129 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Collectibles Kamen Rider - V5, ✯✯✯Kamen Rider Toys&Figure, s.i.c ✯✯✯

chickenducksoup
post Feb 1 2010, 05:07 PM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

QUOTE(~CrazyGuy~ @ Feb 1 2010, 04:28 PM)
my imagin sand forms

aiyo.....not even dare to repaint my to this.....

nice work bro... flex.gif
Anno Domini 00
post Feb 1 2010, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Feb 1 2010, 05:07 PM)
aiyo.....not even dare to repaint my to this.....

nice work bro... flex.gif
Sometimes i wonder those imagins are really bunch of clowns. That's why i did not follow Den-O series.

cyruz13
post Feb 1 2010, 05:46 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Feb 1 2010, 05:39 PM)
Sometimes i wonder those imagins are really bunch of clowns. That's why i did not follow Den-O series.
alamak.. dont la say like tat haha doh.gif
walao pun they are clowns.. ph34r.gif ph34r.gif
golbeza
post Feb 1 2010, 05:53 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Feb 1 2010, 10:02 AM)
shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
luckly i am not every vol of SIC pun collect punya  rclxm9.gif
if release.. i only will buy cyclone Joker and Fang Joker
more pic at : http://www.geocities.jp/kenosyokutaku/cyclonejoker.html
more pic at : http://www.geocities.jp/kenosyokutaku/fangjoker.html
OMG, is it out already?? i really like W & Decade for now >_____<;;
cyruz13
post Feb 1 2010, 06:06 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Feb 1 2010, 05:53 PM)
no la.. this one is ppl made them self one.. haha
Anno Domini 00
post Feb 1 2010, 06:07 PM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Feb 1 2010, 05:53 PM)
Go buy SHF Fang Joker first Lah laugh.gif ... SIC not yet. Some more i see SIC has the tendency to issue Kabuto & Kiva series this year. drool.gif So those guys who use to say Bandai so cruel of not issuing Kabuto series for SIC tongue.gif Bandai will nuke you guys with more Kabuto rider this year.

Beware of SIC Kick & punch hoppers. I think they should be next tongue.gif rclxms.gif
cyruz13
post Feb 1 2010, 06:13 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Feb 1 2010, 06:07 PM)
Go buy SHF Fang Joker first Lah  laugh.gif ... SIC not yet. Some more i see SIC has the tendency to issue Kabuto & Kiva series this year. drool.gif So those guys who use to say Bandai so cruel of not issuing Kabuto series for SIC  tongue.gif  Bandai will nuke you guys with more Kabuto rider this year.

Beware of SIC  Kick & punch hoppers. I think they should be next tongue.gif  rclxms.gif
come baby.. i waited long enough for Bandai to nuke me . blush.gif blush.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

zerohavoc318
post Feb 1 2010, 06:51 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Feb 1 2010, 07:07 PM)
Go buy SHF Fang Joker first Lah  laugh.gif ... SIC not yet. Some more i see SIC has the tendency to issue Kabuto & Kiva series this year. drool.gif So those guys who use to say Bandai so cruel of not issuing Kabuto series for SIC  tongue.gif  Bandai will nuke you guys with more Kabuto rider this year.

Beware of SIC  Kick & punch hoppers. I think they should be next tongue.gif  rclxms.gif
i hope SIC kick & punch hopper will be badass rider
hocksoo
post Feb 1 2010, 07:34 PM

191 posts

Anyone watch the Decade Net Movie where they talk a lot on Kamen Rider Motif? I always thought Faiz's motif is Firefly... end up is Shark!!

Quiz of the day: What is the color of Kamen Rider Leangle's eye?

This post has been edited by hocksoo: Feb 1 2010, 07:41 PM
cheokchuanyi
post Feb 1 2010, 07:38 PM

41 posts

purple???and are you referring to leangle???

This post has been edited by cheokchuanyi: Feb 1 2010, 07:39 PM
hocksoo
post Feb 1 2010, 07:41 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(cheokchuanyi @ Feb 1 2010, 07:38 PM)
purple???and are you referring to leangle???
Ya. Leangle.

Added on February 1, 2010, 7:59 pmSIC Kabuto Review from Gamu. Somehow, I feel Kabuto form is looking better on SHF but the Hyper form looks good on SIC.

http://gamu-toys.info/gangu/s.i.c/kabuto01/kabuto0101.html

This post has been edited by hocksoo: Feb 1 2010, 07:59 PM
Anno Domini 00
post Feb 1 2010, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Feb 1 2010, 07:41 PM)
Ya. Leangle.

Added on February 1, 2010, 7:59 pmSIC Kabuto Review from Gamu. Somehow, I feel Kabuto form is looking better on SHF but the Hyper form looks good on SIC.

http://gamu-toys.info/gangu/s.i.c/kabuto01/kabuto0101.html
I'm sure if one day SHF Kabuto Hyper will also look as good as the SIC ones. Unfortunately a limited one tongue.gif

zerohavoc318
post Feb 1 2010, 09:07 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Feb 1 2010, 09:44 PM)
I'm sure if one day SHF Kabuto Hyper will also look as good as the SIC ones. Unfortunately a limited one  tongue.gif
i hope bandai release all SHF Rider Heisei...hoping they made SHF Faiz

This post has been edited by zerohavoc318: Feb 1 2010, 09:25 PM
erald06
post Feb 1 2010, 09:35 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Feb 1 2010, 07:34 PM)
Anyone watch the Decade Net Movie where they talk a lot on Kamen Rider Motif? I always thought Faiz's motif is Firefly... end up is Shark!!

Quiz of the day: What is the color of Kamen Rider Leangle's eye?
Shark?? Which part of Faiz looks like a shark? I don't even see the fins at all!

SIC series somehow...just don't suit me. They may look more...I dunno,sadistic but just not my cup of coffee.
hocksoo
post Feb 1 2010, 09:57 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Feb 1 2010, 09:35 PM)
Shark?? Which part of Faiz looks like a shark? I don't even see the fins at all!

SIC series somehow...just don't suit me. They may look more...I dunno,sadistic but just not my cup of coffee.
Well, according to the show... The antenna of Faiz is the shark fin. The shark jaw is located on Faiz mouth as well... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

See the big shark jaw on the mouth?

This post has been edited by hocksoo: Feb 1 2010, 10:10 PM
Anno Domini 00
post Feb 1 2010, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(erald06 @ Feb 1 2010, 09:35 PM)

Wah use "sadistic" to describe SIC rclxms.gif If i have enough budget & space in my house i would invest in SIC also since SIC looks more artistic than SHF. SHF more to reflect the actual design of KR

Well closely look at the mouth part of Faiz it will look like a sharks jaw the the fins are faiz antenna biggrin.gif
cheokchuanyi
post Feb 1 2010, 10:13 PM

41 posts

anyone got news about sic den-o wing form???
hocksoo
post Feb 1 2010, 10:16 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(cheokchuanyi @ Feb 1 2010, 10:13 PM)
anyone got news about sic den-o wing form???
Not yet. Don't worry, I will be making noise here when more news coming out since I still missing Sieg Imagin and Wing form to complete my SIC Den-O Series...! Ahem... also the Cho Den-O Strike form and Teddy Imagin...
chickenducksoup
post Feb 1 2010, 10:21 PM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

^
i going to miss all the limited again.......
cheokchuanyi
post Feb 1 2010, 10:25 PM

41 posts

also why bandai haven announce what is sic vol45??make me cant sleep every night.

This post has been edited by cheokchuanyi: Feb 1 2010, 10:26 PM

129 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:22 PM