Dec 17 2010, 09:28 AM
46 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
i shall do everyone the favor and go to lowyat and sg wang and verify their authenticity
but RM79.90 for genuine POP is really..... unbelievable u do know there are fake genuine labels right? |
Dec 17 2010, 09:34 AM
lol jeng jeng jeng!~
Dec 17 2010, 12:38 PM
erm.. if i would want to show the difference between bootleg and genuine, that means i have to buy all the bootleg compare? lol
easiest to compare bootleg and genuine is 1) genuine figures have a transparent plastic sheet wrapped around the figure inside the transparent plastic casing 2) genuine figures have a glow/shine on their colour, while bootleg colours are more flat 3) genuine figures have genuine stickers, but note that Toei animation stickers also has been bootlegged, so you must know how to compare the difference between the stickers, toei animation genuien stickers are very detail to every line, none of them will be sticking to each other or have any parts connected Notice this one, the edges and the lines, compare with this ![]() you can see the second one, the lines are more refined, compared the the first where some of the lines, like the cat whiskers are stuck together making it very thick, while the second one, the lines are fine and u can clearly see the whiskers and the face This post has been edited by bakabakayaro: Dec 17 2010, 12:55 PM |
Dec 18 2010, 08:49 PM
why is vista almost as big as whitebeard? lol
Dec 27 2010, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(Vince1991 @ Dec 27 2010, 08:40 PM) Dunno.. maybe its expansive because its Very Limited. Or just maybe they dont wanna sell to me so they state a sky high price for me.. u got to understand it was holiday period during that time, so they cannot reply to u within 48 hours of stock availability dude.I am having a hard time getting figures. Its not because I dont have the money. Its because everytime I set eyes on a figure, they sure got sold off before I can get em. Even if I pre-order also they still tell me its sold out after a while. Im about to give up on these things. Anyone having the same problem as me? Added on December 27, 2010, 10:26 pmI have pre-ordered a Bandai Figuarts Zero Boa Hancock on XL-Shop online during 20th December. I received a confirmation email right away with my order number and in that email they say they will inform me in within 48 hours if there are any changes or the item is out of stock. After 48 hours, I dint receive any emails so I assume that my order has already been taken. To my surprise, I receive an email from them noon today telling me that my item is out of stock. WTF is this? They made me wait for days with no news and in the end they pour cold water on me. Damn btw just receveid jinbei POP today, box freaking huge, slightly bigger than franky.. cant imagine whitebeard |
Jan 9 2011, 06:32 PM
Jan 12 2011, 11:36 AM
WTH! strong world SHanks and Perona just went on sale for about 10 minutes and its already closed for reservations?!?! insane.. too many one piece fans.
Jan 12 2011, 11:36 AM
-repost-
This post has been edited by bakabakayaro: Jan 12 2011, 11:36 AM |
Jan 12 2011, 01:54 PM
no nid order de.. wait for local store to preorder
Jan 13 2011, 01:57 PM
wth out of stock within 10 minutes
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10136915 no chance to order Added on January 13, 2011, 2:05 pmseriously ordering one piece POP is getting harder and harder everyday This post has been edited by bakabakayaro: Jan 13 2011, 02:05 PM |
Jan 13 2011, 03:50 PM
orestes u get to order shanks and perona?
Jan 13 2011, 09:29 PM
u ordered shanks from AE already? i oso camping out perona.. wondering if dcode toys will bring them in or no
Jan 14 2011, 12:24 PM
must let us know ok!
Jan 14 2011, 01:42 PM
mm dunno reliable or not
This post has been edited by bakabakayaro: Jan 14 2011, 01:45 PM |
Jan 14 2011, 06:03 PM
i will try out nihonju.. i place a preorder of perona for 500yen which is 18 bucks.. see wat happen. lol
Jan 14 2011, 09:49 PM
ar, u punya perona and shanks macam mana? lol
Jan 15 2011, 07:27 PM
perona and shanks up for preorder at dcode toys, get it now: :yay:
http://www.dcodetoys.com/shop/browse.php?&...26&prrfnbr=7440 http://www.dcodetoys.com/shop/browse.php?&...26&prrfnbr=7439 |
Jan 16 2011, 10:08 PM
| Change to: | 0.0453sec