The Razer Thread XI, Do join Facebook Malaysia @ 1st post

LilRazor
post May 27 2010, 08:41 PM

432 posts

anyone heard of fake razer mantis speed?... or seen?
LilRazor
post May 28 2010, 12:34 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ May 27 2010, 10:25 PM)
yea saw them at a stupid computer shop, wraped in plastic bag, got chinese wordings
i was curious that my friend selling razer mantis speed so cheap for rm 30 i thought it might be fake so i bought it xD looks and feels like original but the logo and the size is not the same and confirm fake haha but no Chinese wordings

This post has been edited by LilRazor: May 28 2010, 12:36 AM
LilRazor
post May 28 2010, 04:21 PM

432 posts

well the fake razer mantis speed i have looks like this

so beware of fake razer products ... so many things fake these days
LilRazor
post May 29 2010, 01:50 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 28 2010, 05:20 PM)
uumm..
Goliathus Speed? I don't feel any burning sensation on mine  icon_rolleyes.gif
Megasoma?
HOLY MOLY!  rclxub.gif
dont have the razerstore.com word..
yea dun have the word @_@ and if u look closely u see the logo .. its not exact the curve inside is longer and also this mouse pad is smaller few cm from original =D

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 28 2010, 08:34 PM)
U on the facebook page? Go post there to warn others...
going to warn now xD

0.0324sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:38 AM