153 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Bottom

DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice

xavi5567
post Apr 29 2010, 05:51 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

wat is the difference between digi smartplan and digi 58?
TSfruitie
post Apr 29 2010, 06:07 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 29 2010, 05:51 PM)
wat is the difference between digi smartplan and digi 58?
DiGi 58 is a standalone plan, whereby you need to attach it with other DiGi postpaid plan.
DiGi Smartplan doesn't require that as it already comes with voice, SMS and other services. smile.gif
Darkmage12
post Apr 30 2010, 10:17 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

During some roadshow the Digi smartplan is standalone
ViRaViRa
post Apr 30 2010, 05:49 PM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 29 2010, 06:07 PM)
DiGi 58 is a standalone plan, whereby you need to attach it with other DiGi postpaid plan.
DiGi Smartplan doesn't require that as it already comes with voice, SMS and other services. smile.gif
standalone = independent. (can stand alone)

Why do you need to attach it to other plan when it is a standalone?
Kyl3
post Apr 30 2010, 06:40 PM

1,221 posts

Never knew digi has 3g signal in kota kinabalu area
went there for a trip and has 3g signal in most of the places biggrin.gif

thumbup.gif
ViRaViRa
post Apr 30 2010, 09:38 PM

Think GOOD. Live WELL. Be HAPPY.
4,625 posts

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Apr 30 2010, 06:40 PM)
Never knew digi has 3g signal in kota kinabalu area
went there for a trip and has 3g signal in most of the places biggrin.gif

thumbup.gif
Yeah, DiGi already hv coverage in whole of K.K

Other places in M'sia will be Kuching, Ipoh, Penang (mostly island area), Klang Valley (most of the central loc) & JB (parts of JB)
larrytty
post Apr 30 2010, 10:01 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Apr 30 2010, 09:38 PM)
Yeah, DiGi already hv coverage in whole of K.K

Other places in M'sia will be Kuching, Ipoh, Penang (mostly island area), Klang Valley (most of the central loc) & JB (parts of JB)
in kuching not that good... some areas knot cover in kch... but town area got 3g
mzhai
post May 1 2010, 10:59 AM

D CAMPUS FAIL
593 posts

got money got time do this yellow sponsorship for lowyat... y no time to give d campus user a good response?
juz leave us angry til sum time then we will dissapear?
SUSMNet
post May 1 2010, 02:24 PM

11,954 posts

Digi is too suckies today

they overcharged me

When i call for 6 minit they charge me RM0.36x6

The correct charge is 3xRM0.36 + 3xRM0.12

techmostwanted
post May 1 2010, 02:48 PM

515 posts

Hi digi ppl. I wanna ask about the DIGI30 package, it says it has the F&F with ability to add 6numbers. How much is the call and sms charges for these F&F numbers?
TSfruitie
post May 1 2010, 03:47 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ May 1 2010, 02:24 PM)
Digi is too suckies today

they overcharged me

When i call for 6 minit they charge me RM0.36x6

The correct charge is 3xRM0.36 + 3xRM0.12

Probably you need to end the call upon reaching RM 1.00, then only it will be charged at RM 0.12/minute.

QUOTE(techmostwanted @ May 1 2010, 02:48 PM)
Hi digi ppl. I wanna ask about the DIGI30 package, it says it has the F&F with ability to add 6numbers. How much is the call and sms charges for these F&F numbers?
RM 0.15/minute per call, RM 0.01/SMS.
6 FnF numbers only from DiGi.
Darkmage12
post May 1 2010, 05:02 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 1 2010, 03:47 PM)
Probably you need to end the call upon reaching RM 1.00, then only it will be charged at RM 0.12/minute.
RM 0.15/minute per call, RM 0.01/SMS.
6 FnF numbers only from DiGi.
yup the user needs to end the call upon reaching 1 to enjoy 12 cents/minute
stanleysia
post May 2 2010, 12:24 AM

53 posts

Hi all,

Just to check, for DiGi iPhone plan, it comes with a specified data usage aka 1GB, 3Gb & 5GB, what happen if exceed the quote? Also any way to check the usage volume? :erm:
radi0head
post May 2 2010, 09:08 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(stanleysia @ May 2 2010, 12:24 AM)
Hi all,

Just to check, for DiGi iPhone plan, it comes with a specified data usage aka 1GB, 3Gb & 5GB, what happen if exceed the quote? Also any way to check the usage volume?  :erm:
if u exceed the limited quota... u still can dl but being controlled at a very lower speed...

wink.gif

ExtraSpicyCrunchy
post May 2 2010, 09:23 AM

153 posts

hey all ~
i want to take blackberry gemini from digi.
as they said got 50% dc. Rm 5xx with 2 years contract.
but, they said i need to pay RM68 + RM 500 [Reserved] + Phone Price.
so what the 50% for!? =.=
radi0head
post May 2 2010, 09:39 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(ExtraSpicyCrunchy @ May 2 2010, 09:23 AM)
hey all ~
the rm500 is for upfront payment... so, it will be automatically deducted from ur bill until the rm500 finishes...

eg. if u din make any calls or etc... just data plan aka smartplan of rm68... so rm500/68 wud be around 7mths u need not to pay a single sen for ur bill lor...

but on the 8th month, ur rm500 had run out and bill will come to u asking u to pay up liow...

wink.gif

Darkmage12
post May 2 2010, 01:12 PM

17,053 posts

hey all ~
Yes but you need advance payment which will be deducted each month
stanleysia
post May 2 2010, 06:36 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ May 2 2010, 09:08 AM)
if u exceed the limited quota... u still can dl but being controlled at a very lower speed...

wink.gif
Ic, mean it will throttle to EDGE speed? hmm.gif
No way to check my usage?
soonlee33
post May 2 2010, 09:43 PM

2,677 posts

hey all ~
500 iz upfront.
even other telco aso hv
Darkmage12
post May 2 2010, 10:37 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(stanleysia @ May 2 2010, 06:36 PM)
Ic, mean it will throttle to EDGE speed?  hmm.gif
No way to check my usage?
throttle to GPRS. 128kbps. check usage from OCS

153 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:00 PM