QUOTE(streethype @ Aug 6 2010, 03:36 PM)
nice.. Kakashi is the only character i like in naruto.. definitely getting one of his figure provided they are done well

hopefully... Megahouse known to release figures from shounen/shoujo comics... and there are none yet made in market for scale figs Naruto ...
i think they should at least release 2 figures for 1st try wave... Kakashi alone not enough...
QUOTE(bullz @ Aug 6 2010, 04:17 PM)
i dun have paypal or credit card..just normal money transfer i guess..
cimbclick..
ok, i'll order now..
btw..HOLY SHIT! when will that gonna be released??
omigod stop poisoning me..
thanx for the online manga link guys~
thanks so much... anything just let me know...

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Aug 6 2010, 04:19 PM)
brader power figures due release in december! hehe
thanks for helping us order! will transfer to ur cimb acc when u get the final price

thinking wanna grab the red also... probably gonna be sought after in market later for both... but slow2 laa...
Added on August 6, 2010, 4:43 pmand these ace and luffy new figs...
will have lots of optional parts!!! heads, arms... hence the retail price of 6000yen ... im gonna love to cam whore them later!! wooooooooottttttt!!!
This post has been edited by orestes: Aug 6 2010, 04:43 PM