Mar 6 2010, 04:26 PM
129 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Mar 5 2010, 11:56 PM) u should subscribe it earlier like what i did.. i did but i changed to super fnf cos fren played with it T.T now regret lols so now dun dare change plan d haha like my super fnf abit aso XD |
Mar 9 2010, 07:14 PM
guys have any of you try to send email to your phone? if yes what is the adress you type in your email to send to your phone? (your phone email adress) does it require any activation before hand? thx in advance
Mar 10 2010, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Mar 9 2010, 07:41 PM) to be honest i'm not really sure myself also. but i do know that there is an e-mail service in my phone. i've setup the phone and try to do a test e-mail to my another acc but failed lol and i'm not sure what to do to make it work lol i've played with digi's other service but not this. so i'm a newbie in this |
Mar 10 2010, 07:56 PM
sweetpuff & viravira > i'm using sony erricson c902.
Jun 11 2010, 02:25 PM
so now logging on to facebook still gets charged?
if i try to log onto facebook by these steps will i get charged? menu>internet>enteraddress>Http://0.facebook.com/>log in. so i get charged if i log into facebook with my mobile tat way? i'm using c902 btw |
| Change to: | 0.0552sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:10 PM |