15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

CLOSED

maskedchan
post Jan 31 2010, 07:57 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(nazmanson @ Jan 31 2010, 07:46 PM)
Did any one notice that amazon.com no longer have Final Destination 3D  doh.gif

i have this title...
you want to offer me price? whistling.gif
maskedchan
post Jan 31 2010, 08:17 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(nazmanson @ Jan 31 2010, 08:04 PM)
if u dislike it....I'm not good in bargaining  blush.gif  Did you try the 3D version, how was it
try few mins for the 3d...
pening..and off it after that...
u wont want to try on the 3d..believe me...
maskedchan
post Jan 31 2010, 09:49 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Jan 31 2010, 09:48 PM)
Another very satisfied and loyal customer of Amazon.  laugh.gif
you not satisfy with them? hmm.gif
maskedchan
post Feb 1 2010, 07:23 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Jan 31 2010, 11:58 PM)
There's a solution to your crisis: shift to KL and stay near LCCT Sepang...  thumbup.gif sorry, i'm not being helpful... just kidding bro  icon_rolleyes.gif
the best solution is use priority shipping..sure no problem...

maskedchan
post Feb 1 2010, 02:10 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Feb 1 2010, 01:55 PM)
dun worry maskedchan around to keep you company..  biggrin.gif
i am busy watching BD...where got time for him? whistling.gif
maskedchan
post Feb 1 2010, 02:18 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Feb 1 2010, 02:11 PM)
Truly elite and big boss.  laugh.gif
i think you mistaken already who is the elite...
suppose is the one with number plate nickname and another with coffee maker avatar..
both of this are real elite..

me peasant that need to rent BD only can watch..
cant afford to buy cry.gif

This post has been edited by maskedchan: Feb 1 2010, 05:23 PM
maskedchan
post Feb 2 2010, 07:48 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Feb 1 2010, 09:14 PM)
maskedchan, here got a not so good news :  tongue.gif

Battlestar Galactica Series Blu-ray Repackaged, Adds The Plan

Universal Studios Home Entertainment has announced Battlestar Galactica: The Complete Series for release on April 6. The main change from the July 2009 edition (which is now discontinued) is that this new box set will include Battlestar Galactica: The Plan (released in October 2009). Additionally, it will come in slimmer packaging and the list price is lower.

Contents and special features are in principle identical to the corresponding discs in the previously-released editions.

Tomato source: http://www.blu-ray.com/news/?id=4108
not really a bad news...
still more expensive than what i bought...

UK version complete series + US version the plan cost much cheaper than this new one..
furthermore, is steelbox of the complete series thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
better than this pariah US version whistling.gif

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Feb 1 2010, 11:34 PM)
any1 interested on storm warrior which is available on 10/feb?
come from where this storm warrior?

Added on February 2, 2010, 7:53 am
QUOTE(ar188 @ Feb 1 2010, 09:42 PM)
when inviting me over for to sample your espresso?  brows.gif

Added on February 1, 2010, 9:43 pm

laugh.gif  the plan in this new version..  thumbup.gif

I wonder how much? lower costs?
USD209.99

better get uk version for 101.99 before VAT..

This post has been edited by maskedchan: Feb 2 2010, 07:53 AM
maskedchan
post Feb 2 2010, 09:53 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(poyol @ Feb 2 2010, 09:50 AM)
guys, I crumbled and bought This Is It BD from Speedy, RM179.90 for steelbook.

inside is a picture booklet and 4 postcards.

I got a question though..at the back it says the sound is DTS-HD.. is this the same for Amazon/BestBuy,etc versions?
maybe same..maybe not same.. laugh.gif
anyway just enjoy it...no point worry it since you already bought it
maskedchan
post Feb 2 2010, 10:08 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Feb 2 2010, 10:05 AM)
From hong kong  tongue.gif
u want speedy also can tongue.gif
u know i hate speedy version rite?unless steelbox la

we bincang bincang tonite..
u using priority shipping ah?
maskedchan
post Feb 2 2010, 11:20 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(Lone*Wolf @ Feb 2 2010, 11:11 AM)
this must the the Fung Wan part 2 la... though i dun even recommend buying the pirated DVD copy, just waste of good money  mad.gif
i know is fung wan part 2 la..
just wan to know is speedy version or hk version or any other part of the world version...

i like to waste money tongue.gif
so will buy this..
maskedchan
post Feb 2 2010, 01:06 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Feb 2 2010, 12:57 PM)
wow so long wan this name.. or we can just call him taichi chan..  laugh.gif
y u love taichi so much?
attend taichi class recently? hmm.gif
maskedchan
post Feb 2 2010, 08:56 PM

6,022 posts

woohoo...
finish BSG season 2..
getting more and more excited...

but this season..alot of grain.. sad.gif

maskedchan
post Feb 2 2010, 09:33 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Feb 2 2010, 09:24 PM)
End of season 2.... hmm.gif Is that finale

yeah...end of season 2..
but not end of the series tongue.gif

feel like take mc tomorrow and see whole day at home.. whistling.gif
maskedchan
post Feb 2 2010, 09:36 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Feb 2 2010, 09:33 PM)
u sure or not

@masked - come...we spoil the whole story for u......... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
spare me the excitment please...
even the plan also talk until season 2 only..
no more spoiler for me... sweat.gif
maskedchan
post Feb 3 2010, 07:30 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Feb 3 2010, 07:24 AM)
Yap, few hours ago, got lot of price drop mostly Amazon US, some is Canada, France, etc.
so what did you grab already this time?

maskedchan
post Feb 3 2010, 07:46 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(nazmanson @ Feb 3 2010, 07:39 AM)
Wow  notworthy.gif both taukeh of amazonian up early today  icon_rolleyes.gif
peasant..wakeup early go fadthil farm to work..
later on evening can watch his BD...
maskedchan
post Feb 3 2010, 08:01 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Feb 3 2010, 07:53 AM)
Nothing so far.  Not all titles reached lowest price in records. The only title I am interested is God Father.  Unfortunately only part 1 and 2 around.  Unlike I want to buy the complete series, I have to wait until part 3 is release.  tongue.gif

Added on February 3, 2010, 7:54 am
Today MC bo.  tongue.gif
why dont want to buy boxset only?
maskedchan
post Feb 3 2010, 08:41 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Feb 3 2010, 08:03 AM)
today i gave you a day off...  laugh.gif
shocking.gif
i dont want day off..
day off mean no BD to watch this evening whistling.gif

QUOTE(low98944 @ Feb 3 2010, 08:05 AM)
When Amazon got deal of the day for God father, I don't want.  When Amazon separately sold part 1,2 and 3, I want.  doh.gif  tongue.gif
there are alternate choice...
UK amazon..maybe a good deal
maskedchan
post Feb 3 2010, 09:22 AM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Feb 3 2010, 09:08 AM)
Watch HBO HD then.. drool.gif
peasant like me where got astro...
watch BD also need ask taukeh fadthil permission...

btw...astro is sucks... whistling.gif

maskedchan
post Feb 3 2010, 01:26 PM

6,022 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Feb 3 2010, 01:08 PM)
have to ask taichi chan..he has the last word..  biggrin.gif
what to do with me now? mad.gif

15 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top