offtopic: this is the 2nd time in a row i captained the wrong person.
hope there is no third time unlucky this week.
Fantasy League Lowyat.NET 2009/10 Fantasy Premier League V4, End : Gameweek 38 [9th May 11:30 GMT]
Mar 29 2010, 07:27 PM
1,008 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
well, i do think arteta is a better choice than malouda, loooking at the oncoming fixtures.
offtopic: this is the 2nd time in a row i captained the wrong person. hope there is no third time unlucky this week. |
Mar 29 2010, 08:31 PM
323 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(monara @ Mar 29 2010, 07:27 PM) well, i do think arteta is a better choice than malouda, loooking at the oncoming fixtures. Who you captained? offtopic: this is the 2nd time in a row i captained the wrong person. hope there is no third time unlucky this week. I think Lampard or Torres will be my next captain. Btw,I am hardcore Chelsea fans. I will throw all my MU players out from my fantasy and have 3 Chelsea players. Promise! |
Mar 29 2010, 08:32 PM
4,631 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
yesh my captain playing tonite!!!!!
pls do something so that i wont get a freaking score of 14 :'( |
Mar 29 2010, 09:09 PM
50 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(ericling @ Mar 28 2010, 11:16 PM) YES 13 pts... Torres have already saved me for the second time for captaining him... My captain! OMG. Just now fantasy really scared me. The latest point there stated Torres scored two and play 7minute. It already 9 points LOL. Error But fernando only score 1 THAT TIME. He will score more later! GO GO TORRES! |
Mar 29 2010, 10:17 PM
143 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Nibong Tebal, Penang |
Okay. I get it. Thanks all for your reply. Btw, RO Player, i added u in fb~ ^^ |
Mar 29 2010, 10:20 PM
Mar 29 2010, 10:35 PM
454 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(ericling @ Mar 29 2010, 09:31 PM) Who you captained? You won't go anywhere if you involved fantasy football with real game. I am Man Utd fan but have 3 Chelsea player and only 1 Man Utd player in my teamI think Lampard or Torres will be my next captain. Btw,I am hardcore Chelsea fans. I will throw all my MU players out from my fantasy and have 3 Chelsea players. Promise! |
Mar 29 2010, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(RO Player @ Mar 29 2010, 10:38 PM) Long time ago?Really meh? Nolah! I just sent u friend request today.. =.= Btw, this two ppl, who is more worth to buy? Sorry i only have less money to buy better player now, so have to choose one of them. N. de Jong Man City Boateng Hull |
Mar 29 2010, 10:51 PM
4,453 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: La Masia |
Mar 29 2010, 10:57 PM
Mar 29 2010, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(ericling @ Mar 29 2010, 10:57 PM) What so shock? LOL. Haha...Fantasy really mind game lah. I use 50% of my brain juice in this game OH WAIT!!!!! Just saw the female tag Wow, surprise to see a female here No wonder got people welcome you lah! Yup, i am female. Watch football match since i was in Uni life. Now joining my colleague for the games. But i am playing the Fantasy football Premier League. Not same with what u guys play here. Will try this version next season. |
Mar 29 2010, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(sullyn_19 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:10 PM) Haha... Fantasy Football Premier League not same with Fantasy Premier League? Yup, i am female. Watch football match since i was in Uni life. Now joining my colleague for the games. But i am playing the Fantasy football Premier League. Not same with what u guys play here. Will try this version next season. Haha. I am football newbie too LOL Only start playing fantasy few weeks ago. And only start watching football 2years ago, when I was 12 |
Mar 29 2010, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(ericling @ Mar 29 2010, 11:18 PM) Fantasy Football Premier League not same with Fantasy Premier League? Mine one is not same as what the guys playing here.Haha. I am football newbie too LOL Only start playing fantasy few weeks ago. And only start watching football 2years ago, when I was 12 It can't choose captain in team. And the player price is more expensive too. The game rules a bit different. You are 14 now? Young! |
Mar 29 2010, 11:45 PM
1,116 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Arsenal Lounge |
QUOTE(sullyn_19 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:49 PM) Long time ago? They are both poor choices. It's not advisable to pick defensive players to put in your midfield. Really meh? Nolah! I just sent u friend request today.. =.= Btw, this two ppl, who is more worth to buy? Sorry i only have less money to buy better player now, so have to choose one of them. N. de Jong Man City Boateng Hull I'm sure there are cheap decent midfielders (attack minded) in the fantasy game you are playing. Steer clear of uber-defensive players such as the likes of Lucas, Mascherano, Obi Mikel, De Jong and e.t.c They wont get you any good points. |
Mar 29 2010, 11:45 PM
Mar 30 2010, 12:28 AM
Mar 30 2010, 12:47 AM
Mar 30 2010, 04:04 AM
QUOTE(sullyn_19 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:38 PM) Mine one is not same as what the guys playing here. It can't choose captain in team. And the player price is more expensive too. The game rules a bit different. You are 14 now? Young! QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:45 PM) ahaha! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by ericling: Mar 30 2010, 04:13 AM |
Mar 30 2010, 08:10 AM
4,631 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
yay my super captain hattrick
save my butt 99 lol |
Mar 30 2010, 12:01 PM
Whoa, I thought this week I am gonna drop. Who knows, my 3public league still at the top spot my the "last minute" league i ranked 4 -.- Kazek!! Your lampard
Gameweek 32=68points. |
| Change to: | 0.0289sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:26 PM |