QUOTE(s@ni @ Dec 23 2009, 06:49 PM)
bicycle would be nice... wanna buy one after xmas... but dunno what price for a good one QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Dec 23 2009, 06:49 PM)
taser gun is a way to go.... or nice bf... anyways sassyset, since u working at Bandar utama, did u notice there's an audiologist lab over there...???
is it anywhere near centerpoint?QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Dec 23 2009, 06:52 PM)
hmmm... buaya material...
will spend some time acting like orng sial and sit on bus station to wait for you... to help you test pepper spray la...
oh no pls dun will spend some time acting like orng sial and sit on bus station to wait for you... to help you test pepper spray la...
QUOTE(bingozero @ Dec 23 2009, 06:53 PM)
will u go on my behalf?QUOTE(skystrike @ Dec 23 2009, 06:55 PM)
are you??QUOTE(lunar sea @ Dec 23 2009, 06:58 PM)
WAFAK , WALK ONE HOUR everyday to go work ahh ? i drive also feel leg numb already.
so u must be godzilla, no bf, very fat, so has to walk to keep ur weight down. but no worries, once u slim down, pm me , i got car.
i'm not sure if 65kg, height 170cm, with waist 30" is fat by your standard. if yes, i wonder what would be your standard for slim...so u must be godzilla, no bf, very fat, so has to walk to keep ur weight down. but no worries, once u slim down, pm me , i got car.
Dec 23 2009, 07:03 PM

0.0173sec
5 queries