Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTA] Forwarding service UK-->Malaysia, i need forwarding service.

Laine85
post Aug 27 2012, 01:24 PM

87 posts

is there tax on baby stuff? like feeding bottles, breastpump, babyfood, baby shampoo
planning to try out hsg but scare get tax
so when they receive ur parcel from shop, they open the box to match invoice?
Laine85
post Aug 31 2012, 10:28 PM

87 posts

anyone know a sea freight forward service from usa?

Added on August 31, 2012, 10:29 pm
QUOTE(soundfreak22nd @ Aug 31 2012, 09:30 PM)
Hi, I ordered one guitar from US whick cost me usd100.. I'm using vshub service for the first time.. They charged me rm1800 for the shipping cost due to my volumetric weight is~45kg.. However actual weight is 7kg..

I already request for photo of the package for verification but i still think that shipping cost is still not feasible.. Plan to just ignore the item there..any advise guys?
return guitar to seller for refund?

This post has been edited by Laine85: Aug 31 2012, 10:29 PM
Laine85
post Oct 11 2012, 01:18 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(name @ Oct 10 2012, 07:39 PM)

I see so fast reply most of user here;

Thank You;

Anyway; why you got tahan with kastam;

I just bought ipad at USA; and ship to HSG;