64 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Fantasy League Lowyat.NET 2009/10 Fantasy Premier League V4, End : Gameweek 38 [9th May 11:30 GMT]

ericling
post Mar 19 2010, 09:10 AM

323 posts

Oh fudge.
I feel I mind game sendiri. Feel like wanna buy Torres. But look what I said. -.- WTH am I doh.gif

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Mar 19 2010, 08:31 AM)
Btw, how many double gameweek player you guys have in your team?

Faris targeting 150 points for this week (every player score 12.5 points doh.gif ) :haha:
WTH?12.5points.. COOL! Gambateh everyone!

Added on March 19, 2010, 9:12 am
I have 22.1. Two slot for a Midfielder and a Striker
Fabreagas,Tevez vs Arsharvin,Torres?
Note:If I buy Fabreagas, I can only buy Tevez, not Torres. But if I buy Torres,I cant buy Fabregas and only Arsharvin.

Any sifu to guide me smile.gif

This post has been edited by ericling: Mar 19 2010, 09:16 AM
ljf123
post Mar 19 2010, 09:24 AM

1,061 posts

fab and tevez=3 gameweek....tevez got 2 match in hand... smile.gif
arshw and torres=2 gameweek...somemore torres vs MANCHESTER UNITED
kazek
post Mar 19 2010, 09:25 AM

The Bringer of Rain
1,116 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Mar 19 2010, 09:10 AM)
Oh fudge.
I feel I mind game sendiri. Feel like wanna buy Torres. But look what I said. -.- WTH am I doh.gif

Note:If I buy Fabreagas, I can only buy Tevez, not Torres. But if I buy Torres,I cant  buy Fabregas and only Arsharvin.

Torres is a big big risk against Man Utd.

Liverpool have some good fixtures after the Man U game but you would be better off doing Tevez+Fabregas
ericling
post Mar 19 2010, 09:37 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(ljf123 @ Mar 19 2010, 09:24 AM)
fab and tevez=3 gameweek....tevez got 2 match in hand... smile.gif
arshw and torres=2 gameweek...somemore torres vs MANCHESTER UNITED
What a fans rclxms.gif
mm. Guess I will take Fab and Tevez. Thanks for the help btw.
Torres really a big risk. Liverpool not as consistent I know hmm.gif

Added on March 19, 2010, 9:47 amHell,my stupid connection.
I see the price of Tevez price was 8.8. Then I choose him.
Then I click on transfer. It was 8.8 that time. But I dun know why, suddenly the page stucked. Then I reload the transfer page. The price raise to 8.9 -.-
And my other players too.

Faris. you memang sifu ah! Just remember your post last time.
QUOTE(faris21 @ Mar 11 2010, 04:49 PM)
i think we should add another point in rules of FPL

9. You should have fast and consistent internet line
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by ericling: Mar 19 2010, 09:51 AM
kurtkantoi
post Mar 19 2010, 11:02 AM

1,461 posts

Normally player's price will between GMT 00.00 till 00.30
ericling
post Mar 19 2010, 11:48 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Mar 19 2010, 11:02 AM)
Normally player's price will between GMT 00.00 till 00.30
It is on 8am in Malaysia GMT+8.
Thanks for the information btw.

Added on March 19, 2010, 12:28 pmOh, a noob question from me doh.gif
EDIT: Problem solved biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by ericling: Mar 19 2010, 12:30 PM
faris21
post Mar 19 2010, 03:51 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Mar 19 2010, 08:21 AM)
Faris..u really make a big effort in this FPL..haha. Search from page to page of zillion page in the net.  rclxub.gif
The one that you quote was last week story but you still found it. Hopefully it could prove worth of your time  cool2.gif
i just hit the jackpot, i didnt surf all article there, just find interesting article the read player comment suddenly i found familiar username laugh.gif

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Mar 19 2010, 08:31 AM)
Btw, how many double gameweek player you guys have in your team?

Faris targeting 150 points for this week (every player score 12.5 points doh.gif ) :haha:
just make one transfer, as i said earlier i bring Drogba in swap with Rooney, afterall i have 11 player play double and 4 player play single game, my final line-up will have 10 player play double and Cesc will the only player play single game

QUOTE(ericling @ Mar 19 2010, 09:10 AM)
Oh fudge.

Note:If I buy Fabreagas, I can only buy Tevez, not Torres. But if I buy Torres,I cant  buy Fabregas and only Arsharvin.

dude Cesc and Tevez is better according to Cesc` weak opponent and Tevez`s double game + easy fixture
ericling
post Mar 19 2010, 04:12 PM

323 posts

Used Wildcard this time.
Did quite alot of transfers.
10players DG and only Cesc Fabregas one G.
Looking forward for this gameweek.

This post has been edited by ericling: Mar 19 2010, 04:19 PM
kazek
post Mar 19 2010, 04:22 PM

The Bringer of Rain
1,116 posts

Wow you still had yo WC up to this time. Or did you only start playing FPL recently huh.gif
ericling
post Mar 19 2010, 04:29 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(kazek @ Mar 19 2010, 04:22 PM)
Wow you still had yo WC up to this time. Or did you only start playing FPL recently  huh.gif
Clever biggrin.gif I am just started on Gameweek 22
But only play it since Gameweek 28. blush.gif
Dun you see I keep asking question? doh.gif
Because I am a newbie brows.gif
But still thanks for all the tips! icon_idea.gif

kurtkantoi
post Mar 19 2010, 04:48 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Mar 19 2010, 04:29 PM)
Clever biggrin.gif I am just started on Gameweek 22
But only play it since Gameweek 28. blush.gif
Dun you see I keep asking question?  doh.gif
Because I am a newbie  brows.gif
But still thanks for all the tips!  icon_idea.gif
So u got nothing to worry. You can hunt high point every week & do zillion transfer. Your target is weekly point right? whistling.gif
ericling
post Mar 19 2010, 04:59 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Mar 19 2010, 04:48 PM)
So u got nothing to worry. You can hunt high point every week & do zillion transfer. Your target is weekly point right?  whistling.gif
I got 2 private league with my friends. But only 2friends. LOL 3player in one league.
ljf123
post Mar 19 2010, 07:47 PM

1,061 posts

u guys got private league in this forum? i wan to join....next year brows.gif
LukeMjstc
post Mar 19 2010, 08:46 PM

50 posts

after much consideration, i decided not to bring in drogba since i predict tat chelsea will collapse soon...

Sifha238
post Mar 19 2010, 08:46 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(ljf123 @ Mar 19 2010, 08:47 PM)
u guys got private league in this forum? i wan to join....next year brows.gif
We still planning on make it more excited by collect entry fee and top 3 or 5 get prize brows.gif
kazek
post Mar 19 2010, 08:58 PM

The Bringer of Rain
1,116 posts

QUOTE(LukeMjstc @ Mar 19 2010, 08:46 PM)
after much consideration, i decided not to bring in drogba since i predict tat chelsea will collapse soon...

I was thinking the same thing.

Wanted to transfer Tevez in instead of Drogba but then I remembered how poor Man City were against Sunderland. doh.gif

kurtkantoi
post Mar 20 2010, 02:12 AM

1,461 posts

No one can predict future..for me Drogba still the best bet for this gw. Transfer out Kuyt!!
LukeMjstc
post Mar 20 2010, 03:58 AM

50 posts

Gw 31 guides released! Kindly visit http://bpl-fantasy.blogspot.com to view!
syarz
post Mar 20 2010, 10:16 AM

691 posts

any managers transferred in adam johnson?

im trying my luck with him and also sold rooney for tevez and lee for malouda tongue.gif

hope these transfers dont bite me in the a** later on laugh.gif
faris21
post Mar 20 2010, 11:19 AM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(kazek @ Mar 19 2010, 08:58 PM)
I was thinking the same thing.

Wanted to transfer Tevez in instead of Drogba but then I remembered how poor Man City were against Sunderlanddoh.gif
what kind mind game is this, Man City not even play Sunderland next GW rclxub.gif

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Mar 20 2010, 02:12 AM)
No one can predict future..for me Drogba still the best bet for this gw. Transfer out Kuyt!!
as expected brows.gif

64 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:38 AM