DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice

bingozero
post Sep 16 2010, 12:42 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Sep 16 2010, 11:50 AM)
Think need to call DIgi to double confirm, but he got RM300 already, still want top up so much?  shocking.gif
Because got extra RM250 free talktime when you top up RM500 3 days birthday before and after. It is really worth because those extra talk time don't have expiry date thumbup.gif

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 16 2010, 12:00 PM)
Yes, can because the free talktime will not be included in his credit. It is in a separate account, under Freebies. smile.gif
It cannot be transferred out, only for personal usage.
Anyway, SweetPuff is the real DiGi staff. He is the webmaster. smile.gif
I thought you are one of the digi staff too biggrin.gif

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Sep 15 2010, 11:24 PM)
Which digi prepaid plan is this? I got confirmation from the product fella that the current DiGi Prepaid plan's max is rm50k.
Normal Digi prepaid plan, I already e-mail to digi staff but not yet get any reply, maybe my english was bad don't know what I am asking about sad.gif
bingozero
post Sep 16 2010, 12:56 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Sep 16 2010, 12:45 PM)
This i know, birthday bonus 50% extra of top up value. If got use so much then ok la, if not, is a waste...  shakehead.gif
Not waste, you can convert to postpaid plan and the balance of your digi prepaid account will bring forward to postpaid plan brows.gif
More worth tongue.gif
But the freebies will not bring forward.
bingozero
post Sep 16 2010, 01:05 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 16 2010, 01:01 PM)
Well, but be reminded if you are planning to use any RM 5/day Internet, you may have the risk that DiGi will deduct your freebies till it is dried up before deducting your real credit. By saying so, once it starts to deduct your freebies, it will no longer take RM 5/day into consideration. Normal charge rate of RM 0.10/kb will be applied. This has happened in DiGi Campus previously, a few forummers have gotten into this before.
So beware!
This condition I know, digi will deduct the freebies 1st , after finish using freebies then it will deduct from your digi account.
By the way it is hard to get internet freebies, what I am hear before is sms and talktime freebies.
bingozero
post Sep 16 2010, 01:09 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 16 2010, 01:07 PM)
Apparently, there is no Internet freebies, so they will deduct from your existing freebies. smile.gif
Yup, they will deduct from your talk time sweat.gif
bingozero
post Sep 16 2010, 01:24 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 16 2010, 01:19 PM)
I think reload bonus has its expiry date. smile.gif
Reload bonus is that located under freebies section?
bingozero
post Sep 16 2010, 02:14 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

Already have the reply from digi thumbup.gif

Thank you for your email.

Please be informed that there is no limit for the amount of credit balance you wish to retain in your DiGi Prepaid account. Nonetheless please take note that all credit balance will be automatically forfeited if your DiGi Prepaid account is terminated.

For your reference, the Prepaid lifecycle is such that you will continue to receive calls and SMS up to 90 days from your validity expiry date. If you do not reload within the 90 days period, your Prepaid account will be automatically terminated on the 91st day.

Kindly refer to the web link below for further information on the Terms and Conditions of our DiGi Prepaid account;

http://www.digi.com.my/prepaid/tnc/pre_tnc.do

We hope the above clarifies your enquiry and look forward to serving you better in future. For further enquiries and assistance, please do not hesitate to email us.

Thank you for choosing DiGi.

Thats mean unlimited balance on my account?

This post has been edited by bingozero: Sep 16 2010, 02:15 PM
bingozero
post Sep 16 2010, 02:24 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 16 2010, 02:19 PM)
Then I don't know already lo. sad.gif
Nevermind, I ready send the e-mail to the digi staff to get the reply from them, I hope they will understand my english sweat.gif
Will update to you all whether Reload bonus and birthday bonus got expired date

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 16 2010, 02:19 PM)
I guess what SweetPuff said is true. 50k is like unlimited already.
I guess there is no sane user will reload 50k into his credit for normal usage, unless for business which I doubt anybody will do that... sweat.gif
RM1K is a big amount for me, don't know my friend want so many balance for what sweat.gif
bingozero
post Sep 17 2010, 06:35 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Sep 16 2010, 01:28 PM)
how long is the expiry date?
Already get the reply from Digi about Reload bonus and birthday bonus free talk time credit validity date biggrin.gif

Maybe you should call digi helpline to identify your account problem?

This post has been edited by bingozero: Sep 17 2010, 06:36 PM
bingozero
post Sep 18 2010, 12:28 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

Digi Iphone 4 coming at next week
http://www.digi.com.my/iphone/getone_iphone4.html
bingozero
post Sep 23 2010, 09:23 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 23 2010, 09:03 AM)
A one-time fee of RM 30 will be deducted once you activate Super Long Life. This will extend your credit validity to one year.
Before it deduct RM30 from your digi account, make sure you have minimum RM35 inside before you can active Super Long Life. biggrin.gif
bingozero
post Sep 23 2010, 09:57 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 23 2010, 09:55 AM)
Oh... I didn't know that's the requirement, I thought as long as you have sufficient credit for RM 30, that should suffice.
Done it almost a year ago, not sure now digi already change the procedure.

Added on September 23, 2010, 11:48 amuser posted image

This post has been edited by bingozero: Sep 23 2010, 11:48 AM
bingozero
post Sep 23 2010, 01:55 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

Already leakage the iphone 4 pricing

P/S:For more digi Iphone 4 new, stay on Lowyat.NET -> Special Interest -> Apple Byte -> iPhone

This post has been edited by bingozero: Sep 23 2010, 01:56 PM
bingozero
post Sep 23 2010, 02:02 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 23 2010, 01:57 PM)
Haha. You managed to screenshot the image. tongue.gif It was gone already until today's 6.00 p.m. tongue.gif
Thats not my job, thanks to lowyat member screen shot the latest price list tongue.gif
Do you think the price will be adjust since it is more expensive then M?
bingozero
post Sep 23 2010, 02:42 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 23 2010, 02:09 PM)
Sure kerja SweetPuff la, leaked out a bit and quickly took it back. tongue.gif

I don't think so... laugh.gif
Don't blame to SweetPuff, later kena goreng, haha tongue.gif
bingozero
post Sep 23 2010, 03:13 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Sep 23 2010, 02:55 PM)
eh but the site reveal the price for iphone 4 at rm58 permonth wor.. how come there state rm63 one?
If you sign up RM63, you will get RM5 rebate if you sign autobilling, so thats mean you only pay RM58

bingozero
post Sep 24 2010, 12:55 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Sep 24 2010, 11:53 AM)
how much buy i4 only?
For 32gb RM2490 and for 16gb RM2090
But you need to contract with idigi plan for 24 month.
bingozero
post Sep 28 2010, 10:51 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Sep 27 2010, 03:58 PM)
Try digi online store. You can choose a prepaid 016 number from there.

http://shop.digi.com.my
Digi store already down on today and cannot choose my favourite number after I fill in all my details mad.gif vmad.gif
Want to refill it again vmad.gif mad.gif
bingozero
post Sep 30 2010, 10:09 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 30 2010, 08:32 AM)
Really don't mind porting out my mum's DiGi prepaid and porting in again with this promotion. drool.gif

The rate: http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions...d/cha.do?sec=en

The bad thing is FnF is limited to 3 numbers, if only Buddyz limited to three numbers and FnF remains 11 or 8 at least, that should be cooler. laugh.gif

Woot, will tell my mum and I can save a bit on my phone calls to her everyday. biggrin.gif

Limited to 60 hours per month, equivalent to 2 hours per day, quite reasonable. smile.gif
Girl, you can buy 3 more extra phone to your mum and then buy 3 more digi easy simpack so that total 9 FnF can use tongue.gif
bingozero
post Sep 30 2010, 10:24 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 30 2010, 10:14 AM)
12sen call rate is a promotion until end of this year but you have to switch to 3g on your handset to enjoy 12sen per call.
bingozero
post Sep 30 2010, 10:42 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 30 2010, 10:34 AM)
laugh.gif That's crazy. tongue.gif
Well, I think 3 numbers are quite good. hmm.gif

I'll do an analysis this weekend on my mum's usage and see if it is worth to change to this package. biggrin.gif
It is really worth, but be quick to buy this simpack, this plan will be hot and then digi will consider terminate this plan same like digi campus. sweat.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0644sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:28 AM