TFA Supreme OP surely a poison now since the price is d*mn cheap
Transformers Thread V39, Rolling out!
Dec 29 2009, 10:37 PM
3,042 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Setia Alam to KL |
TFA Supreme OP surely a poison now since the price is d*mn cheap
Dec 29 2009, 10:38 PM
3 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 29 2009, 10:33 PM) lazy putu, asked ah kok to assemble for you pulak... :< btw, because of your laziness... you will have to buy my cheap2 sale... *jedi mind trick* and your testimonial for those kabayas? Added on December 29, 2009, 10:34 pmlazy putu, asked ah kok to assemble for you pulak... :< btw, because of your laziness... you will have to buy my cheap2 sale... *jedi mind trick* and your testimonial for those kabayas? Added on December 29, 2009, 10:35 pmlazy putu, asked ah kok to assemble for you pulak... :< btw, because of your laziness... you will have to buy my cheap2 sale... *jedi mind trick* and your testimonial for those kabayas? Added on December 29, 2009, 10:35 pmlazy putu, asked ah kok to assemble for you pulak... :< btw, because of your laziness... you will have to buy my cheap2 sale... *jedi mind trick* and your testimonial for those kabayas? Added on December 29, 2009, 10:35 pmlazy putu, asked ah kok to assemble for you pulak... :< btw, because of your laziness... you will have to buy my cheap2 sale... *jedi mind trick* and your testimonial for those kabayas? Added on December 29, 2009, 10:36 pmlazy putu, asked ah kok to assemble for you pulak... :< btw, because of your laziness... you will have to buy my cheap2 sale... *jedi mind trick* and your testimonial for those kabayas? Added on December 29, 2009, 10:37 pmlazy putu, asked ah kok to assemble for you pulak... :< btw, because of your laziness... you will have to buy my cheap2 sale... *jedi mind trick* and your testimonial for those kabayas? |
Dec 29 2009, 10:39 PM
19 posts Joined: May 2008 |
my maxis berukben lagging connection... making my post stall.. and when i refreshed, spammmss.. :<
Dec 29 2009, 10:39 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 29 2009, 10:33 PM) lazy putu, asked ah kok to assemble for you pulak... :< Not lazy la, just that my toys are too precious to me, worry will done something wrong to them during the assembly. My testimonials? Very detailed and solid figures, and most amazed me is they can really transform (and don't forget these are only candy toys).btw, because of your laziness... you will have to buy my cheap2 sale... *jedi mind trick* and your testimonial for those kabayas? Added on December 29, 2009, 10:34 pmlazy putu, asked ah kok to assemble for you pulak... :< btw, because of your laziness... you will have to buy my cheap2 sale... *jedi mind trick* and your testimonial for those kabayas? |
Dec 29 2009, 10:42 PM
21 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 29 2009, 10:09 PM) ermm... if i managed to sell, meaning i funded my monthly quota... so can buy smal2 stuff laa... hehhee good la, if can get individual ones.... owhhh yeke... then good laa... and some ppl only want to buy certain character; like the g1 op and star saber... good for ah kok for not selling them in set... hehehhee Added on December 29, 2009, 10:13 pm then just buy star saber only laa... ah kok not selling in set... QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Dec 29 2009, 10:19 PM) Haulie haulie haulie! poisonous!!! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Henkei Convoy = Not done yet. *Credit to Kok who patiently assembled the figures and do up the decals nicely for me. |
85 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
G1 OP front chest grill is realli chrome ka ?
QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Dec 29 2009, 10:39 PM) |
QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Dec 29 2009, 10:39 PM) Not lazy la, just that my toys are too precious to me, worry will done something wrong to them during the assembly. My testimonials? Very detailed and solid figures, and most amazed me is they can really transform (and don't forget these are only candy toys). Are those plastic similar to TF plastic or Gundam ? Added on December 29, 2009, 10:43 pm QUOTE(ITforce @ Dec 29 2009, 10:42 PM) it looks like sticker to me ~ But have nice '3D' effect.This post has been edited by Ayam-man: Dec 29 2009, 10:43 PM |
Dec 29 2009, 10:44 PM
Dec 29 2009, 10:46 PM
what do you expect for a rm15 candy toy... hehehe... yela, snap kit like gundam... must be fun assembling them later... or to gundam modellers, can use airbrush to make the plastic more realistic...
Dec 29 2009, 10:47 PM
Dec 29 2009, 10:49 PM
Still got which toy shop selling the Kabaya kit other than Famitoy. Kena poisoned d....
Dec 29 2009, 10:51 PM
I'm an inactive Gundam modeller... Just did panel lining only, not those pro modeller.
Sorry for the Gundam pics.. haha.. a bit excited when talk gundam. Which quality of plastic more good, Gundam or TF ? haha... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Dec 29 2009, 10:47 PM) This post has been edited by ITforce: Dec 29 2009, 11:26 PM |
Dec 29 2009, 10:52 PM
443 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Freeze Moon Mountain |
Dec 29 2009, 10:54 PM
RM100 for the TF poster, is it ?
QUOTE(kennt0312 @ Dec 29 2009, 10:52 PM) |
Dec 29 2009, 10:57 PM
128 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ Selangor |
QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 29 2009, 10:09 PM) ermm... if i managed to sell, meaning i funded my monthly quota... so can buy smal2 stuff laa... a set of 3 is below RM50, thats below your monthly quota (RM50) owhhh yeke... then good laa... and some ppl only want to buy certain character; like the g1 op and star saber... good for ah kok for not selling them in set... hehehhee Added on December 29, 2009, 10:13 pm then just buy star saber only laa... ah kok not selling in set.. QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Dec 29 2009, 10:19 PM) Haulie haulie haulie! .... where is my ot... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Henkei Convoy = Not done yet. *Credit to Kok who patiently assembled the figures and do up the decals nicely for me. QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Dec 29 2009, 10:27 PM) No la, the other 2 is for my cousin, I already own those long time ago. Anyway I just wanted Flash Lio Convoy, a$$ itchi last time, sold to one of the LYN member but now buy again... i wan to be your cousin... QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 29 2009, 10:39 PM) maxis & the potong-potong 1 dam lauya 1 la... use streamyx la~ QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Dec 29 2009, 10:39 PM) Not lazy la, just that my toys are too precious to me, worry will done something wrong to them during the assembly. My testimonials? Very detailed and solid figures, and most amazed me is they can really transform (and don't forget these are only candy toys). and oso the chewing gum~ QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 29 2009, 10:46 PM) what do you expect for a rm15 candy toy... hehehe... yela, snap kit like gundam... must be fun assembling them later... or to gundam modellers, can use fire to make the plastic more damages... apa u mau buat... |
Dec 29 2009, 11:04 PM
yela guys... to make the assembling nice and clean; hav to use correct tools... but the side cutter, filer for smoothing purpose, tweezer to apply decals, top coat for shiny2 paint ... hehehehe...
i start cuti tmrw until this next year... maybe can drop by to famitoy for checking2... wooot... of course checking2 only... no money for next 11years for haul already... :shy |
Dec 29 2009, 11:09 PM
21 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
wah?? 8 yrs become 11 yrs?
Dec 29 2009, 11:23 PM