Be a Pro in Modern Warfare 2

kEazYc
post Jan 6 2010, 12:17 AM

1,314 posts

When comes to equipments, different people different preferences, don't see what people have then you go and buy it and think that it would increase your performance, think before buying. smile.gif
kEazYc
post Jan 27 2010, 04:13 AM

1,314 posts

Tube are not noobs... the noobs are those who don't know how to hide/dodge the tube, and also the one who only knows how to rant when they got tubed...
kEazYc
post Jan 27 2010, 02:18 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(fatboythin @ Jan 27 2010, 05:46 AM)
Dude, tubing once in a while is ok, I have no qualms with that. (1)But it gets annoying when you're playing and suddenly tubes just start flying in everywhere because people cant get close enough to kill you with gunfire. (2)It doesn't take any skill, just point and shoot. Boom, instant multi-kill. Don't know about you, but I pride myself in actually improving myself with guns where you actually have to challenge yourself to master them instead of just pointing and blasting. To each his own I guess.

And btw, I don't consider going 24-0 on Favela something a noob can do, so I guess you really need to reconsider your stance on that sentence of yours.

PS: Sorry to the rest, don't mean to brag, just arguing my point with kEazYc.
(1) You know tubes are flying around then you should change your play style lo, not like tubes flying around in the big padang then u still wanna rush out and yell "HELLO~"

(2) Birds doesn't know how to fly when they are just born.

QUOTE(Falk @ Jan 27 2010, 09:21 AM)
(1)You only can 'hide/dodge' from a tube if the guy firing it is a complete retard or has the reaction time of a dying goat. (2)I'm going to assume that by your stance on this that you're one of those idiots who's so bad you get 1 tube kill every 2-3 deaths and think to yourself "OMFG TUBING IS HARD".
(1) If you know someone is going to shoot tubes on you, you have 70% chance to hide/dodge from it, but if you don't know, 90% you might be dead, that's how i counts it la, but if you guys wanna rant about it i don't mind, because its my playstyle smile.gif

(2) I'm sorry but i don't use tube, lol.

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Jan 27 2010, 12:52 PM)
Game breaker.

-1 for Infinity Tard
@kEazYc

Let me see you dodge that  brows.gif
Sure if we ever met in MW2. smile.gif

But here's my final statement for countering tubers.. you know they have 3-4 tubers, so you must becareful we your surroundings lo, try to flank them if possible, that's what i do all the time, and the chance of me getting tubed is like 3 out of 10... Just like what did a guys say about how to be a pro in MW2 in 3rd page i think...

QUOTE(oec88 @ Jan 5 2010, 10:05 PM)
Play more and understanding.

The phrase above is to teach you how to be a good player in Modern Warfare series. I used to be a bad player in Modern Warfare, after a long play and watch other professional player's playstyle, then learn from them.

I hope all this will help you out.
And seriously you guys might think i'm here to be a troll or something, i'm just trying to point out TUBES are not noob, it does get annoying but what can you do about it? People are playing their own game, and they got the RIGHT to choose WHAT to use, i have came out with a solution and can't you guys came out with 1 too? I've my own solutions, yes few of it, to counter tubes.

This post has been edited by kEazYc: Jan 27 2010, 02:31 PM
kEazYc
post Jan 27 2010, 07:48 PM

1,314 posts

Seems like everyone is up against me, guess i will just stop sharing what i thought in my mind then. smile.gif
If you guys still insist to think that tube that spoil up the whole games, yell that in a RL war then.

This post has been edited by kEazYc: Jan 27 2010, 07:50 PM
kEazYc
post Jan 28 2010, 01:09 AM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Jan 27 2010, 10:04 PM)
@_@ aiyo, what so fuss about all these?
life ain't fair, so what if games have some of those unfairness?
and the question is, noob or not noob?
What if the bestest best pro player use a tube?
Does that means they are noob tubers???

Just have fun la, is a game for god sake. unless you make a leaving by being pro gamers in codmw2, NOTE -> mw2.
Lol forget about it zen, nth can be done, but i still enjoy seeing someone here typing "no tube la" when i'm watching him getting tubed by someone, i just shake head and walk away with my fren and talk like no body business at the mamak smile.gif

0.0223sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:02 PM