Nokia camera is not a good camera in dark condition, but if the condition is bright, it is damned nice.
N86 Thread V2 - Hits v21 Firmware!, More Info,More Updates!!!
Dec 18 2010, 12:41 PM
5,289 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Nokia camera is not a good camera in dark condition, but if the condition is bright, it is damned nice.
Dec 19 2010, 04:06 PM
Dec 21 2010, 12:37 AM
QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 19 2010, 11:46 PM) this wat im afraid of. lucky oso didn't buy early My dad bought it for RM 2.4k, now after a year change to iphone pula. i think this is the lowest price for N-series device. i mean, the launch price. dunno why la the lousy n97 could get at rm2200 when first launched it but as usual, who dun enjoy low price? hehe.. Now the N97 is with me and i really don't like it. |
Dec 21 2010, 05:36 PM
Jan 9 2011, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Dec 21 2010, 05:45 PM) Added on January 8, 2011, 11:51 pmJust got my N86 yesterday For your problem, go to the messages-->options---> SIM messages. You should see a few messages as SIM cards usually cannot keep many sms. You can copy it to inbox and delete all of them. It should solve your problem. |
Jan 9 2011, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Jan 9 2011, 12:15 AM) If you know how to read English, it should not be a problem. If you do not know where to download and install it, you can go to m.google.com to get it. I usually install Gmail, Google Maps and Youtube application from that site. |
Jan 9 2011, 12:39 AM
Jan 9 2011, 09:28 PM
Jan 10 2011, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Jan 10 2011, 12:34 AM) I have the Digi Easy Prepaid as well. The only problem is that i am not sure about that because i seldom use it. Another catch is time. If you use it at 11.58pm and more than 300KB, you are charged RM3. After 12a.m., you use another 300KB, you are charged with RM3 even if you stopped at 12.05 and did no use it for the rest of the day. BTW, what is your firmware version? This post has been edited by Quantum_thinking: Jan 10 2011, 01:12 AM |
Jan 11 2011, 12:30 AM
Jan 11 2011, 12:07 PM
Jan 11 2011, 09:04 PM
QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Jan 11 2011, 01:22 PM) haha.. still new with this phone leh.. rely too much on my X6 ad.. i find it hard to snap picture with it though even its set with auto mode... always catch blurry pic.. QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Jan 11 2011, 02:07 PM) Hi Jason, hope you are liking the N86 I sold you. Yup. A real experienced N86 user.QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Jan 11 2011, 04:46 PM) Handphone camera is not a good camera to be used in dark conditions. |
Jan 12 2011, 01:31 AM
Jan 12 2011, 07:43 PM
Jan 13 2011, 01:00 AM
Jan 22 2011, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Jan 13 2011, 01:13 AM) dont know. but i fel tat the phone is okay lar haha.. its still so new.. BTW, the picture looks kinda grainy.. why? Try to adjust the settings and see. trial and error style. Anyway, sorry for the late reply as i did not receive the email notification about your reply. |
Jan 22 2011, 04:36 PM
Jan 23 2011, 05:55 PM
Jan 23 2011, 06:20 PM
Jan 23 2011, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(azlan2812842002 @ Jan 23 2011, 10:03 PM) hai..i'm interested with this phone..and i wanna buy it... but i get the second one... can those exeperience with this phone give me tips how to check up with my phone... i will cod this weeks... The first thing is to check for any "scars" on the phone as a result of the physical damage. 2nd would be taking a few photographs with the N86 camera. Make sure that it is a 8MP camera product. |
| Change to: | 0.0452sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:31 PM |