Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Pos Ekspres Lost: What should I do?, Closed =)

solsekuin44
post Dec 31 2009, 09:13 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

I put advert at a blog.. She text me. Then we make a deal..
What a fussy buyer she is (she has all the right to be). Kalau I pun, confirm risau and tanya banyak2 since we just deal by phone and texts.. She's not a LYN member.

The thing is, she knows I didn't lie to her. Pos Malaysia called both of us and verified that I did send the envelope to her.
I believed, it was stolen at her office. Maybe someone in the building, maybe the despatch guy himself.
I don't think it was her who stole and report a fake story. She's been bugging me for refund.

Well, even if she lied, I won't regret it.
Sure, I am very rugi that my stuff is stolen and have to refund her, but at least, she's quiet and no one annoys me by calling and texting everyday.

About police report, I know if I didn't refund, I have nothing to be scared of. I still kept the slip and the yellow sticker with me. But for the sake of my peace of mind, it is better like this.
It's too time consuming and wasting my phone bills.. cry.gif
Scared using Pos Ekspres now! doh.gif

If she did stole the stuff, I won't halalkan dunia akhirat. Let her settle in afterlife.

ramp
post Dec 31 2009, 09:18 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Dec 31 2009, 09:13 PM)
I put advert at a blog.. She text me. Then we make a deal..
What a fussy buyer she is (she has all the right to be). Kalau I pun, confirm risau and tanya banyak2 since we just deal by phone and texts.. She's not a LYN member.

The thing is, she knows I didn't lie to her. Pos Malaysia called both of us and verified that I did send the envelope to her.
I believed, it was stolen at her office. Maybe someone in the building, maybe the despatch guy himself.
I don't think it was her who stole and report a fake story. She's been bugging me for refund.

Well, even if she lied, I won't regret it.
Sure, I am very rugi that my stuff is stolen and have to refund her, but at least, she's quiet and no one annoys me by calling and texting everyday.

About police report, I know if I didn't refund, I have nothing to be scared of. I still kept the slip and the yellow sticker with me. But for the sake of my peace of mind, it is better like this.
It's too time consuming and wasting my phone bills.. cry.gif
Scared using Pos Ekspres now! doh.gif

If she did stole the stuff, I won't halalkan dunia akhirat. Let her settle in afterlife.
God knows,dun worry fren...

nod.gif

solsekuin44
post Dec 31 2009, 09:20 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Thanks everyone for your valuable opinions and experiences using Pos Ekpres.
This is my first lost envelope.. Hancur hatiku cry.gif

I just hope that, if it is true Pos Malaysia despatch jenis tak boleh harap, Pos Malaysia should implement a strict ground rule on them. The buyer kept saying her office despatch is nice, trusted.
She blamed Pos Malaysia postman. Salah siapa?

As for me? The damage is done, barang sudah hilang, I pun dah refund buyer.
Shoo, shoo away bad luck in 2009!

Am hoping for a great new 2010.
Wish me luck ya? nod.gif
solsekuin44
post Dec 31 2009, 09:24 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(ramp @ Dec 31 2009, 09:18 PM)
God knows,dun worry fren...

nod.gif
Thank you.. I want to be a worry-free Nadia! (dalam hati masih terasa, moneyflies.gif ) Ahaha..
Happy New Year everyone!!! party.gif
AskarPerang
post Jan 1 2010, 02:33 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

I have sent out more than hundreds of pos express from my epikcase bulk.
Yeah, I do face some problem but the ratio is very very small.

Normally the area under zone A is "dijamin sampai esok" but sometimes it will delay a few more days. Or sometimes, already been posted but the recipient didn't check the mailbox carefully.

I will rate pos express so far so good. They recently increase the price but it is still the cheapest way to send small stuff out. smile.gif
solsekuin44
post Jan 1 2010, 03:56 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 1 2010, 02:33 PM)
I have sent out more than hundreds of pos express from my epikcase bulk.
Yeah, I do face some problem but the ratio is very very small.

Normally the area under zone A is "dijamin sampai esok" but sometimes it will delay a few more days. Or sometimes, already been posted but the recipient didn't check the mailbox carefully.

I will rate pos express so far so good. They recently increase the price but it is still the cheapest way to send small stuff out. smile.gif
Well, lucky for you.. I sent to Jln. Tun Razak, KL (50400). I think it's in the 'dijamin sampai esok' zone too.
And yeah, sent on 27th, check on 28th that it has already arrived.

But no, the recipient did'nt receive it, even ask her to check with the office despatch. Lodge a report with Pos Malaysia and they repeatedly saying, already sent. doh.gif
ramp
post Jan 1 2010, 11:26 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jan 1 2010, 03:56 PM)
Well, lucky for you.. I sent to Jln. Tun Razak, KL (50400). I think it's in the 'dijamin sampai esok' zone too.
And yeah, sent on 27th, check on 28th that it has already arrived.

But no, the recipient did'nt receive it, even ask her to check with the office despatch. Lodge a report with Pos Malaysia and they repeatedly saying, already sent. doh.gif
Be patient je,
tis is bad memory,bad luck n fate for u in 2009,
let start new year with strong patience flex.gif
in faith
notworthy.gif

wink.gif
arc1414
post Jan 1 2010, 11:45 PM

54 posts

Actually from wat i see the item officially arrived on her area.
Wat i feel maybe she is doing something behind which is the item she receive then she claim not receive then ask for refund and make u guilty to refund her back.

I would say ask her sendiri gau tim it.
solsekuin44
post Jan 2 2010, 09:53 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(ramp @ Jan 1 2010, 11:26 PM)
Be patient je,
tis is bad memory,bad luck n fate for u in 2009,
let start new year with strong patience flex.gif
in faith
  notworthy.gif

wink.gif
Thanks.. Hoping the same too.

QUOTE(arc1414 @ Jan 1 2010, 11:45 PM)
Actually from wat i see the item officially arrived on her area.
Wat i feel maybe she is doing something behind which is the item she receive then she claim not receive then ask for refund and make u guilty to refund her back.

I would say ask her sendiri gau tim it.
I don't know, she said she already checked the mailbox. Along with the office's despatch with her.
Like I said, it happened and I just want to move on.

Be careful when sending items using Pos Ekspres.
Choose something insured so you won't ended up like me, I learned it the hard way sweat.gif

This post has been edited by solsekuin44: Jan 2 2010, 09:53 PM
ramp
post Jan 3 2010, 06:19 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jan 2 2010, 09:53 PM)
Thanks.. Hoping the same too.
I don't know, she said she already checked the mailbox. Along with the office's despatch with her.
Like I said, it happened and I just want to move on.

Be careful when sending items using Pos Ekspres.
Choose something insured so you won't ended up like me, I learned it the hard way sweat.gif
Absolutely agree with u,so that it wont happen again

thumbup.gif
solsekuin44
post Jan 5 2010, 04:47 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Hm.. Pos Malaysia called me yesterday but I didn't answer since am doing something at that time.
Will call them and share what they have to say.

Hope that it's going to be a good news rolleyes.gif
ramp
post Jan 5 2010, 04:53 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jan 5 2010, 04:47 PM)
Hm.. Pos Malaysia called me yesterday but I didn't answer since am doing something at that time.
Will call them and share what they have to say.

Hope that it's going to be a good news rolleyes.gif
Pray for that fren

rolleyes.gif
solsekuin44
post Jan 5 2010, 05:00 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Thanks! No one answer yet, better luck tomorrow nod.gif

0.0175sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled