This post has been edited by babymoli: Dec 30 2009, 11:41 AM
Collectibles Nendoroid Thread V6, The Land of No Return
Dec 30 2009, 11:41 AM
1,845 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Selangor |
This my collection after 9-10 months since I started collecting in March exclude some gundam kits =D
![]() This post has been edited by babymoli: Dec 30 2009, 11:41 AM |
Dec 30 2009, 11:41 AM
7 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: sabah bah~~ |
aku kena sound sudah.... lulz
Dec 30 2009, 11:46 AM
513 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Dec 30 2009, 11:47 AM
1,845 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Selangor |
yea... haro is there XD
Dec 30 2009, 11:49 AM
193 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Land Below The Wind |
Dec 30 2009, 11:59 AM
11 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
i begin from october...buy 5 only....but value over rm 1k
![]() this cost me rm 500 already I buy it at new and seal condition...after i open guest what...when i pull off her head....the head joint still atach to her body..so i straight pull away all the joint from other 2 face too...and the leg (have 2 set of leg) the joint good smile logo all terbalik and have to manualy to pull it off and fix it back to the joint(all joint terbalik).who want to buy her future this will helping some.it stick hard in it...use own teeth to remove the joint...(its the only way to keep the joint safe without batah the joint). This post has been edited by mingwai89: Dec 30 2009, 12:45 PM |
Dec 30 2009, 12:43 PM
72 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Bandar Baru Bangi |
while lurking i found this page: http://www.kirinhobby.com/
they ship international. looks good for online shopping i guess? should we put on the 1st post? xD if anyone have tried dealing with them better tell. mana tau scam or such? Added on December 30, 2009, 12:45 pmbut pricing quite expensive. shipping price unknown *cant found mana link list of shipping price* This post has been edited by sakuradesune: Dec 30 2009, 12:45 PM |
Dec 30 2009, 01:20 PM
193 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Land Below The Wind |
Dec 30 2009, 01:23 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
aww.. so nice having all nendoroid together like tat..
Dec 30 2009, 01:23 PM
165 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(mingwai89 @ Dec 30 2009, 11:59 AM) i begin from october...buy 5 only....but value over rm 1k lol teeth? i use fingernail » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « this cost me rm 500 already I buy it at new and seal condition...after i open guest what...when i pull off her head....the head joint still atach to her body..so i straight pull away all the joint from other 2 face too...and the leg (have 2 set of leg) the joint good smile logo all terbalik and have to manualy to pull it off and fix it back to the joint(all joint terbalik).who want to buy her future this will helping some.it stick hard in it...use own teeth to remove the joint...(its the only way to keep the joint safe without batah the joint). QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Dec 30 2009, 12:43 PM) while lurking i found this page: http://www.kirinhobby.com/ seem like the shipping is from USA...using USPSthey ship international. looks good for online shopping i guess? should we put on the 1st post? xD if anyone have tried dealing with them better tell. mana tau scam or such? Added on December 30, 2009, 12:45 pmbut pricing quite expensive. shipping price unknown *cant found mana link list of shipping price* |
Dec 30 2009, 01:39 PM
yup from usa and only use usps
Dec 30 2009, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(qwer312 @ Dec 30 2009, 02:23 PM) fingernail can't....coz i almost scratch the body...kind a lot of thing have to fix the execilia....but kind of lot of accories...=p now i display at boss place... |
Dec 30 2009, 02:02 PM
3,274 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Melacca ~NendoSlave~ |
QUOTE(mingwai89 @ Dec 30 2009, 11:59 AM) i begin from october...buy 5 only....but value over rm 1k did not happen to my exelica![]() this cost me rm 500 already I buy it at new and seal condition...after i open guest what...when i pull off her head....the head joint still atach to her body..so i straight pull away all the joint from other 2 face too...and the leg (have 2 set of leg) the joint good smile logo all terbalik and have to manualy to pull it off and fix it back to the joint(all joint terbalik).who want to buy her future this will helping some.it stick hard in it...use own teeth to remove the joint...(its the only way to keep the joint safe without batah the joint). Added on December 30, 2009, 2:03 pm QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Dec 30 2009, 12:43 PM) while lurking i found this page: http://www.kirinhobby.com/ not recommended la if no one tried it b4they ship international. looks good for online shopping i guess? should we put on the 1st post? xD if anyone have tried dealing with them better tell. mana tau scam or such? Added on December 30, 2009, 12:45 pmbut pricing quite expensive. shipping price unknown *cant found mana link list of shipping price* better stick to otacute or PA if want buy from overseas This post has been edited by ShinAsuka: Dec 30 2009, 02:03 PM |
Dec 30 2009, 02:07 PM
[quote=ShinAsuka,Dec 30 2009, 03:02 PM]
did not happen to my exelica But mine all new and never open before....once i open what i see is all joint cap of GSC face all terbalik...and body hole is completely "O" shape but not pentagon hole....thats why the head joint stuck in body...and leg too |
Dec 30 2009, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(mingwai89 @ Dec 30 2009, 02:07 PM) But mine all new and never open before....once i open what i see is all joint cap of GSC face all terbalik...and body hole is completely "O" shape but not pentagon hole....thats why the head joint stuck in body...and leg too hmmm then i tak tau edyso far nv had any problem like you mentioned above |
Dec 30 2009, 02:28 PM
ma, thats why i ask. just point out the link. i didnt put in 1st post unless someone say it is okay xD
Dec 30 2009, 02:32 PM
515 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: PJ |
Otacute quote their prices in what currency ?
How are their shipping rates like for a single nendoroid ? |
Dec 30 2009, 02:34 PM
7 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: sabah bah~~ |
Vroom!! Vroom!!
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Dec 30 2009, 02:36 PM
lol pjal xD kawaii haha. now really cant wait for her to arrive to me xD
Dec 30 2009, 02:37 PM
| Change to: | 0.0295sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:22 AM |