Fantasy League Lowyat.NET 2009/10 Fantasy Premier League V4, End : Gameweek 38 [9th May 11:30 GMT]
donalduck
Apr 7 2010, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(faris21 @ Apr 6 2010, 03:20 PM) yeah of course, we have two league next season 1 Normal league (free of charge, no prize) 2 Sifu league (fee RM10, have prize)  <--- for sure sifu like kazek, kurt, luke, don, RO, krovaxq and eric will win this prize, we and the other managers no chance at all  aiseh... all name quoted are now already in sifu faris radar, shouldve stay low this season to gain any advantage lol placing 3rd with lucky number 2020. 63points behind league leader, dont know how to catch up now.; differential i need! any suggestion for me sifu faris? hehe Added on April 7, 2010, 2:53 pmRM10 per person for league next season. entrance only open til the GW1 started so... i think maybe we will get around 20 participants. = rm200. not bad eh? but 200 for 1 season effort... hurmmm This post has been edited by donalduck: Apr 7 2010, 02:53 PM
donalduck
Apr 11 2010, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(faris21 @ Apr 10 2010, 07:50 PM) that was tactic dude, why need make crazy attacking when u already lead 5-0, i also play safe in this last remaining GW i lol at donald duck, no transfer just change formation and captain, must be mind game  lol, u surely keep an eye on my team now. was gonna get rid of both arteta and diaby and take a 4 point hits bringin in bullard and etherington, but with that we will have lotsa same player so... yeah mind game, lol p/s: mind game only works for those weaklings. 5 weeks to go , lotsa thing can happen. just look at seroja , hes been up there for a very long time, and now slipping down slowly:p p/s 's p/s: i have faith in diaby and ohara lol. lets see how good they both are compare to bullard and eth. bullard gets 2 points now lol
donalduck
Apr 12 2010, 12:22 AM
bye2 FPL. stupid enough to have 3 pool players is slapping back my wrist now.. good call on AJ and tevez faris, lost it with gerrard and torres. lol
donalduck
Apr 15 2010, 12:29 PM
i decided not to do any changes anymore. beat it
donalduck
May 10 2010, 09:56 AM
congrates to mr faris for winning the league. im having quite a reck but end of the day.. still manage to hold on to top 10 places.
faris i really think u shouldn play the money league. so most of us average players will have more chance. lol
( come people, vote if we should agree on faris words not entering the money league:p )