nipaa1412
post Jan 5 2010, 07:43 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jan 5 2010, 12:41 PM)
i reach KDR 1:1 also very happy liao.
I am more worried about my WL ratio ==""

On the other hand, I find my self very rusty in hardcore matches cause played TDM too long(lol). Also, COD4's hardcore seems to be a lot easier cause it is more louder than MW2
nipaa1412
post Jan 5 2010, 11:18 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(aichi @ Jan 5 2010, 11:09 PM)
can you recommend what type of mouse needed??
Razor ftw rclxms.gif
nipaa1412
post Jan 27 2010, 11:21 PM

634 posts

Really, I can't use tubes to flush out hard spots or camping sites? It's like saying don't use a Rifle for sniping but use handgun cause it's manly.

QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Jan 27 2010, 10:04 PM)
@_@ aiyo, what so fuss about all these?
life ain't fair, so what if games have some of those unfairness?
and the question is, noob or not noob?
What if the bestest best pro player use a tube?
Does that means they are noob tubers???

Just have fun la, is a game for god sake. unless you make a leaving by being pro gamers in codmw2, NOTE -> mw2.
Exactly, nothing is perfect.

This post has been edited by nipaa1412: Jan 27 2010, 11:22 PM
nipaa1412
post Feb 4 2010, 03:31 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(grankain024 @ Jan 30 2010, 08:20 PM)
well, i heard some1 used some guns equipped with heartbeat sensor and "hide" until he spotted some1 in his sensor then pull out his shottie to pwn the fella..
Well there is always ninja perks to counter that. Usually I would use RPG to blast the hell out of them
nipaa1412
post Feb 5 2010, 03:02 PM

634 posts

well, its easier to kill tuber nowadays cause the maps are much closer than before
nipaa1412
post Mar 10 2010, 05:58 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Mar 10 2010, 01:09 PM)
Air support: flying aimbot in the sky
Martyrdom: insta-revenge
Last stand: Split-second of invulnerability during the transition to last stand.
Claymore: Who needs teamwork when you can have something (not someone) to watch your back? Even if your victim didn't die from the explosion, the trigger itself would have alerted you and bought you enough time to set up an ambush.
Grenades: the tossing distance made me think its more like a mortar.
P90/LMG: shieldtox anyone?

etc.
Claymore: I think those are unreliable unlike the first MW. Your enemies can use scrambler pro to bypass them with ease
nipaa1412
post Mar 13 2010, 09:01 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(youjingng @ Mar 13 2010, 04:47 PM)
How to get NUkE quickguide.

GAME mode.[TDM,GROUND WAR:TDM or Domination.I recommend GROUND WAR[DOMINATION]

Class build.Whatever class or weapon you use can achieve a NUKE,all it need is skill.
Killstreak build.[HARRIER-CG/AC-130-NUKE]

1]HArrier is a must have.
2]CG is more into aggresive play as it would easily get a lot of kills but it is also fragile
2]AC-130 is more harder to shoot down but it is not that effective as a CG in killing lots of enemies in limited time.
TIPS
1]Stick together with your allies do not roam or charge into enemy lines all by yourself
2]CAMP!
3]Follow your instincts and don't take the risk of getting yourself killed EXAMPLE like if you think that room have a enemy guarding or  waiting someone for him to greet don't take the risk instead wait for other ppl to go inside 1st.
4]After getting a CG or AC-130 quickly find a quiet and well hidden place to hide but make sure that no enemies is following you.It is best to hide at your own base.
Above: How to counter

RPG ftw

0.0208sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:57 PM