Rabbit Corner V9, --== Binky Through ==--

derrickchg
post Mar 26 2010, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(sangterap @ Mar 25 2010, 07:30 PM)
Big round eyes are sign of DWARFISM...
Hi Guys,

Need your help. My bunnies have fur mites. How can i treat them? Pls help.

derrickchg
post Mar 30 2010, 12:02 PM

Hi Guys,

Any idea where can i get those Litter Tray for my rabbits? When to IKEA Pet Wonderland but it is kind of expensive. Around RM 50 for a small size tray. Any idea what size should i buy if for MINI REX? The bigger the better hehe? Scare my cage not big eno. Using those puppy cage smile.gif

Thank in advance for all your advise.
derrickchg
post May 11 2010, 11:36 PM

Hi Guys,

My new MINI REX ... Wasn't them beautiful

Broken Choc - Elsie (Female)
Broken Black - Jacko (Female but look like male, confuse)
Orange - Mamamo (Female)

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
derrickchg
post May 13 2010, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ May 12 2010, 02:24 AM)
nice rabbits...the coat looks very soft...u put 3 of them in that cage?the bowl a bit difficult for them to eat right?
Ya .. there are very soft and like carpet. Likes them because they seldom shred and make it earlier to take care. Notti but adorable hehe.

They have their own cases. Initially try to put them together but it kind of hard now because all are so dominant.

So now they live inside my back toilet area, all located fro them. icon_idea.gif

derrickchg
post Jun 5 2010, 11:58 PM

Hi all,

It me again, the guy with mini rex. Lately i noticed that one of my mini rex is losing some fur and was wondering could it be in the stage of changing fur? she is around 6 months in age.

Hope someone could advise. Usually when do they all change fur
derrickchg
post Jun 6 2010, 12:18 AM

oh thanks alot ..

it without then it is molting. hehe
derrickchg
post Jun 20 2010, 12:29 AM

Hi YueYi,

Can i ask some advise from you. What do you give to make a Mini Rex fur more healthier and shinny? I read that we can give oat and sun flower seed.
Any idea where can we get that?

Hehehe went Ikea Pet Wonderland but didnt find anything.
derrickchg
post Jun 28 2010, 11:58 PM

Hi all,

Just to share with you some of my updates bunnies pictures. I think the orange mini rex is pregnant but till today already 31 days but still nothing happen.

Anyone know how can i check if this is a false pregnancy?

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
derrickchg
post Sep 12 2010, 06:51 PM

Hi all,

Need help here.
My Mini Rex give birth 2 days ago and i just notice that the doe is not producing any milk.

Can anyone help me, what should i do now? the new birth is getting skinner every day.

derrickchg
post Oct 28 2010, 10:59 PM

Hey Guys,

Can i ask your advise.
Was wondering do you know what color is the bunnies?

Mother is orange otter and father is pure black.

Thanks alot.

It a mini rex

derrickchg
post Oct 29 2010, 08:43 PM

Don't look like black woh .. else i would have know. Just kind of weird color. Is there a chestnut color in mini rex? search but didnt find in the net also.

QUOTE(gr44 @ Oct 29 2010, 05:18 PM)
sure black lor..u can see already all black.. smile.gif
derrickchg
post Nov 15 2010, 02:41 PM

Hi Guys,

Do you know where i can find a vet that can look into my bunnies? They have skin problem. Mom and kids ... i stay near damansara.

Any idea?

0.0390sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:45 PM