back to normal 4.1% already,
but i were dreaming dat , during myvi sedan launch, will hv
special promotion, hahahaha...
which bank offer that 3.5% 9 years loan bro..just for produa or other local national car? quite interested this offer..huhu this promotion valid until when..Other SA here can oulls make it clear..

0.0259sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:01 AM