The Razer Thread XI, Do join Facebook Malaysia @ 1st post

noobie1
post Apr 15 2010, 09:10 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Apr 15 2010, 01:27 AM)
Wah.. This time PC fair buy mako got so many free stuff.. The last time i bought only like free lanyard, and pin only.. sad.gif
haha...this time go buy again lah..worst come to worst, sell ur old mako after u buy it...tongue.gif
noobie1
post Apr 15 2010, 08:04 PM

2,538 posts

wow...vibrate can get 3 kill and a headshot?? i might switch to DB3G soon...lolx...
this is so not logic lah...if vibrate still can get kill...is that mean those no vibrate mouse cant get kill??
noobie1
post Apr 15 2010, 11:12 PM

2,538 posts

bro everdying already said there is no armadillo 2 going to bring in malaysia...u can try ask those who wanna buy and tumpang them...so far i know there are 3 more ppl wanted armadillo 2...
noobie1
post Apr 16 2010, 11:45 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(hydrogen @ Apr 16 2010, 10:14 AM)
Hehehe..thanks to you.. I will be the new owner of a Goliathus Fragged soon.
But my friends all marah me. They say..why do I need three gaming mousepads. (Currently I already own Steelseries Qck Mass and Roccat Sense)
But they don't understand collector's mentality ma.. right?  brows.gif

on a side note: Isn't Mako expensive for a 2.1 speaker set? I mean. I know it's THX, but.. RM1k....... painful for wallet shocking.gif
for me, this is another collector's mentality...tongue.gif
noobie1
post Apr 17 2010, 09:09 AM

2,538 posts

^ that is armadilo V1, they are eyeing on armadilo V2, which ban leong dint bring in malaysia, which mean whole malaysia dont have the stock unless there is somebody order from razerzone...

ps:there is a free shipping on order above 100,which mean if there is 6 of you buying armadilo 2,might get the free shipping,i said might is because i not sure whether it apply to asia here or not...

This post has been edited by noobie1: Apr 17 2010, 09:12 AM
noobie1
post Apr 21 2010, 12:38 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Apr 20 2010, 11:13 PM)
now razer got offer free shipping over 50usd of purchase. i may wanna buy abyssus from razerzone. but its rm49.99. lol. i see first only.. still surveying on mouse xD
50 usd only?? last time i saw was 100 usd...
noobie1
post Apr 21 2010, 01:24 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Apr 21 2010, 01:08 AM)
what is this? http://www.razersupport.com/index.php?_m=d...306&nav=0,76,39

its at their website. check carefully smile.gif

Added on April 21, 2010, 1:17 ama direct copy paste from what razer sent me to prove to u guys that 50usd can entitle u a free shipping smile.gif

Hey Guys,

Summer is right around the corner (winter for you Australians) and we know many of you are eagerly waiting in anticipation towards hours upon hours of intense, non-interrupted game sessions.

But before you immerse yourself completely and lose contact with the real world, head over to the Razer Store for a good browse of the latest gaming peripherals, accessories and uber cool gear. It’s a great time to get some brand spankin’ new equipment, polish some 1337 5k1||5 and dominate the competition before the summer officially starts. We know it’ll suck to waste a good summer on a losing streak so we’re going to offer Free Shipping on all orders above $50.

Limited time only. Head over right now and get that Razer you’ve been eyeing!

Select your region below:

North America – http://www.razerzone.com/store
Europe – http://eu.razerzone.com/store
Asia Pacific – http://ap.razerzone.com/store
Australia – http://au.razerzone.com/store

No need to key in any coupon codes. Just add your desired item(s) into your shopping cart and complete the checkout.

Have fun shopping!

Sincerely,

The Razer Store Crew
www.razerzone.com/store

Offer valid until April 30, 2010. For countries the Razer store currently ships to. To receive free shipping, product total must be above $50 (€50 for Europe or $50 AUD for Australia).
this seem like offer to australian and other country only...correct me if i were wrong...

noobie1
post Apr 21 2010, 05:17 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(ff8ong @ Apr 21 2010, 05:04 PM)
Bought this last week pc fair.

did i just saw a megasoma?? how was it??
noobie1
post Apr 21 2010, 11:36 PM

2,538 posts

but what i heard is that destructor will wear the mouse feet faster??
noobie1
post Apr 22 2010, 01:07 AM

2,538 posts

can i ask how long have u been using the destructor?? and condition on now??
i own a exactmat..but the surface is abit worn out ady...
noobie1
post Apr 22 2010, 01:08 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Apr 22 2010, 01:06 AM)
no ar, my goliathus nvr wear off my mouse feet smile.gif
goliathus not same lah bro...if goliathus also wear the mouse feet, then i think no ppl will buy ady loh...
noobie1
post Apr 22 2010, 10:29 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(c.sin.BB @ Apr 22 2010, 08:51 PM)
eh guys , my lycosa's media keys , cant control others media player beside ( Window Media Player , Itune , Winamp and Real player ) . got anyways to set it that can use the media keys on others media player ?
The first day i use can control other player want , but now can't control already ... dont know why ? Bro any ideas?
uninstall the software then it will do...
noobie1
post Apr 24 2010, 11:34 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(selferino @ Apr 24 2010, 10:40 AM)
anly razer taranula keyboard has fading issues imo..
he is not asking tarantula...instead he is asking arctosa...
well,so far i haven heard anyone complaint about that keyboard...
noobie1
post Apr 26 2010, 05:46 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Apr 26 2010, 04:57 PM)
my opinion:

DAv1 > Mamba > Imperator > Abyssus
ur opinion?? seem like ur footprint more..xcept the mamba and imperator was placed wrongly...lolx..
noobie1
post Apr 27 2010, 01:47 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Apr 26 2010, 10:41 PM)
Anyone using laptop sleeve? I need some comments about the quality of it.
what u wanted to know?? i got the 17 inch one..
noobie1
post Apr 27 2010, 01:32 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Apr 27 2010, 12:19 PM)
15" can fit both 14" laptop and the adapter?
And is it really have shock protection? hmm.gif
i not sure about 15" but Michaelbyz23 own one last time...mayb u can try ask him..
if 17" sure can fit both item...the shock protection,i dint reli test it..so i cant tell as well..but the build quality was awesome...
too bad it doesn't have a holder for it...

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Apr 27 2010, 01:22 PM)
no one knows? sad.gif
if bro everdying aso no reply mean mostly no ppl will know...so u either just wait or order from razerzone if u really need it...
noobie1
post Apr 28 2010, 12:07 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 28 2010, 03:45 AM)
here we go, the armadillo 2.
http://www.jedigaming.org/main/index.php/a...llo_2_overview/

so who wants to place orders? tongue.gif
aiks...no more hope for me if it cant be use on xai...did razer mouse cord and other mouse cord so big different?? i guess now i know why ban leong doesn't bring in this armadillo 2 ady...lolx...
noobie1
post Apr 29 2010, 10:53 AM

2,538 posts

^ that is the retail price..u can always bargain with the seller...
noobie1
post Apr 29 2010, 11:23 AM

2,538 posts

now he using XAi most often...he will sure recommend you to get goliathus too...tongue.gif
noobie1
post May 1 2010, 01:06 AM

2,538 posts

^yup..is tarantula...razer dint out much KB thou...so is quite easy to recognise..

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0386sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:35 PM