PSP 3000 Or PSP GO?, Needs help with finding the right psp
alzert
Jan 10 2010, 11:29 PM
I advice to buy PSP GO since your states provides all the best it can, 16GB flash memory are much more good than previous PSP-3000 which need some cost in buying additional memory card. In Asian there so many illegal makes them to goes piracy because of content in PSN not much to compare U.S, Europe and Japan market are much wider any asian country. The price are much more cheaper than afford the original. Now even PSP-3000 costing around $178 dollar or RM600 for standard version (black colour) or $223 dollar or RM750 in variety of colour to choose. But still exp on UMD which is not value to buy since PSP GO launch unless you're from other country than Asian.
1zR4eL
Jan 11 2010, 01:20 AM
for psp go, if the internal memory corrupt, the game we bought from PSN can be redownload or we need to pay again?
nazseha
Jan 11 2010, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(1zR4eL @ Jan 11 2010, 01:20 AM) for psp go, if the internal memory corrupt, the game we bought from PSN can be redownload or we need to pay again? of course can redownload again..they have mention about this on previous previous post d...
5zal06
Jan 11 2010, 01:38 AM

does every game was downloadable for psp go ? i mean its region free ?
and usually how much is 1 game for psp go ? should be cheaper than umd right ?
gundamalpha
Jan 11 2010, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(5zal06 @ Jan 11 2010, 01:38 AM) does every game was downloadable for psp go ? i mean its region free ? and usually how much is 1 game for psp go ? should be cheaper than umd right ? No. No. Expensive. No.
techies_kid
Jan 12 2010, 03:35 PM
can psp 1000 installs psn games?
esca_flo
Jan 12 2010, 05:36 PM
can if updated with OFW
lilko
Feb 1 2010, 08:39 PM

Well, I'd say.. If your not environmental frenly.. Like me.. Lol.. XD Go for the UMD.. My~ Does the box not get you excited when you bought it and unseal it??!! Lol.. Paiseh.. for my fetish... Without it, it makes me feel kinda hollow.. lol.. So.. I suggest you buy PSP 3000...But the 16gb internal memory is really tempting.. Go for the go if you dun mind the packaging.. Its kinda worth it.. The PSN is not a prob... Allot of game will eventually go up there.. Somore ur in the USA.. Yea.. And no piracy there.. Who knows someone may be spying on ur internet activity..
gnsumas
Feb 1 2010, 08:44 PM
How many games are you going to play? If only one or two, buy the Go. If many, buy the 3000. I buy Go because I only play Resistance and GOW