DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice

gastacopz
post Jul 2 2010, 09:57 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Jul 2 2010, 06:02 PM)
Still there. before anyone can terminate a digi service, they will have to inform me tongue.gif

What phone digi is bringing in next? That one you know I know lah...
really r??so powderful meh u??? tongue.gif

btw, mind to share wif me next phone by the smarter side...
gastacopz
post Jul 13 2010, 09:43 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(fynnie @ Jul 13 2010, 12:19 AM)
hi, I would appreciate if someone could give me a confirmed answer. thanks in advance.

I am on DG30 (non-contract) and my bf is on digi prepaid.
he plans to change to DG50 (as principal Digi Family Line) while I plan to be his sub line, changing back to digi prepaid family. (coz most of the time I will be in singapore but I wish to keep the number)

the questions are:
1) do I need to change to prepaid first?
2) Can I pass my Sim card, photocopy of IC, authorisation letter to my bf so that he can complete the registration on my behalf? (this is bcoz I am in JB/SG and he is in KL, and we both cant be free on one particular day due to clashed and inflexible studying/working schedule)

Many thanks;)
i do believe digi is more strict nowadays...been tried many times before...but phailed...

so, both must come to digi center... sweat.gif sweat.gif

unless, u got inside person in digi brows.gif
gastacopz
post Jul 23 2010, 06:19 PM

4,928 posts

what item is rm4?

so many msg coming in... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
gastacopz
post Jul 23 2010, 10:26 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Jul 23 2010, 07:16 PM)
PORN message  sweat.gif
got cheated? hmm.gif
gastacopz
post Aug 6 2010, 11:45 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(fx_53_xt @ Aug 4 2010, 04:12 PM)
checked with both digi and maxis. spend one whole day doing nonsense. bottom line, nothing is wrong, but telco's MNP escalation team sucks.

I called digi, they say i have to check with maxis for the rejection reason.
I called maxis, they say my IC number does not match, but i cant correct it over the phone and i have to go to maxis centre. The CS redirected me to their maxis centre in times square.

guess what, maxis centre in times square already closed down. wtf.

went back to digi, double checked the IC they submitted is CORRECT. another wtf.
rushed to maxis in pavillion, the IC is correct too. big big wtf.

today resubmitted the application. crossing finger.
never had any problem before when doing the MNP thingy..maybe u need to be self alert about your own matters..like outstanding bills, personal info n etc

0.0516sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:32 AM