if i compare goliathus speed edition and sphex...which one would be better for FPS game
The Razer Thread XI, Do join Facebook Malaysia @ 1st post
Jan 3 2010, 02:48 PM
576 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
if i compare goliathus speed edition and sphex...which one would be better for FPS game
Jan 3 2010, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 3 2010, 02:52 PM) Ur table really flat, take sphex.. btw wats ur goliathus size? the small one enough?...sphex is like adding a layer of protection on the table rite?Coz sphex super flat.. Goliathus is slightly thicker so i prefer goliathus.. But it works fine with my mouse so no complaints.. |
Jan 3 2010, 03:40 PM
anyone owns a goliathus speed edition?...i need a lil review
Jan 3 2010, 03:49 PM
Jan 3 2010, 04:02 PM
if i know, u think i will ask here?....dumb questions?...wat are forums for?...
This post has been edited by kael90: Jan 3 2010, 04:02 PM |
Jan 3 2010, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 3 2010, 04:09 PM) forums are not for spoon feeding ppl. i dun need u guys to spoon feed...it was a normal question after all...how would i know if the small 1 performance is different...even if it cant fit my desk and yet large one is better then i would juz get the large one...=.=...i tot this thread is for discussion but it seems like flaming newbie more than a discussion thread...peace everyone here can tell u to go buy the large pad, but if it cant fit ur desk then whats the use? so as if we all know what that is. and if u dunno, then why bother? |
| Change to: | 0.0296sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:55 AM |