N86 Thread V2 - Hits v21 Firmware!, More Info,More Updates!!!

goldfries
post Jan 7 2010, 08:32 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(budingyun @ Jan 6 2010, 09:27 PM)
may i know how much time u all need to full charge N86 from 1 bar..

i need more than 2 hours..even longer than charging E52 from 1 bar..

is it normal..?
i never observe cos full time charging only.

last i know it's around 1 - 2 hours la.
goldfries
post Jan 7 2010, 01:05 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

you guys using BlueTooth or what? for me I can't last 1 day when I go 3G a lot, you know la browsing LYN and such.

if not then it lasts really long leh. even longer when I put power saving mode.

when I was reviewing the XMI X-mini II, i played loop soundtrack and play it for 13 hours or so before the phone run out of juice. I think in power saving mode la.

How long you maintain the usage depends on all your settings naturally. smile.gif
goldfries
post Jan 14 2010, 05:47 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

face detection? my camera can detect face so long already leh, or is this something different?
goldfries
post Jan 17 2010, 09:28 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

now i can't even update the OS because it keep saying my C: not enough space even though i have 1MB+ more than the files stated. sad.gif

damn thing is i can't save the file in mass storage either.
goldfries
post Mar 23 2010, 12:34 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(jasonchchteik @ Mar 21 2010, 02:12 PM)
btw, anyone notice that when viewing photos in the gallery, if you zoom the photo, it will take a few seconds before the photo becomes clear. why is there a lag? samore the time taken is like +- 4 seconds. urgh!
you snap at 8MP and zooming to 100%, of course la takes time.

QUOTE(tkgan @ Mar 22 2010, 11:56 PM)
is n86 ok?

think of getting one. will the slider thing become a problem eg becomes loose very fast?
general purpose, good phone.

play game. good phone.

use for e-mail and such, not so good phone cos Phone Memory can go out of space fast.

slider? nah, i slide the phone and the camera area so often, still nice.

0.0337sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:15 PM