125 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Collectibles One Piece Collectibles, YOUR FAVOURITE ANIME/MANGA

kelvinttp86
post Aug 17 2010, 05:10 PM

whoa, the 1st set of dx shichibukai ... must get it la but even Trafalgar Law n Eustass Kid i haven't get it caus haven't see any at kuching ... sad.gif

This post has been edited by kelvinttp86: Aug 17 2010, 06:46 PM
Yiha9944
post Aug 18 2010, 10:04 AM

241 posts

In case anybody miss out the nami in red bikini ver...
http://www.otacute.com/index.php?main_page...roducts_id=8482
kerberos09
post Aug 18 2010, 11:40 AM

i finally managed to get my hands on this gorgeous babe... yeay~~~!!

owh, Robin-chan~~~
hocksoo
post Aug 18 2010, 10:44 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Aug 17 2010, 03:50 PM)
the vol.1 DX shichibukai also in stock...
jinbei and flamingo

I am getting this!! But only Jinbei, Flamingo and Blackbeard... will get Kuma and Moria in POP... so they in more or less correct scale...
moriaV
post Aug 19 2010, 04:23 AM

QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ Aug 16 2010, 10:22 AM)
Yay, got my 1st MBH the Vol2 Alabasta Fierce Fighting rclxms.gif i was hoping to get all the main character for this volume, but sadly luffy, zoro, sanji and nami was not included for this purchase sad.gif

How much u buy it?
Yiha9944
post Aug 19 2010, 07:05 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(moriaV @ Aug 19 2010, 04:23 AM)
How much u buy it?
Ard Rm195 including shipping^^

here --> http://www.angolz.com/store/anime-heroes-o...-box-of-20.html
hocksoo
post Aug 19 2010, 07:54 AM

191 posts

Letting go my Banpresto One Piece WCF Vol 4 Shichibukai (Set of 8), interested ppl pls pm me.
UltramanMiruku
post Aug 19 2010, 09:21 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(kerberos09 @ Aug 18 2010, 11:40 AM)
i finally managed to get my hands on this gorgeous babe... yeay~~~!!

owh, Robin-chan~~~
i'm immune to this...
hocksoo
post Aug 20 2010, 09:44 AM

191 posts

I just spent a few hundred bucks on POP Kuma, DX Jinbei & Doflamingo... getting poor soon...
beibeilong
post Aug 20 2010, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Aug 20 2010, 09:44 AM)
I just spent a few hundred bucks on POP Kuma, DX Jinbei & Doflamingo... getting poor soon...
how much you bought kuma ? kuma is nice rclxms.gif and he is huge
hocksoo
post Aug 20 2010, 10:51 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(beibeilong @ Aug 20 2010, 10:29 AM)
how much you bought kuma ? kuma is nice  rclxms.gif  and he is huge
Ard RM320.... yeah, he is huge but he is not in the scale for POP... I want to collect One Piece in proper scale... Kuma I collect POP, Jinbei I collect Banpresto DX...
streethype
post Aug 20 2010, 11:23 AM

52 posts

hmm you said you bought POP Kuma then you said for POP, Kuma is not in the right scale and you want to collect One Piece in proper scale..
kinda confusing lol
hocksoo
post Aug 20 2010, 01:40 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(streethype @ Aug 20 2010, 11:23 AM)
hmm you said you bought POP Kuma then you said for POP, Kuma is not in the right scale and you want to collect One Piece in proper scale..
kinda confusing lol
Opps... sorry for confusing ah... What I mean is, POP Kuma stand at 33cm and he is one of the tallest in OP. Jinbei is abt half of Kuma height so if I get POP Jinbei (Abt 24cm i think), then the scale will look incorrect. Banpresto DX Jinbei is abt 16-18cm, so it looks more or less the right scale...

Well, I am just imagine scale only lar. Hope I get them correct.
streethype
post Aug 20 2010, 01:42 PM

52 posts

oooh. i get it now. haha alright thanks. really passionate collector =p
orestes
post Aug 20 2010, 02:35 PM

19 posts

if to compare among POP ... few are not in scale ...
- 1st pop... usopp & chopper... chopper not in scale
- neo 2 pop franky ... abit shorter than should be...
- neo 6 brook ... short too... pop sw brook is in scale btw..
- neo dx 1 aokiji... short! though he's around 27cm tall
- neo dx 2 kuma... again, short..
- neo dx 6 whitebeard ...
hocksoo
post Aug 20 2010, 04:13 PM

191 posts

Yeah... if I want to display scenery like this... it is not possible if I get POP Kuma and POP Zoro...

bakabakayaro
post Aug 20 2010, 04:48 PM

46 posts

get the small styling figure which is about 10cm place next to POP Kuma can de lor.. lol
orestes
post Aug 20 2010, 08:19 PM

19 posts

63% discount! get it if you still dont have ...
http://www.amiami.jp/shop/?set=english&vgF.../e_display.html
bullz
post Aug 20 2010, 08:19 PM

hmm..some guys look for scale..
but as for me.. i look for equality of the quality ..
o the version? so it won't look odd being together..
orestes
post Aug 20 2010, 09:23 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Aug 20 2010, 04:13 PM)
Yeah... if I want to display scenery like this... it is not possible if I get POP Kuma and POP Zoro...

can this anywhere close??? laugh.gif

few more snaps

125 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled