Play B3yond Community | V9, Firmware 3.41 OUT NOW!

lapaq
post Feb 2 2010, 08:02 AM

255 posts

Question is...if everybody can lower their price...why can't he?

Guess he's not competitive enough...My suggestion is Alex (if you are reading this), go for the niche segment of the customers who only purchase R1 games since you have a knack for getting R1 games early...These guys don't mind paying a slightly higher price thn normal so no worries about competition...
lapaq
post Mar 19 2010, 03:20 PM

255 posts

Well I watched the new Move Commercial of course with KB in it.

It's so damn ridiculously funny! The two parts that I like the most is the part where he goes...weh weh weh weh mimicking Wii boxing game...

And also the part he "pew pew pew pew".

Sony's really playing a dangerous bet here...so hopefully tak kena balik comes November 2010.

Always great to watch any KB VP of anything Playstation ads.
lapaq
post Mar 30 2010, 11:45 PM

255 posts

i can update with 3.15....dun update to 3.21 if not....kenot update after that...have to wait for new firmware then only can update...
lapaq
post Apr 7 2010, 10:20 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Apr 7 2010, 10:01 AM)
Best FF EVER!!!!!!!!! I MEANT IT!!!!!

FF 9 = 10/10
Better be careful...nanti kena ban. smile.gif
lapaq
post Apr 7 2010, 10:46 AM

255 posts

Well...I played it for around 30++ hours and never complete it. It came to a point where every 5 steps I took would result in a battle kinda sucked all my energy. And the battle system is not THAT much different compared to FFVIII and FFVII.

I put in the FFIX disc into my PS3 when they announce FFIX will be coming to PSN a few days ago...Well the magic isn't really there anymore. But I really like Vivi though
lapaq
post Apr 7 2010, 07:52 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Apr 7 2010, 07:49 PM)
true true true..  rclxms.gif

PS3 HK... FW US...  icon_rolleyes.gif
For me... PS3 US... FW BU... icon_rolleyes.gif
lapaq
post Apr 8 2010, 03:01 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Apr 7 2010, 08:00 PM)
burma firmware is it...why dont you try nepal fw?
Abang...it Bunian laaaa...not Burma.
lapaq
post Apr 8 2010, 04:09 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Apr 8 2010, 01:48 PM)
geohotz brings back install other OS feature on PS3 and possibilities on slim.

Yay...now I can takez screenshotzzzz!!!!!11

Seriously,
This is interesting. If the process is simple, PS3 owners who are also Linux fan can be happy about this. Although, if they are a fan of Linux, I'm pretty sure they already have a PC running a Lunix Distro already.
lapaq
post May 2 2010, 01:15 PM

255 posts

Well..The accent is supposed to be somewhere in this (Malaysia/Indonesia) region according to one of the podcasts that I listened to. So no wonder the kampung name is as such.
lapaq
post May 29 2010, 08:09 PM

255 posts

Damn PSN store is stopping me to buy games using both my Amex and my usual Am NextG card...any of you entropay users and/or Amex user experiencing the same problem?

I really want the new Soldner X
lapaq
post May 29 2010, 09:05 PM

255 posts

Aikk...Snipey...aku leh je donlod RB:Green Day.

tried again..and this time the msg is again invalid card!!!!

This post has been edited by lapaq: May 29 2010, 09:06 PM
lapaq
post May 29 2010, 09:19 PM

255 posts

Baru ingat nak order Lego RB ngan Green Day RB from Jitu untuk transfer songs!!!

skarang dah tak leh beli plak songs key!! Pungkoqqq
lapaq
post May 30 2010, 12:18 AM

255 posts

Game apa Record of agarest war tuh???

Jom 2-2 RB: tuh??? berani?? US10 to transfer satu disc worth of songs!!
lapaq
post May 30 2010, 11:28 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ May 30 2010, 06:45 PM)
monster hunter tri jom mlm ni.
Salah channel ni Enche Aiyish

0.0176sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:25 PM