9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

[WTS]KOPI LUWAK-THE FINEST COFFEE MADE BY NATURE., Create by Nature, Taste Uniquely nature.

TSdeogracias
post Dec 28 2009, 10:41 AM, updated 13y ago

74 posts

Temporarily Closed.

Says:

As subject

Hi everyone, First of all Thanks to MOD, and Everyone, that give me chance to open a small business here.
I'm going to introduce something that might be New and Fresh . biggrin.gif. Its Kopi Luwak, Originally from Indonesia. Anyway there are other countries in asia like philipines, and vietnam, also produce this type of coffee, but they dont call it Kopi Luwak. The word kopi luwak is originated from Indonesian,
"kopi" means Coffee and "Luwak" means Civet. Luwak or Civet is a type of an animal, im not sure how to describe this animal but i will present a picture, pictures tell thousand words.

Luwak or Civet

FINNEST
Its my short introduction about kopi luwak, ok lets get into the detail.

What is Kopi Luwak?

Is kopi luwak safe or Sanitary to consume? YES!!

Scientifically about kopi luwak

New Packing

Item(s): CELO GROUNDED KOPI LUWAK

Package available : 100gr/pack

Price: Rm. 79.00/100gr, INCLUDED POSTAGE

Dealing method: PRE-ORDER.
The Reason is to ensure all of you can taste the fresh roasted kopi luwak. Once the order has reached 8 packs and above, i will get the stock from my supplier and when it arrives at my place, i will dispatched all of the ordered packs one at time. with that you can be sure you get the best coffee ever.
Terms :
* Full Payment has to be met to make an order. notworthy.gif
* once you have done the payment, your ID will be listed in the first page
* No Cancellation of order or Refund Once my stock has arrived. smile.gif
* Pm me for details.

Location of seller: KUCHING

Order List:

For Any question and inquires , you can PM me or Post it here.

THANK YOU

Added on December 28, 2009, 5:23 pmThis is for Question and Answering Session. every question that has been asked i will put it in the post 2, so that we can learn and share 2gether.
i will reserve this second. hope Mod allow me to do so.

Q & A

1. Why The price in the website and the price i sell is very much different?
Answer:

2. how do we brew kopi luwak?
Answer:

3. Is Kopi Luwak Halal?
Answer :

Testimonial

Suggestion

AUGUST 2012- Present:

1. moko82
2. samuellaw178
3. ashrul88
4. potachan
5.neo1024

This post has been edited by deogracias: Mar 11 2013, 09:34 AM
izcuje
post Dec 29 2009, 02:40 AM

133 posts

HEY !! I've been looking for Kopu Luwak locally for ages...FINALLY someone brings it to LYN!
Put me up for 1 pack please, + postage to KL.
p/s this is the ground version right, not raw?
TSdeogracias
post Dec 29 2009, 09:20 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(izcuje @ Dec 29 2009, 02:40 AM)
HEY !! I've been looking for Kopu Luwak locally for ages...FINALLY someone brings it to LYN!
Put me up for 1 pack please, + postage to KL.
p/s this is the ground version right, not raw?
this is grounded version. i dont have the raw 1 right now.
the raw 1, slightly cheaper than grounded.

btw. cek ur pm.
babymoli
post Dec 29 2009, 09:23 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Interested. Please PM me the total including shipping to Selangor

ckeng2002
post Dec 30 2009, 04:25 PM

104 posts

interested , pls pm me 2 packages + postage to KL

thank you

This post has been edited by ckeng2002: Dec 30 2009, 04:26 PM
TSdeogracias
post Dec 30 2009, 06:30 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(ckeng2002 @ Dec 30 2009, 04:25 PM)
interested , pls pm me 2 packages + postage to KL

thank you
pm-ed.

SoFtBuNnY
post Dec 31 2009, 09:16 AM

I just made payment~ Don't forget to post to me once payment clears~
TSdeogracias
post Dec 31 2009, 01:01 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(SoFtBuNnY @ Dec 31 2009, 09:16 AM)
No Problem.

Thanks. biggrin.gif

Added on January 1, 2010, 6:14 pm
QUOTE(SoFtBuNnY @ Dec 31 2009, 09:16 AM)
Item has been sent.

Looking to get feed back.

Thanks. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by deogracias: Jan 1 2010, 06:14 PM
Gundam Wing
post Jan 2 2010, 11:46 PM

Ghost In the Shell
641 posts

Wonderful coffee thumbup.gif

TS maybe you can post some pictures of the coffee u made smile.gif
TSdeogracias
post Jan 2 2010, 11:50 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Gundam Wing @ Jan 2 2010, 11:46 PM)
Wonderful coffee thumbup.gif

TS maybe you can post some pictures of the coffee u made smile.gif
Hi. Gundam

Sure why not.

THanks
babymoli
post Jan 4 2010, 06:30 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Hi dear, I have received the item today. Really nice aroma when I opened the package. Hope to deal again.

can't wait to try out the coffee ^___^
TSdeogracias
post Jan 4 2010, 10:41 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Jan 4 2010, 06:30 PM)
Hi dear, I have received the item today. Really nice aroma when I opened the package. Hope to deal again.

can't wait to try out the coffee ^___^
Im glad, it arrives safely. biggrin.gif

im waiting for your testi. smile.gif

babymoli
post Jan 4 2010, 10:47 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

wow.. I never know that it can use the filter for viet coffee.. I can try that later. It would be good if you can give out some steps in making the coffee =p
TSdeogracias
post Jan 5 2010, 01:33 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Jan 4 2010, 10:47 PM)
wow.. I never know that it can use the filter for viet coffee.. I can try that later. It would be good if you can give out some steps in making the coffee =p
Yea. for Espresso lover, they can use Vietnamese Drip, to extract the essence of the coffee.

Sure, i will update it on my first post. But, i am not an expert in coffee heehehe.

Thanks. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by deogracias: Jan 5 2010, 01:43 AM
beguiler
post Jan 15 2010, 04:16 PM

145 posts

so last week you told me stock will be arriving this week , how come no news from you? stock arrived or not
SoFtBuNnY
post Jan 15 2010, 06:56 PM

my coffee arrived already...managed to brew a cup of fragrant coffee...but it has lost some of its flavor already...do u think u can perhaps vacumn seal the pack before sending it out?

This post has been edited by SoFtBuNnY: Jan 15 2010, 06:57 PM
TSdeogracias
post Jan 18 2010, 11:32 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(beguiler @ Jan 15 2010, 04:16 PM)
so last week you told me stock will be arriving this week , how come no news from you? stock arrived or not
sorry.....guys i havent replied the message.

the stock is not arrived yet.
i will let u noe asap when its arrived ASAP, its on delivery should few days from now should arrive.

Added on January 18, 2010, 11:34 am
QUOTE(SoFtBuNnY @ Jan 15 2010, 06:56 PM)
my coffee arrived already...managed to brew a cup of fragrant coffee...but it has lost some of its flavor already...do u think u can perhaps vacumn seal the pack before sending it out?
im sorry to hear that.

yea sure. i will improve the packaging, try to use the foil sealing so it can keep the freshness and flavor. i have consulted this with the supplier, and he will do it for me for the next delivery.

thanks for the testi. biggrin.gif

Added on January 20, 2010, 11:16 pmMy new batch of stock has arrived guys.

You can place your order now, either by PM or post it here.

This post has been edited by deogracias: Jan 20 2010, 11:16 PM
beguiler
post Jan 24 2010, 12:24 AM

145 posts

package received this morning..extremely satisfied..will get from you once finished again..luwak coffee ruleesss!! btw for luwak coffee honestly is not expensive at all , i used to order a cup of luwak in states , which cost me 50USD , blue mountain up to 99USD per cup..so rm55 for 100g is expensive? premium goods comes with premium price smile.gif no longer necessity do the talk when comes to this but enjoyment..
TSdeogracias
post Jan 24 2010, 12:41 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(beguiler @ Jan 24 2010, 12:24 AM)
package received this morning..extremely satisfied..will get from you once finished again..luwak coffee ruleesss!! btw for luwak coffee honestly is not expensive at all , i used to order a cup of luwak in states , which cost me 50USD , blue mountain up to 99USD per cup..so rm55 for 100g is expensive? premium goods comes with premium price smile.gif no longer necessity do the talk when comes to this but enjoyment..
THank very much beguiler.
in Europe the sell very exp serve per cup, because they got the kopi luwak with very exp price as well. i can get this cheap price, because i know someone from the farm.

and for sure i will put your testy in my FIRST POST.

Thanks biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by deogracias: Jan 24 2010, 07:56 AM
beguiler
post Jan 24 2010, 12:49 AM

145 posts

you are welcome, i just sharing the truth and experiences ^^ luwak coffee rox!

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:42 PM