Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V35!, The Orange Legion

braindead_fr3ak
post Jan 18 2010, 06:34 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hey..anyone experience thier "spring" inside the front cap of the lens breaking ?...

i've got a simple yet remarkable solution.. smile.gif

tested n it works hahaha... just sent my a300 for full servicing ( out of warranty) at sony...crap...cost me rm150..die la like that...

when it comes back i will post photos!
braindead_fr3ak
post Jan 18 2010, 08:29 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hello hello...a700 user currently reporting smile.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Jan 18 2010, 08:53 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

YESH!! upgraded...currently drownin in the new viewfinder
ahaks...
braindead_fr3ak
post Jan 18 2010, 10:57 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

my opinion as well..can play with grass and sky..but main objects dun kacau... smile.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Jan 18 2010, 11:09 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hahaha...a550 has a lot of interesting stuff for its pricing...when i tested it out ..didnt really dig the feel of the body..(i have big hands).... and also....i drown-ded after seeing into the a700's viewfinder.....

manual shots on the a550 or a300 is gonna be reaaaall tough...

now with my a700.. gonna miss the lv...nothing beats it when u hv to take ground level shots... just look down...clothes also clean hahaha smile.gif..
braindead_fr3ak
post Jan 19 2010, 12:36 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

by checking exif smile.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Jan 19 2010, 01:19 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

...could i hazard a gues.....?

it would involve....desaturating the photo, , edit sliders and change hue?
braindead_fr3ak
post Jan 20 2010, 09:12 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

boeing will give u the cheapest price of all SONY outlets..they are a official reseller....other places might sell u parrallel import items which will cause probs when send for warranty and such...

0.0370sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:12 PM