153 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice

weikeat90
post Mar 11 2010, 11:04 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Mar 11 2010, 08:42 PM)
All who wanna port back to digi campus can now do so. The dealers have been re-educated... if they still give you problems, PM me your number.

iPhone? Checked your emails lately? tongue.gif
but my case was used to be dcampus. then being cheated to port to celc*m.. then now i can change back to dcampus too??

thx smile.gif
twL
post Mar 11 2010, 11:38 PM

Photographer
1,146 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 11 2010, 10:43 PM)
I placed my pre-order for 16GB 3GS, regret pulak. Feel like going for 32GB, let's say the plan for 32GB is good, can I change it later when I collect my iPhone?

We help you, what will you help us back? tongue.gif
u are very fast, placed your order d.
since we cant get to know the price and call plan,
really difficult for us to make the decision..
TSfruitie
post Mar 11 2010, 11:52 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(twL @ Mar 11 2010, 11:38 PM)
u are very fast, placed your order d.
since we cant get to know the price and call plan,
really difficult for us to make the decision..
Well, there is no obligation that you must buy after you pre-order. Why don't you just pre-order it? Increases your chance to get it later. smile.gif
I'm also waiting for the plan but just pre-order it and will get it if the plan turns out good. Else, FFK DiGi lo. laugh.gif
twL
post Mar 11 2010, 11:59 PM

Photographer
1,146 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 11 2010, 11:52 PM)
Well, there is no obligation that you must buy after you pre-order. Why don't you just pre-order it? Increases your chance to get it later. smile.gif
I'm also waiting for the plan but just pre-order it and will get it if the plan turns out good. Else, FFK DiGi lo. laugh.gif
but SweetPuff said,
once we order,
we cannot reject the transaction?

as i know,
Digi always offer cheaper price if we purchase it earlier... smile.gif
SweetPuff
post Mar 12 2010, 12:00 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Mar 11 2010, 11:04 PM)
but my case was used to be dcampus. then being cheated to port to celc*m.. then now i can change back to dcampus too??

thx smile.gif
Can can... I got confirmation from the person in charge of DiGi Campus herself.

Added on March 12, 2010, 12:03 am
QUOTE(twL @ Mar 11 2010, 11:59 PM)
but SweetPuff said,
once we order,

as i know,
Eh? Perhaps you misread what I type leh.

You can all pre-order. And you can change your mind and decide not to buy the phone later. We won't blacklist you or send lawyer letters. Promise.... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by SweetPuff: Mar 12 2010, 12:03 AM
TSfruitie
post Mar 12 2010, 12:34 AM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(twL @ Mar 11 2010, 11:59 PM)
but SweetPuff said,
once we order,

as i know,
I think you have misunderstood his meaning. Even the FAQ and T&C have written quite clearly on this clause. smile.gif
ViRaViRa
post Mar 12 2010, 01:48 AM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

Can I just show the confirmation slip e-mail (via my phone) rather than a print out when I collect the phone?
SweetPuff
post Mar 12 2010, 01:52 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Mar 12 2010, 01:48 AM)
Can I just show the confirmation slip e-mail (via my phone) rather than a print out when I collect the phone?
I think we'll ask you to show us your IC instead.
whoopa
post Mar 12 2010, 04:58 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

i ordered 10 units of iphone ..
TSfruitie
post Mar 12 2010, 05:09 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Mar 12 2010, 04:58 PM)
i ordered 10 units of iphone ..
Wow, you registered with 10 different identity cards.
Do you really need that many of iPhones?

This post has been edited by fruitie: Mar 12 2010, 05:10 PM
maviko
post Mar 12 2010, 05:19 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 12 2010, 05:09 PM)
Wow, you registered with 10 different identity cards.
Do you really need that many of iPhones?
He needs 1 for each of his GFs I guess.. tongue.gif
twL
post Mar 12 2010, 05:43 PM

Photographer
1,146 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Mar 12 2010, 12:00 AM)
Can can... I got confirmation from the person in charge of DiGi Campus herself.

Added on March 12, 2010, 12:03 am

Eh? Perhaps you misread what I type leh.

You can all pre-order. And you can change your mind and decide not to buy the phone later. We won't blacklist you or send lawyer letters. Promise.... whistling.gif
QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 12 2010, 12:34 AM)
I think you have misunderstood his meaning. Even the FAQ and T&C have written quite clearly on this clause. smile.gif
i am sorry, i misunderstood what of Sweetuff type, hehe..

i think i can pre order one and consider later once it launch.... smile.gif
Darkmage12
post Mar 12 2010, 06:29 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Mar 12 2010, 01:52 AM)
I think we'll ask you to show us your IC instead.
so if no printout also nevermind?
SweetPuff
post Mar 12 2010, 10:18 PM

2,021 posts

But don't take it for granted lah. Make life easier for our roadshow people by bringing your printout. They also just doing their job to earn a living. No need to give them a hard time. And it'll be a less stressful experience.

Anyway, if you've been to anyone of DiGi's previous roadshows like broadband or blackberry, let me know how we can improve your experience. I'll collect your feedback and pass it to the iPhone team. We wanna make it the best experience possible for everyone.

This post has been edited by SweetPuff: Mar 12 2010, 10:20 PM
ViRaViRa
post Mar 13 2010, 02:09 AM

4,625 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Mar 12 2010, 10:18 PM)
But don't take it for granted lah. Make life easier for our roadshow people by bringing your printout. They also just doing their job to earn a living. No need to give them a hard time. And it'll be a less stressful experience.

Anyway, if you've been to anyone of DiGi's previous roadshows like broadband or blackberry, let me know how we can improve your experience. I'll collect your feedback and pass it to the iPhone team. We wanna make it the best experience possible for everyone.
The sales assistants at roadshows should have a very good product knowledge. In B'berry roadshow, they were not competent enough & were giving wrong information to customers. It even happened to me but luckily I did some homework before going there. Otherwise I will be back empty handed & with disappointments when I went there last week.

System - looks quite messy. T&C says 1 person = 1 phone but last week same person manage to buy more than 1 phone (under same NRIC). This could be 1 of the reason why Javelin ran out of stock when I went there sad.gif
Darkmage12
post Mar 13 2010, 08:48 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Mar 12 2010, 10:18 PM)

Well for starters the sales team should know their product. At least the broadband roadshow they knew what they were selling smile.gif

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Mar 13 2010, 02:09 AM)
The sales assistants at roadshows should have a very good product knowledge. In B'berry roadshow, they were not competent enough & were giving wrong information to customers. It even happened to me but luckily I did some homework before going there. Otherwise I will be back empty handed & with disappointments when I went there last week.

System - looks quite messy. T&C says 1 person = 1 phone but last week same person manage to buy more than 1 phone (under same NRIC). This could be 1 of the reason why Javelin ran out of stock when I went there sad.gif
Yes I agree that the BB roadshows the sales assistant do not actually know that BIS is not unlimited data package whereby you can use on other phone
dokidoki
post Mar 13 2010, 02:13 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

something weird happen..my htc touch 2 always only get edge connection since i bought this phone..but suddenly i am connected to H today..and never dc..previously got connected to H but only less than a min and then dced..
ViRaViRa
post Mar 13 2010, 02:23 PM

4,625 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Mar 13 2010, 02:13 PM)
something weird happen..my htc touch 2 always only get edge connection since i bought this phone..but suddenly i am connected to H today..and never dc..previously got connected to H but only less than a min and then dced..
Network coverage in your area has been improved, maybe?
PrinceCaspien
post Mar 13 2010, 09:47 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Mar 12 2010, 06:29 PM)
so if no printout also nevermind?
no need bring lah, just snap photo with your phone enough but the have the right to reject your purchase since they did write this on the email

Your pre-order has been recorded. Please print this page and bring it along to the collection center on the date to be announced later.[SIZE=7]
Your DiGi iPhone pre-oder number :
radi0head
post Mar 14 2010, 04:13 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

i live in kepong and lately... digi line is damn bad here... when i'm not in kepong, de line is ok but here it's like 2bars... dropped to no line and sometimes got line but wanna make calls, network busy... hmm... rclxub.gif

tho i'm covered by 3g, it's not alwiz connected as usual d too...

wink.gif

153 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:48 PM