Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V35!, The Orange Legion

Zicron
post Dec 29 2009, 08:33 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

I found a very good wedding photorgaphy article for amature or anyone who wants to start wedding photography

Wedding Photography 101
Zicron
post Jan 1 2010, 12:29 AM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

Happy new year, Alpharian.

Cant wait to see what Sony going to unveill in CES2010
Zicron
post Jan 1 2010, 10:36 AM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jan 1 2010, 02:51 AM)
Let's all swamp to Sony's 1st Alpha Pro Shop.
Here's the actual (unedited) content of the SMS received
Let's have TT on that day?
Zicron
post Jan 3 2010, 11:22 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Jan 3 2010, 11:14 PM)
that pic is PP.

but it can be done with rear curtain slowshutter shot. but it looked a little diff from tht pic (imho this method one is more beautiful)

*(aiya, i just install window7 on my computer, so i dun have photoshop, or any resize tool to show u of the shot i did)
window7 u can actually use paint to resize tongue.gif

0.0192sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:45 PM