The Razer Thread XI, Do join Facebook Malaysia @ 1st post

selferino
post Jan 3 2010, 10:48 PM

joe cole = english samba!
1,219 posts

QUOTE(StereophileDream @ Jan 3 2010, 10:44 PM)
Anyone using Megasoma can share the review?Sad,I think there is no new KB soon from Razer that I can get to team up with my Mamba.
thn get lycosa mirror edition, nice looking, well, if ur going 4 the looks la smile.gif
selferino
post Jan 12 2010, 07:43 PM

1,219 posts

anybody noeswhen Razer Armadillo v2 coming 2 malaysia?
selferino
post Jan 26 2010, 06:22 PM

1,219 posts

how does the abyssus compared to salmosa, any diffence other then the lighting n the rubber surface? everdying u got any reviews are bout it? nice to claw this mouse onot?
selferino
post Jan 29 2010, 10:21 PM

1,219 posts

megosoma seems nice, thou i feel it kindda small 4 my liking, saw it at sri com p tat day, still using n like the size of goliuthus speed alpha! thou get dirty easily, tats the only con sad.gif
selferino
post Apr 24 2010, 10:40 AM

1,219 posts

anly razer taranula keyboard has fading issues imo..
selferino
post May 7 2010, 08:42 AM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ May 6 2010, 05:16 AM)
i think use a soft mat wil better for mouse feet

Added on May 6, 2010, 5:39 ami owned salmosa b4..now owning lachesis..
for salmosa
shape ok..if u are prefer ambiterous mouse
for performance..eh hem..sorry to say dat really nth more then any rojak brand except the higher dpi which reach 1800dpi

the prob of salmosa is the click..if say u playing fps game..the click touch is too light cant feel anything and the click easily spoiled..
since i plying cod and dota..so when click it wil got some weird sound feel lyk lack of lubricant

the for lachesis..i planing to sell it cos the shape not nice..it is unconfortable..for me the lachesis perform best in its programble key
the 2 button below the scroll is usually used for adjusting dpi..but i program it is numpad..and the left side 2 click also  used for same way..thats y i can program 4 short cut key on mouse..and its 3500dpi is more than enuf for any fps game..for personal opinion mamba 5600dpi is too extreme..cos seldom player wil use at dat high dpi

for myself..i prefer razer ambiterous mouse more than those ergonomic 1 cos razer ergonomic mouse not really fit most of player hand shape(i means among my fren) xcept mamba and da
but da and mamba r too thick..its horizontal movement is good enuf but not good in vertical movement.. so it only suitable for fps but not in strategy

sorry to say dat finally i conclude steelseries ikari laser(for high dpi user) and optical (for low dpi user) is best ergonomic gaming mouse

for ambiterous..lot razer mouse can performance well..i suggest any 1 razer which u like juz go ahead..cos for steel series xai..the only comment is expensive not really worth it xcept it fit ur hand very nicely..abyssus 3500dpi is more dan enuf

last 1 is question for razer
y u all design mamba and cr8 it
if i wrong plz correct me..is mamba totally same shape with DA..i think it only more programble button..when ply fps game need so many programable key??
on other hand, when u ply strategy game..the programable key really help lot..but as mention..mamba is not good in vertical movement if u all hold it using ur whole palm..if u only u use claw or fingertip the size is too big and its too thick..so i really don know it work best in which wise..

any way all above is personal opinion..(NO NEED THINK SO MUCH) go buy which u like and feel comfortable only lol
+1 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

selferino
post May 23 2010, 01:36 AM

1,219 posts

ah teikwing, tak jadi jual ur Orochi eh?
selferino
post May 24 2010, 03:13 PM

1,219 posts

is there any word of promo for the razer stuff at the nest pc fair ?

selferino
post Jul 30 2010, 05:08 PM

1,219 posts

when would the tron mouse arrive here?

0.0317sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:59 AM