DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice

uhlaw
post Apr 1 2010, 07:43 AM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

Since yesterday, I haven't disconnect from internet yet.. So, now I still using unlimited internet. But download speed is really so unstable right now.. No more 384kbps consistently sad.gif

This post has been edited by uhlaw: Apr 1 2010, 07:45 AM
uhlaw
post Apr 1 2010, 07:55 AM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

whoopa, you seem so happy today blink.gif
I haven't sleep yet since last night.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by uhlaw: Apr 1 2010, 07:55 AM
uhlaw
post Apr 1 2010, 08:11 AM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 1 2010, 08:08 AM)
Yeah, found my alternative!
After this RM 30 is spent, forever goodbye DiGi Campus!
So, you just talk to your friends who works in Maxis? blink.gif
uhlaw
post Apr 1 2010, 08:25 AM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 1 2010, 01:51 AM)
Luckily I have an offer from my friend on Maxis Unlimited, an old plan that no limit. He has multiSIM and asks me if I want to join.

Bye DiGi Campus!

I still have U-Mobile too!

Ambassador Plan? Sooner or later gonna say goodbye to it too.
I quoted from previous page: "offer from my friend on Maxis Unlimited" laugh.gif

whoopa, fruitie may "dump" her DiGi Ambassador plan liao.. So, will she still interest in DiGi iPhone? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by uhlaw: Apr 1 2010, 08:26 AM
uhlaw
post Apr 1 2010, 08:39 AM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

Why is RM58 internet related to Nokia N97 Mini.. blink.gif
uhlaw
post Apr 1 2010, 10:24 AM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 1 2010, 10:22 AM)
earlier they got this prepaid broadband plan how much per month liao ah?
Do you mean prepaid internet?
Link:
http://www.digi.com.my/internet/promo_limited_pre.html

This post has been edited by uhlaw: Apr 1 2010, 10:24 AM
uhlaw
post Apr 1 2010, 07:22 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 1 2010, 06:10 PM)
If only they told us yesterday about the DiGi Campus plan, I will take this RM 29 plan. doh.gif
In a way, DiGi is the cause but I didn't want to argue further.
Oh ya, fruitie last time you using U Mobile broadband right?
Which plan that you subscribe? UB68? Is it real download 3.6mbps with unlimited quota? cool.gif
uhlaw
post Apr 2 2010, 01:21 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(twL @ Apr 2 2010, 11:53 AM)
if only data plan,
my suggestion is U Mobile,
no matter prepaid or postpaid users can get broadband plan on same price,
the only disadvantage is their call rate is quite expensive.

sorry for always repeat U Mobile data plan here,
but i really felt it is worth to us..  smile.gif
Just get my U Mobile prepaid SIM pack this morning. Reloaded RM70, and straight away RM68 is deducted for UB68 broadband plan.. So heartache.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by uhlaw: Apr 2 2010, 01:21 PM
uhlaw
post Apr 2 2010, 01:25 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 2 2010, 01:24 PM)
Then use the postpaid plan?
I think they still have right. U68. hmm.gif
Mine just prepaid. Both U Mobile prepaid and postpaid can enjoy the same rate of broadband plan icon_rolleyes.gif
For prepaid, you have to reload first, before you are going to use it sad.gif

This post has been edited by uhlaw: Apr 2 2010, 01:26 PM
uhlaw
post Apr 2 2010, 01:29 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 2 2010, 01:26 PM)
But can't reload RM 68 ma. laugh.gif
So every month extra RM 2.00. laugh.gif
Just now the U Mobile staff helped me to reload "RM50 + RM10 + RM10" laugh.gif
uhlaw
post Apr 2 2010, 01:38 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 2 2010, 01:34 PM)
But prepaid easy to buy la, not need to register so ma fan and wait it to be activated.
Since I got an offer of RM 68 too for Maxis Unlimited, I think I will go for it because it is using dynamic IP. U-Mobile is using shared IP...
Good lo, as you get the offer.
Ya, prepaid is really easy to setup. And, No need to rush to U Mobile centre if I wana terminate it in the future whistling.gif
uhlaw
post Apr 20 2010, 03:40 AM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

SweetPuff, when is DiGi going to launch Multi-SIM service? sad.gif
uhlaw
post Apr 25 2010, 04:47 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(Dark Kai @ Apr 25 2010, 01:53 PM)
Sent to Digi and they said the sim is faulty. Got it replaced and its working again.

If I would to enter the pin number wrongly 3 times I can reset it with my PUK number right?
PUK code is written on the sim pack, or you can DiGi customer service and ask for it wink.gif

This post has been edited by uhlaw: Apr 25 2010, 04:47 PM
uhlaw
post May 11 2010, 04:28 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

Can I request DiGi to reset my network? Something wrong with the MMS... No matter how many time I activate it in *128#, it still the same "inactivate" doh.gif
uhlaw
post May 11 2010, 04:36 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(mikecmy @ May 11 2010, 04:32 PM)
try give them a call @ 016-2211800. It's faster there.
More worse... I called them many times already.. and they never understand what I'm talking about. Lastly they transferred my call to their technician... but technicians are always busy, no picking up my call vmad.gif
uhlaw
post May 11 2010, 05:06 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(mikecmy @ May 11 2010, 04:47 PM)
just tell them your MMS cannot use. ask them what happen.. tongue.gif
Not the first time for something like this to happen.
Last time I ported out from Hotlink to DiGi for my other number. Also the same MMS problem.
Then I called to customer service and they helped me to report to technician.
Lastly, technician called back and said my number is not ported properly by DiGi... sweat.gif
uhlaw
post May 11 2010, 05:10 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(mikecmy @ May 11 2010, 05:07 PM)
Lol.. so far i don't have that kind of problem.. do u have any spare phone or something? i ported out then put in the phone they auto send me the settings and stuff. tried sending mms and it works.. so maybe there's some technical problem gua... good luck tho biggrin.gif
Ya, it's not setting problem. I can 101% confirm about that laugh.gif
If it's related to network problem, we also can't do anything about it wink.gif
uhlaw
post Jun 30 2010, 09:29 PM

-[L]aw -
2,896 posts

QUOTE(bratvalove @ Jun 30 2010, 03:25 PM)
when digi will start provide BIS service for prepaid user. i got bb phone but im currently stuck in digi prepaid T_T
I also waiting for this for long long time... yawn.gif

0.0487sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:42 AM