Cosmetics [WTS] KERASTASE - BEST PRICE ON LYN!, LOREAL REDKEN NIOXIN SEBASTIAN

summery
post Jun 5 2011, 12:13 AM

Please quote me the following:

Kerastase Nutritive Shampoo Bain Satin 2 (250/1000ml)
Kerastase Nutritive SUBLIMATEUR JOUR (A leave-in day cream for dry and sensitised hair) (250/1000ml)
Oleo Curl Creme

Thanks!
greenmushroom
post Jun 13 2011, 06:23 PM

Hi there,

Can you please quote Loreal's absolute repair hair mask?

Also, what other products do you recommend for damaged hair after digital perm?

Thanks. Pls PM me.
cindy_teh
post Jun 15 2011, 12:42 PM

Sebastian Pro Craft Clay 52ml - RM58
Formerly Know as X-Tah Crude Clay

Hi, is this the Sebastian x-tah crude clay that was formerly in brown container with grey cover? If yes, I would like to order 1pc. Does it come in 2 sizes like previously? How much in total and your banking details pls.

Added on June 15, 2011, 12:49 pmwould you recommend a good shampoo for hair fall. My daughter is 15 and her hair is beyond shoulder length. Has bought all kinds of hair fall shampoo. From the normal off rack to those expensive brand!! None works! But even though much hair falls, lots of baby hair is also growing at the same time, so at least she is not balding!!
TQ

This post has been edited by cindy_teh: Jun 15 2011, 12:49 PM
karenq88
post Jun 15 2011, 02:47 PM

121 posts

do you have Kerastase ELIXIR ULTIME?
MJones
post Jul 2 2011, 10:14 PM

Hi please pm me the product list of Kerastase & Fuente Vita Voltage. I'm facing hair dropping issue recently .. Any recommendation ?
stephanie2171
post Jul 5 2011, 09:22 AM

Hi, interested in Nioxin system 4. Is it come in tube or bottle?

Added on July 5, 2011, 9:30 amby the way, how can i differentiate between normal to thinning and noticeably thinning?

This post has been edited by stephanie2171: Jul 5 2011, 09:30 AM
coconico
post Jul 13 2011, 09:29 PM

26 posts

Hi!

I am interested to get:

Kerastase Bain Prevention GL For Thinning Hair x 1
Kerastase Masque Age Recharge x 1
kongchristine
post Jul 13 2011, 09:35 PM

hi, the fuente hair tonic, how good is it? does it help with hair lost? i have dry hair with oily and itchy scalp, is it suitable for me? please pm, thanks
SweetLullaby
post Jul 15 2011, 06:14 PM

Hi!
Do you have this item:Kérastase Elixir Ultime?
tnx biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SweetLullaby: Jul 15 2011, 06:20 PM
arigatou
post Jul 18 2011, 11:24 AM

if my hair is very dry which products should i use?
babyphie
post Jul 26 2011, 10:39 PM

38 posts

hi

oredi received ur parcel....

but veli dissappointed with the service...

i mean SKYNET

they send in my parcel veli late..... 5pm!!!!

b4 dat i hav no problem with them....

lately service veli bad...... call them on 2pm check wit da clerk said oredi out for delivery..

wait 3pm called again..... make me wait so long... 15 minutes... then hang up my phone...

i was so angry .... called the customer service "soli ur custommer service officer is too bz, plz called again later"...

later almost 4pm.... get 1 of the clerk... soli she has 2 face da music.....

she ask me 2 wait again... from da phone i can hear they are blaming each other for my parcel.....

n da most frustrate thing is " mereka tak nak hantar campak balik offfice sini"

wat did they mean by dat..... come on i not staying in ulu kampung... dat my office a well known listed company....

the manager came with my parcel.... but stil miss one parcel coz i hav 2 orders....

i was so damn angry... scolded the mgr eventhough i noe dat is not her fault but i cannot accept dat they dun wan send my parcel

this is not da 1st ... remember my order for 2 trimmers..... dat the same thing happen oso

i hav 2 collect fr da office.... n the other guy can easily recognize da address below 2 my company

a few of them including clerks laughing n say " haha.. ni ah ngah tak nak hantar"

scolded them upside down... but no use coz they r a bunch of morons...

so dissappointed....

i noe is wrong 2 blame u or ask u 2 change da service ... which i oso think is irrationale tongue.gif

but i hope for my next coming order plz dun use skynet coz i dun da same thing happen 2 me again...

i really appreciate the service u shown if not i won't buy fr u again n again rite

thank you.... n hope u dun think i too "lor soh"
TShair4me
post Jul 27 2011, 10:26 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(babyphie @ Jul 26 2011, 10:39 PM)
hi

oredi received ur parcel....

but veli dissappointed with the service...

i mean SKYNET

they send in my parcel veli late..... 5pm!!!!

b4 dat i hav no problem with them....

lately service veli bad...... call them on 2pm check wit da clerk said oredi out for delivery..

wait 3pm called again..... make me wait so long... 15 minutes... then hang up my phone...

i was so angry .... called the customer service "soli ur custommer service officer is too bz, plz called again later"...

later almost 4pm.... get 1 of the clerk... soli she has 2 face da music.....

she ask me 2 wait again... from da phone i can hear they are blaming each other for my parcel.....

n da most frustrate thing is " mereka tak nak hantar campak balik offfice sini"

wat did they mean by dat..... come on i not staying in ulu kampung... dat my office a well known listed company....

the manager came with my parcel.... but stil miss one parcel coz i hav 2 orders....

i was so damn angry... scolded the mgr eventhough i noe dat is not her fault but i cannot accept dat they dun wan send my parcel

this is not da 1st ...  remember my order for 2 trimmers..... dat the same thing happen oso

i hav 2 collect fr da office.... n the other guy can easily recognize da address below 2 my company

a few of them including clerks laughing n say " haha.. ni ah ngah tak nak hantar"

scolded them upside down... but no use coz they r a bunch of morons...

so dissappointed....

i noe is wrong 2 blame u or ask u 2 change da service ... which i oso think is irrationale  tongue.gif

but i hope for my next coming order plz dun use skynet coz i dun da same thing happen 2 me again...

i really appreciate the service u shown  if  not i won't buy fr u again n again rite

thank you.... n hope u dun think i too "lor soh"
I'm sorry to hear about your bad experience with skynet. I'll try to use other courier service on your next purchase and pls also remind me that u will opt for other courier services ya. Perhaps u can also add a little fee on top of the free postage if u want me to ship by poslaju.
MayaNatsume
post Jul 28 2011, 03:35 PM

Fuente Vita Voltage Shampoo 300ml - Hair wash: encourage metabolism - RM62
Fuente Vita Voltage Tonic 240g - Intense care: prevents greying, encourages hair growth - RM88
Fuente Vita Voltage Treatment 240g - Hair & Scalp care: softens skin, restores shine to hair - RM55

Got discount mar for this 3 item ^^
backpacker88
post Aug 1 2011, 04:35 PM

27 posts

hi can u let me know the price for Kerastase Homme Capital Force Anti-Oiliness syampoo 250ml / 1000 ml, i wan to buy it, thx!
zlong
post Aug 3 2011, 11:09 AM

Hi, can u PM me the price list for Kerastase shampoo that u have? TQ ^^
TShair4me
post Aug 3 2011, 01:29 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(zlong @ Aug 3 2011, 11:09 AM)
Hi, can u PM me the price list for Kerastase shampoo that u have?  TQ  ^^
PM-ed~
nickyloh83
post Aug 5 2011, 08:52 AM

hi i am returning customer, may i know this item still available?

Oleo Relax Serum Anti Frizz - RM75
total include postage to Pg...

how much if i get 2 btls?

G0046
post Aug 5 2011, 11:02 PM

44 posts

KERASTASE Paris
BAIN GOMMAGE BIG SIZE
PM ME BEST PRICE

Added on August 5, 2011, 11:17 pmKERASTASE SPECIFIQUE
BAIN GOMMAGE (PURIFYING ANTI-DANDRUFF SHAMPOO)

This post has been edited by G0046: Aug 5 2011, 11:17 PM
little^p
post Aug 9 2011, 02:58 PM

Oleo Relax Serum - RM75
Best price include postage, thxs.
cwaim
post Aug 9 2011, 03:28 PM

hi, do you have this?
keratase activeur 7

22 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top