QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jun 10 2010, 03:42 PM)
Got my 3rd Razer product, an Abyssus from a trade with TNL Tech which is the first after a long hiatus from Razer and it hopefully it does not disappoint!
Gahh.the mirror edition Abysuss
The Razer Thread XI, Do join Facebook Malaysia @ 1st post
Jun 10 2010, 09:12 PM
9,337 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Jun 11 2010, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(liez @ Jun 11 2010, 07:09 AM) wanna ask you guys... if you want Lycosa, get the mirror edition one.Is Lycosa a good gaming keyboard??? If it is...which one is better? the mirror version or non-mirror version??? if no...anyone can recommend me any other gaming keyboard??? I had favored more on Razer products since I had been using them...But I would used other products as well.... I only want a black keyboard with blue lights on it.... coz my whole pc set is like that...lol which one you prefer, loads of fingerprint but can be solved by using keyboard protector or rubber coating peeling out? go for G15 or Roccat kb. |
Jun 12 2010, 11:58 PM
Razer is releasing the motion sensor controller right?
Jun 13 2010, 12:38 AM
Jun 14 2010, 09:45 AM
Jun 14 2010, 04:24 PM
Jun 15 2010, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jun 15 2010, 08:23 AM) but the fingerprint QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Jun 15 2010, 09:41 AM) Wah, I was missing in action for month and the mamba price went down. This is good news. 20 ringgit lower compared to the previous price I bought. Most latest mouse or maybe I can say ALL does not come with the driver. Why? They know that you are going to use it for gaming. So you would probably want the latest driver available. Hence, downloading it from razerzone more than RM20 When mamba was released, I saw one shop selling at RM499. now RM409 only |
Jun 15 2010, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(gto87 @ Jun 15 2010, 01:25 PM) Woot~ Just bought Deathadder and Goliathus Speed Alpha large. Though both are 2nd hand products, I'm still happy since I got both for RM 115. Hehe~ woah, DA and Goliathus Speed Alpha large for RM115 This will be my first time owning a gaming mouse. Before I was using a Rm20 Genius mouse on my desk. So it's a big leap for me. DA v1 or v2? |
Jun 18 2010, 09:14 AM
Jun 18 2010, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Jun 18 2010, 10:04 AM) LED is not suppose to emit heat even after using for 24 hours Yup. DA v2 and Imperator emit heat after using for hours But there was once that a few forummers here reported that the DA V1 emit heat after using for 3-4 hours I guess it must be manufacturing defects. @gto87: Well, I think that your friend is not picky when he uses his mouse When he uses a mouse, it is a mouse. Different shapes or sizes doesn't really exist in his world As long the mouse does the job, he is satisfied |
Jun 18 2010, 05:59 PM
Jun 18 2010, 11:22 PM
finally, some news about razer's starcraft 2
QUOTE Some of those features include 1000Hz Ultrapolling / 1ms response on the keyboard, 5600 dpi resolution and button force adjustment on the mouse, and a detachable mic on the headset. Since these are full of nice features and Starcraft II good looks, you can also expect to pay a premium price. The Spectre mouse is $80, and the Marauder keyboard and Banshee headset will each cost $120 when they arrive in the third quarter of this year. .Razer Spectre gaming mouse ![]() .Razer Marauder gaming keyboard . ![]() .Razer Banshee gaming headset ![]() http://www2.razerzone.com/sc2/ This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jun 18 2010, 11:24 PM |
Jun 22 2010, 08:41 AM
Jun 23 2010, 08:57 AM
Jun 27 2010, 10:39 PM
Jul 21 2010, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(AzureOfSky @ Jul 18 2010, 05:03 PM) Anyone else having problem with razer megolodon. The blue led snake light at both earpad of my headphone seems to went out 1-2 weeks after purchase and using it.I even went to ban-leong for 1-1 warranty exchange(had some stupid issues while trying to exchange it) and the new unit works fine for a week or so.After that the same problem occurs.the blue light at both side of the earpad went off. completely without the light? all other functions of the headphone is fine.just the blue light went out after 2 weeks of usage on both unit.anyone else have the same problems or any solutions? ![]() Uploaded with ImageShack.us as you can see from the picture,the light doesnt lit up.you can compare with the light at the external sound card. Megalodon have sound and compabilities issues. Never heard of yours.. This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jul 21 2010, 11:11 AM |
Jul 23 2010, 12:09 PM
QUOTE all heard only la. like i also heard paris hilton is actually a guy... anyway...pcfair the price should be pretty similar to what was offered during WCG...but i would guess with more freebies than before. +1 PC Fair should be cheaper. If I'm not mistaken, Megasoma Rm165 only.. so others should be cheaper too. This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jul 23 2010, 12:10 PM |
Jul 27 2010, 09:31 AM
RAZER PC FAIR pricing.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1366476\ hope I'm not late.. This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jul 27 2010, 09:32 AM |
Jul 28 2010, 07:45 AM
Jul 29 2010, 07:30 AM
RAZER GAMING PERIPHERALS INSPIRED BY TRON
![]() FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE RAZER™ PULLS GAMERS AND FANS ALIKE INTO THE TRON: LEGACY® UNIVERSE WITH A BRAND NEW SET OF GAMING PERIPHERALS ComicCon, San Diego, Calif. – July 22, 2010 – Razer, the world’s leading manufacturer of high-end precision gaming and lifestyle peripherals, is pleased to announce, in collaboration with Disney Consumer Products (DCP), the TRON:Legacy -themed TRON® Gaming Keyboard Designed by Razer™, TRON® Gaming Mouse Designed by Razer™, and the exclusive bundle with TRON® Gaming Mouse and Mouse Mat Designed by Razer™ all incorporating the distinctive blue glow and custom features inspired by the upcoming Disney film TRON: Legacy, releasing Dec. 17, 2010 in Disney Digital 3D™ and IMAX® 3D, and compatible with TRON: Evolution the video game. Together with Disney, Razer is offering gamers and TRON fans alike a set of definitive gaming peripherals to get the true TRON experience. “We are all extremely excited about our collaboration with Disney on a line of high-end gaming peripherals inspired by the upcoming film TRON: Legacy,” said Robert “Razerguy” Krakoff, president, Razer USA. “Razer is known for our highly detailed finishes and lighting effects, so as soon as we viewed footage from TRON: Legacy, we were immediately inspired. Then, we started working to take it to the next level, as only Razer can, with a keyboard and mouse that has digitized sound effects and lighting built into it for the ultimate gaming experience.” Each TRON: Legacy product Designed by Razer™ features a luminescent blue glow that is reminiscent of the film aesthetic. Whether it’s the keyboard with a detachable modular keypad or the illuminated mouse, gamers will feel as if they’ve been enveloped by the TRON universe and pulled into a digital world. ![]() TRON Gaming Keyboard Designed by Razer COST RM 478 (USD 149.99) AVAILABILITY Q4 2010 FEATURES - Illuminated Keyboard with Rez & De-Rez Effects at Start-up and Shutdown - Detachable Modular Keypad (Attachable on the Right or Left) - TRON Lighting Alerts Triggered by in-game Actions - Fully Programmable Chiclet Keys with macro capabilities - Media Jacks (Audio out, Microphone in) ![]() TRON Gaming Mouse Designed by Razer COST RM 319 (USD 99.99) AVAILABILITY Q4 2010 FEATURES - Illuminated Mouse with Rez & De-Rez Effects at Start-up and Shutdown - TRON Lighting Alerts Triggered by in-game Actions - Ambidextrous Design - 5600dpi 3.5g Laser Sensor - 7 Hyperesponse™ Buttons - Braided 7 Foot USB Cable ![]() TRON Bundle: Gaming Mouse and Mat Designed by Razer COST RM 415 (USD 129.99) AVAILABILITY Q4 2010 FEATURES - TRON: Legacy Inspired Theme - High Precision Tracking Surface - Mouse Mat with Bioluminescent Tracking Glow Trail This post has been edited by TechnoG: Jul 29 2010, 07:38 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0541sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:25 AM |