100 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Rabbit Corner V9, --== Binky Through ==--

TSsangterap
post Jan 5 2010, 03:18 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

Post Menopause already i guess? LOL! I can't remember who but there was a sharing by an old member that his/her rabbits used to fight like crazy but they toned down after getting old....

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Jan 5 2010, 03:05 PM)
like that call golden shower..hahahahha..funny...hmm i dunno why my male local bunny stop spraying already few years ago..when he was young he spray a lot..now stop..ahhh i go take picture
Eli
post Jan 5 2010, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(sangterap @ Jan 5 2010, 02:24 PM)
Welcome the golden shower!! LOL!

SNIP SNIP he must.....
his "daddy" doesnt allow me to sad.gif . something about "a boy needs to be a boy". yikes!
interesting enough, he sprays right outside my toilet! tried to explain the dif to him between my toilet and his toilet, but it simply arent working...hmmm, i wonder why? LOL!
TSsangterap
post Jan 5 2010, 04:39 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

Any change in the environment. Or is your toilet door reflective? He may have seen his reaction and thought was a rival bunny.

QUOTE(Eli @ Jan 5 2010, 04:06 PM)
his "daddy" doesnt allow me to sad.gif . something about "a boy needs to be a boy". yikes!
interesting enough, he sprays right outside my toilet! tried to explain the dif to him between my toilet and his toilet, but it simply arent working...hmmm, i wonder why? LOL!
Eli
post Jan 5 2010, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(sangterap @ Jan 5 2010, 04:39 PM)
Any change in the environment. Or is your toilet door reflective? He may have seen his reaction and thought was a rival bunny.
nope. only think i can think of is that it's the spot i place the floor mat. i remove the floor mat when he's out cos i dun want him biting on it.
TSsangterap
post Jan 5 2010, 04:59 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

target practice? LOL! Bull's eye?

QUOTE(Eli @ Jan 5 2010, 04:52 PM)
nope. only think i can think of is that it's the spot i place the floor mat. i remove the floor mat when he's out cos i dun want him biting on it.
Eli
post Jan 5 2010, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(sangterap @ Jan 5 2010, 04:59 PM)
target practice? LOL! Bull's eye?
bullseye! the boy can take over from tiger woods tongue.gif
fyire
post Jan 5 2010, 06:41 PM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(Eli @ Jan 5 2010, 05:22 PM)
bullseye! the boy can take over from tiger woods tongue.gif
Well, still can't beat the this particular occurrence that I had with Baby Navi. After I've managed to corner him after chasing him around the apartment to put him back into his cage, what he did when I reached down to pick him up was to turn his butt at my hand and spray at my hand!
bunnylove
post Jan 6 2010, 04:39 AM

17 posts

Help! My bunny doesnt keen on hay, I've already change few brand of timothy hay but he still never touch it. What can I do to let him eat the hay?
yueyi5730
post Jan 6 2010, 10:04 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(bunnylove @ Jan 6 2010, 04:39 AM)
Help! My bunny doesnt keen on hay, I've already change few brand of timothy hay but he still never touch it. What can I do to let him eat the hay?
have u tried to make "eating hay more fun" like putting it in a ball so that it roll or put in toilet roll..what hay are u giving...?
TSsangterap
post Jan 6 2010, 11:12 AM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

I am sure it is HAWT and STEAMY...

QUOTE(fyire @ Jan 5 2010, 06:41 PM)
Well, still can't beat the this particular occurrence that I had with Baby Navi. After I've managed to corner him after chasing him around the apartment to put him back into his cage, what he did when I reached down to pick him up was to turn his butt at my hand and spray at my hand!
yueyi5730
post Jan 6 2010, 01:40 PM

80 posts

hello my name is Pepper...look at my eyelash..chinky chinky...hehehe..pretty long eh..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

TSsangterap
post Jan 6 2010, 01:56 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

Nice! Dutch marking Pepper. He reminds me of a couple of rabbits my neighbor let loose to roam the neighborhood....

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Jan 6 2010, 01:40 PM)
hello my name is Pepper...look at my eyelash..chinky chinky...hehehe..pretty long eh..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
lm_meileng
post Jan 6 2010, 02:57 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(sangterap @ Jan 6 2010, 02:56 PM)
Nice! Dutch marking Pepper. He reminds me of a couple of rabbits my neighbor let loose to roam the neighborhood....
wow, "leng chai" bun ! yap, it reminds me of one of the rabbit blog http://bunnychoy.wordpress.com/page/2/ and the bunny named called choy choy. rclxms.gif
nicoty_yne
post Jan 6 2010, 06:40 PM

482 posts

Wah, i missed the new home!
yueyi5730
post Jan 6 2010, 07:33 PM

80 posts

roam neighbourhood??wahhhh..won't get lost ar?

aiyo really looks like choy choy just tat choy choy fatter then pepper. tongue.gif ..he doesn't jump on furniture i just put him there to take pic..hahaha..he's a good boy don't simply poo and pee,don't bite wires but very picky with food...he has a big cage all to himself since his "wife" died 2 years ago..haha..he's rightfully belong to my sis but both of us do care for all animals in the house

This post has been edited by yueyi5730: Jan 6 2010, 07:34 PM
TSsangterap
post Jan 7 2010, 08:49 AM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

they were roaming all around but after a while I did not see them anymore. Was very long time ago...

QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Jan 6 2010, 07:33 PM)
roam neighbourhood??wahhhh..won't get lost ar?

aiyo really looks like choy choy just tat choy choy fatter then pepper. tongue.gif ..he doesn't jump on furniture i just put him there to take pic..hahaha..he's a good boy don't simply poo and pee,don't bite wires but very picky with food...he has a big cage all to himself since his "wife" died 2 years ago..haha..he's rightfully belong to my sis but both of us do care for all animals in the house
toda6866
post Jan 7 2010, 01:56 PM

303 posts

hi,

anyone here grows organic vegetables for rabbits in your own garden?

planted sweet potatoes for its leaves, rabbit loves them but it grows so slow even after i fertilize it with rabbit poo...(usually all other plants n flowers grow nicer n bloom more after i pour rabbit poo on them)
megat89
post Jan 8 2010, 10:58 AM

278 posts

i'm thinking to have rabbit as my pet..but i have a lot of cats in my house..will the cats fight with the rabbit if i have the rabbit soon?..
fyire
post Jan 8 2010, 05:45 PM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(megat89 @ Jan 8 2010, 10:58 AM)
i'm thinking to have rabbit as my pet..but i have a lot of cats in my house..will the cats fight with the rabbit if i have the rabbit soon?..
needless to say, of course they will. and fight is an understatement too
Chinchillas
post Jan 8 2010, 07:07 PM

Don't Forget To Eat Hay!
1,380 posts

QUOTE(toda6866 @ Jan 7 2010, 01:56 PM)
hi,

anyone here grows organic vegetables for rabbits in your own garden?

planted sweet potatoes for its leaves, rabbit loves them but it grows so slow even after i fertilize it with rabbit poo...(usually all other plants n flowers grow nicer n bloom more after i pour rabbit poo on them)
Yes, it is very organic if you use rabbit poo directly to grow your vege. Rabbit have very high nitrogen, so anything is lefty is good to use as fertiliser for it. Grow flower, a bit can la, if not u see lots of healthy leaf, very little flower. Use grow lettuce, chow sam, siao pack choy, you get fantastic result. Some more you can compost it with your bedding if you have lots of rabbits poo n bedding to clear everyday, compost is another super stuff for organic. blush.gif

100 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:32 AM