100 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

Rabbit Corner V9, --== Binky Through ==--

vincentwee
post Oct 28 2010, 11:27 AM

126 posts

holland lop is the most expensive breed for rabbit.because it is the cutest breed in the world.

sangeterap and beh got sell.
u can get from J Jay Petstation Kota Damansara.they got rabbit from Beh.dont get those low quality lop rabbit from normal petshop like ikano, petsmore, etc.

the price range is above $600. that why im asking here anyone wanna give away their HL (old one doesnt matter).
Puremate
post Oct 28 2010, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Oct 28 2010, 12:03 AM)
so cute. where u buy this HL from?
QUOTE(cleoleeps @ Oct 28 2010, 11:16 AM)
Thanks friend. Btw, i'm working so can't 24x7. Yesterday midnight until this morning, he never eats again!! Why ahhhhhhh I put food in front of the mouth, he turned away. Water also drink a bit. It seems he's more happier in hospital where he ate over there??? Is it because there are more ppl there take care of him from time to time while i can't do so?

Btw, the holland lop is cute!!! My bf wanna get one. How much is that ?
Vincent: I bought it from the States.

Cleo: Vincent has given you indication of the price. For good quality Lop.

vincentwee
post Oct 28 2010, 01:01 PM

126 posts

Puremate,

are u a breeder also?
i notice your photos got the chop rabbitry.

got your own website?
cleoleeps
post Oct 28 2010, 02:03 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Puremate @ Oct 28 2010, 12:00 PM)
Vincent: I bought it from the States.

Cleo: Vincent has given you indication of the price. For good quality Lop.
Why you have so many different rabbits~ This one is cute also, can't even see the eyes! lol

Btw, can you guys share with me where you place your rabbit? Cage ke, or open space, etc.

I'm using basket now for my disabled rabbit so easier for me to take him up. I'll get a bathroom mat for him since newspaper is not recommended.

So i'm going to get something for my poor disabled rabbit

- build wheelchair --> gonna be like this already

- toy (so he wont be boring in the basket)

This post has been edited by cleoleeps: Oct 28 2010, 02:20 PM
TSsangterap
post Oct 28 2010, 03:25 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

I recommend you do like this:

http://truluvrabbitry.com/2010/06/12/bunny...erfect-example/

QUOTE(cleoleeps @ Oct 28 2010, 02:03 PM)

Btw, can you guys share with me where you place your rabbit? Cage ke, or open space, etc.
Puremate
post Oct 28 2010, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Oct 28 2010, 01:01 PM)
Puremate,

are u a breeder also?
i notice your photos got the chop rabbitry.

got your own website?
Yes, i am a small hobby breeder. Nope, still no website yet. maybe will do one in the near future.

Why you have so many different rabbits~ This one is cute also, can't even see the eyes! lol

Thank you. Hope you enjoy the photos.
zenix
post Oct 28 2010, 09:22 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(cleoleeps @ Oct 28 2010, 11:16 AM)

all this time i tot u r a guy doh.gif

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Oct 28 2010, 11:27 AM)

u always promoto JJP but until now i kenot find u got directions? doh.gif

QUOTE(Puremate @ Oct 28 2010, 12:00 PM)

what breed is that looks like mine nod.gif

the video doesn't work for embedding cry.gif
but it looks cute thumbup.gif

QUOTE(sangterap @ Oct 28 2010, 03:25 PM)
mine like this ok or not?

QUOTE(Puremate @ Oct 28 2010, 08:24 PM)
Yes, i am a small hobby breeder. Nope, still no website yet. maybe will do one in the near future.
Thank you. Hope you enjoy the photos.
u think mine got breeding potential?
bought him 9 months ago laugh.gif

vincentwee
post Oct 28 2010, 10:09 PM

126 posts

@Zenix:Yeah. I also thought cleoleeps is a guy. post your pic here. can? ngek ngek.

@Puremate: Can you solve my problem? I need HL for my rabbit. But due to budget, i'm looking for adoption. If not, willing to pay but for older rabbit. As the price will be much more cheaper.

@Zenix:1) Do you know Restauran Padang Kota? J Jay is along that street.
2) IF not, look for Standard Chartered Bank. Go behind the row. It is there.
3) IF still cannot, find JJayPetstation at Facebook. You can ask from her detail direction.
4)IF still dont know, depend on your Garmin GPS
5)Else Call Beh since u know him right? He is the supplier for their rabbit.

J JAy is indian girl who speaks mandarin. At first, I thought the shop belongs to Hitz FM J JAy DJ. HAHA!

this week forum very active....very happy to see different type of rabbit n sharing... perhaps we can have gathering at Damansara Uptown Restoran kajang for satay rabbit while sharing our bunny... icon_idea.gif
derrickchg
post Oct 28 2010, 10:59 PM

Hey Guys,

Can i ask your advise.
Was wondering do you know what color is the bunnies?

Mother is orange otter and father is pure black.

Thanks alot.

It a mini rex

TSsangterap
post Oct 29 2010, 12:44 AM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

The bottom 2 looks agouti. Could be chestnut....

QUOTE(derrickchg @ Oct 28 2010, 10:59 PM)
Hey Guys,

Can i ask your advise.

Thanks alot.

It a mini rex
zenix
post Oct 29 2010, 01:09 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Oct 28 2010, 10:09 PM)
@Zenix:Yeah. I also thought cleoleeps is a guy. post your pic here. can? ngek ngek.

@Puremate: Can you solve my problem? I need HL for my rabbit. But due to budget, i'm looking for adoption. If not, willing to pay but for older rabbit. As the price will be much more cheaper.

@Zenix:1) Do you know Restauran Padang Kota? J Jay is along that street.
2) IF not, look for Standard Chartered Bank. Go behind the row. It is there.
3) IF still cannot, find JJayPetstation at Facebook. You can ask from her detail direction.
4)IF still dont know, depend on your Garmin GPS
5)Else Call Beh since u know him right? He is the supplier for their rabbit.

J JAy is indian girl who speaks mandarin. At first, I thought the shop belongs to Hitz FM J JAy DJ. HAHA!

this week forum very active....very happy to see different type of rabbit n sharing... perhaps we can have gathering at Damansara Uptown Restoran kajang for satay rabbit while sharing our bunny... icon_idea.gif
ppl oredi got bf leh.
ppl bf wanna buy HL brows.gif
i try to find doh.gif
vincentwee
post Oct 29 2010, 08:50 AM

126 posts

zenix: so funny your comment... i like it! tongue.gif

Added on October 29, 2010, 2:28 pmYtd wept few times after watch final korean episod "My Girlfriend Gumiho" Astro 393 HD channel.

Feel very bad and Just now, went to get a male bunny from Pet Safari Ikano for RM80. Due to budget, I cant afford quality HL from J Jay.
He is 2 month old. According to them , he is mix hotot. He has small ear. Went back and put him together with my rabbit. Strange, she didnt attack her.But to play safe, i put them at separate cage. Reason I choose that rabbit because he remind me of Mocha, Holland Lop from J Jay. This male rabbit is brown in color and has small ear. He has strong legs as Mocha. I will call him Milo.

This post has been edited by vincentwee: Oct 29 2010, 02:29 PM
Eli
post Oct 29 2010, 03:00 PM

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Oct 29 2010, 08:50 AM)
zenix: so funny your comment... i like it!    tongue.gif

Added on October 29, 2010, 2:28 pmYtd wept few times after watch final korean episod "My Girlfriend Gumiho" Astro 393 HD channel.

Feel very bad and Just now, went to get a male bunny from Pet Safari Ikano for RM80. Due to budget, I cant afford quality HL from J Jay.
He is 2 month old. According to them , he is mix hotot. He has small ear. Went back and put him together with my rabbit. Strange, she didnt attack her.But to play safe, i put them at separate cage. Reason I choose that rabbit because he remind me of Mocha, Holland Lop from J Jay. This male rabbit is brown in color and has small ear. He has strong legs as Mocha. I will call him Milo.
Post photos of milo please!

vincentwee
post Oct 29 2010, 03:35 PM

126 posts

Ok. I take photo tonight.

I google "hotot rabbit" but only display dwarf hotot.Anyone can share and advice what breed I got? According to Pet Safari, it is a hotot.

My concern is when they reach adult, what is their size?
Lastly, can share about hotot. why such name? cant really find this breed through google.
gr44
post Oct 29 2010, 05:18 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(derrickchg @ Oct 28 2010, 10:59 PM)
Hey Guys,

Can i ask your advise.

Thanks alot.

It a mini rex
sure black lor..u can see already all black.. smile.gif
TSsangterap
post Oct 29 2010, 07:09 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

It started off with a breed called Blanc De Hotot. It's the marking on their eyes like having eye liner. The thickness of the eye bands is one of the criteria to be taken in as quality/standard. Blanc De Hotot is considered medium sized breed. So they decided to downsize and bred them into dwarfs. Today we have the Dwarf Hotot....

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Oct 29 2010, 03:35 PM)
Ok. I take photo tonight.

I google "hotot rabbit" but only display dwarf hotot.Anyone can share and advice what breed I got? According to Pet Safari, it is a hotot.

My concern is when they reach adult, what is their size?
Lastly, can share about hotot. why such name? cant really find this breed through google.
derrickchg
post Oct 29 2010, 08:43 PM

Don't look like black woh .. else i would have know. Just kind of weird color. Is there a chestnut color in mini rex? search but didnt find in the net also.

QUOTE(gr44 @ Oct 29 2010, 05:18 PM)
sure black lor..u can see already all black.. smile.gif
TSsangterap
post Oct 29 2010, 09:25 PM

--== TLR ==--
1,490 posts

if the parents are of mixed parentage, other varieties of coat may appear. It's all way up in the genetics...

check this out http://www.mybunnyfarm.com/colorcoding/

QUOTE(derrickchg @ Oct 29 2010, 08:43 PM)
Don't look like black woh .. else i would have know. Just kind of weird color. Is there a chestnut color in mini rex? search but didnt find in the net also.
This post has been edited by sangterap: Oct 29 2010, 09:28 PM
vincentwee
post Oct 29 2010, 10:04 PM

126 posts

sangterap, wow! i cannot obtain those info by googling "hotot rabbit". ur GREAT thumbup.gif

since ikano pet safari stated "hotot", definitely is not dwarf hotot where it is white with dark circle surround its eye. i choose my male hotot brown as i miss Mocha. the male holland lop i help take care for 5 days for my colleague. its from J Jay Petstation from Beh rabbitry.

sangterap and the rest, please tell me the truth after see attach photo. is it normal rabbit or good breed hotot?
as it is $80, i dont think i get a good breed.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
guppy
post Oct 29 2010, 10:09 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Oct 29 2010, 10:04 PM)
sangterap, wow! i cannot obtain those info by googling "hotot rabbit". ur GREAT  thumbup.gif

since ikano pet safari stated "hotot", definitely is not dwarf hotot where it is white with dark circle surround its eye. i choose my male hotot brown as i miss Mocha. the male holland lop i help take care for 5 days for my colleague. its from J Jay Petstation from Beh rabbitry.

sangterap and the rest, please tell me the truth after see attach photo. is it normal rabbit or good breed hotot?
as it is $80, i dont think i get a good breed.
Cute rabbit, doesn't look like a hotot though. I doubt you'd be able to get a pure breed hotot for the amount you paid.

100 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0386sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:51 AM