is there any upcoming gathering?
we wanna join
The Clubberz Gathering V6, I'm back to life !
Mar 25 2014, 12:13 AM
21 posts Joined: Mar 2014 From: Petaling Jaya |
is there any upcoming gathering?
we wanna join |
Mar 25 2014, 09:09 AM
QUOTE(AmpangKia @ Mar 25 2014, 02:55 AM) same lor... what means the thread is dead ya... just not much response right?the thread is dead for quite some time ady... people ffk a lot last time when i host 1... lol... we can still post it here, it is not removed or close or blocked by Those Idoxx MODs.... so, lets get it going and make it ALIVE again!!! |
Mar 25 2014, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(AmpangKia @ Mar 25 2014, 02:55 AM) same lor... I also suggest we maybe move it to a whatsapp/kik/wechat chat group.... the thread is dead for quite some time ady... people ffk a lot last time when i host 1... lol... if not mistaken, whatsapp has no limitation of ppl in a group, but got to reveal hp#/ kik and wechat only use ID, not hp#/ kik can only have 10ppl the max... not sure about wechat..... kik can use on ipad.... someone organize and decide pls? i wanted to do it, but as a new registered member, everyone call me the dupe and mod closed my thread WITHOUT giving me a proper reason so i dont want to ruin it lah.... This post has been edited by violetviolet: Mar 25 2014, 09:16 AM |
Mar 27 2014, 03:27 PM
we have an wechat group now.
pls add vivivi2020 |
| Change to: | 0.0383sec