Collectibles Nendoroid Thread V6, The Land of No Return

Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 30 2009, 05:19 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Dec 30 2009, 05:12 PM)
woot!!! just now bank called me..and mention my credit card has done..2molo go collect hehe..
Uh oh Hell's Gate gonna open tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 2 2010, 11:11 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(mingwai89 @ Jan 2 2010, 10:22 AM)

Now i have 5 Gundam MG/ 11 Gundam HG /1Gundam Special/1VF and /2 pvc 5Nendoroid /2 Puchi....now i so dead... cry.gif
Need some tips to how to display at a glass rack,,,,
http://www.figure.fm/post/en/1912/Part+of+...rrent+room.html mine on September 2009 (cannot put current one, coz too ecchi whistling.gif ). If you don't mind not having them in glass rack, maybe you can stack several small bookshelves together to form cabinets. And make two rows la per tier, with back row have something that elevated the figures on them a bit higher. You can even cramp the layout too, since nendo didn't take much space.

My current setup now have extra tier on left and right. Currently they're housing 44 pvc figures, 2 1/60 gunpla, 7 1/100, 12 1/144 gunpla, 6 MSiA/Robot Spirit/prize figure, 2 small Kotobukiya kits, 4 Revoltech and 4 puchis (actually another 10 puchis were in office, and so do my 4 frauleins and 5 figmas tongue.gif ). Planning to add 2 more tiers to support more things tongue.gif

QUOTE(mingwai89 @ Jan 2 2010, 10:37 AM)
Not notice but already poison that far....And my salary far over from sakura....a poor collector...and i don't want to sale away my old 1 and get new 1 cry.gif  cry.gif
shocking.gif u mean more than sakura? whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 2 2010, 11:16 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jan 2 2010, 11:12 AM)
Got extra for sale? brows.gif

Should I stretch my budget and get Sumomo from Amazon.jp? But if I do that have to eat grass for the whole month lol. sad.gif
Just do et whistling.gif
Hmm about nendo marisa, it seems anyone who went to Comiket 77 (at least up till day 3), can easily get her?
http://actar.wordpress.com/2009/12/30/acta...comiket-sucked/
^ the fella is disabled btw, and he went to comiket77 day 3 on afternoon when there were less crowded
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 12 2010, 09:44 PM

550 posts

http://www.figure.fm/post/en/6606/Selling+...+Nendoroid.html
Siapa cepat dia dapat
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 13 2010, 09:28 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(enrius @ Jan 13 2010, 06:20 AM)
LOL i asked him whether can COD at SG or not? he said inconvenient, still prefer paypal.  sweat.gif
Hahah he's disabled person actually (on wheelchair).. usually he have to be accompanied by parents whenever he went out (thus why most of his purchases are delivered to him)
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 13 2010, 04:56 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Jan 13 2010, 04:52 PM)
maybe this weekend can visit their shop easier. but i hear xl shopkeeper got some serious attitude. wonder which xl they're referring to
BTS one. MV and the Ampang HQ quite ok. I'd recommend Ampang HQ. Hmm but Ampang one didn't open on Sunday iirc.

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jan 13 2010, 04:56 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 13 2010, 05:05 PM

550 posts

Hmm if u guys want to buy from XL, I suggest to wait for their Chinese New Year sale. It should be around 1-2 weeks before Chinese New Year. During the last sale, Nendoroid got 20% off IIRC
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 13 2010, 05:06 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Jan 13 2010, 05:05 PM)
yeah no wonder. and try avoid going at the top of sg wang shop as well. the price is insane.
proof they're not that professional in terms of selling anime related items. btw i heard there's a shop in sri petaling that sells anime realted product. but wonder if they sell nendo too. some say they call that shop kedai auntie or something.
Oh Auntie Lenny.. that place is famous for gunpla, but dunno whether they stock anime figures or not
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 13 2010, 05:15 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(PatPatPat @ Jan 13 2010, 05:10 PM)
and hor and hor.. BTS xl sumtimes dun let u po..
thou their stock status is still preorder and not PO sold out.. =3=
BTS canot po but ask my fren go ampang can.. swts
Ampang one HQ mah, for sure can nego for some part

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Jan 13 2010, 05:11 PM)
that's it. if the shop sells nendo. for sure u and sakurai will attack the shop.

btw am looking forward on cny hopefully they'll yoko at discounted price
The shop located at Carrefour there (Endah Parade iinm; 4got which floor though. Hmm opens at 2pm iinm usually)

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/392450 <--here.. search for Aunty Lenny

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jan 13 2010, 05:16 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 14 2010, 01:12 AM

550 posts

Puchis in my room. The rest in office tongue.gif
b4

after

Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 14 2010, 01:51 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(perfect10 @ Jan 14 2010, 01:20 AM)
bro exile_gundam....u should put before got 4 puchi, after got 40 puchis ma..
I got 14 puchis only mah. not worth to lansi whistling.gif Still wondering about my first full nendo
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 15 2010, 06:48 PM

550 posts

http://wcloudxkumo.wordpress.com/2010/01/1...sives-revealed/ <--As usual, you will be able to pre-order these items online at the end of the event. Online pre-order period will start on Febuary 8th, 2010 until Febuary 13th, 2010. These items are scheduled to be released on mid-June 2010 <--this can be proxied; 3 orders per person though

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jan 15 2010, 06:48 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 15 2010, 08:28 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(pjal @ Jan 15 2010, 08:13 PM)
someone celebrating his b'day today..

*looks at EG*

happy b'day EG
QUOTE(chizzu @ Jan 15 2010, 08:19 PM)
owh same birthday as Mio!

Happy Birthday Exiled_Gundam!
Haha TQ TQ rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Hmm tempted to get Snow Miku as my first full Nendo... hmm since as usual GSC will open them for limited PO afterwards... brows.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 15 2010, 10:09 PM

550 posts

http://whl4u.jp/buy_web.html <--the GSC store in question
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 15 2010, 10:30 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ Jan 15 2010, 10:20 PM)
i got mine rm50ish including shipping tongue.gif
U sure ori? whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 16 2010, 09:36 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Jan 16 2010, 09:29 AM)
what if BRS nendo also becomes Wonfest limited doh.gif , if really like this
i follow some1 kumpul puchi, i satisfied already...
Hahah maybe she will not. Some nendo become exclusives coz the license holder don't let them become widely available (example is Touhou nendo). I think GSC got full approval by BRS license holder (IINM BRS was fan work?), so you can expect BRS figures will not become exclusives. Besides, since BRS is so popular, it will become GSC loss if they make her limited (eventho the price is goreng'ed, GSC still sell them at normal nendo price, so no diff from normal nendo to GSC).
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 16 2010, 09:38 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Jan 16 2010, 09:35 AM)
Snow Miku nendo where got extra DVD, books, etc? doh.gif

White Miku deep goreng'ed become black already. laugh.gif
Hahah for that White Miku, better wait for the limited-PO one. It will cost you double to get the one pre-sold at WF than when you get the limited-PO one, eventhough have to wait longer. You can get up to 3 for each item for the limited PO as well

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Jan 16 2010, 09:39 AM
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 16 2010, 11:51 PM

550 posts

^ Just need water air and sunlight whistling.gif

0.0294sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:25 PM