> I Am Always Here, a poem for /k/ lurkers who rarely post Chat

TSfiredauz
post Dec 21 2009, 01:07 AM, updated 16y ago

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

".. I lurked, therefore I remain..." - you know who you are, 2003.

I am always here.

Almost 24/7.

If you see me not replying in /k/, do not be mistaken. Do not be alarmed.

I might just be next door in other sections of LYN.

But rest assure, I'm only 0.0121 sec or less away from loading back into /k/.

I never miss.

I wait.

Whenever a wild lulz thread appears, I would pounce on it like it was Monica Bellucci in heat.

I would be there to either +1 it, or to /kolos it.

If I get lucky, I would FIRST! it.

If I'm unlucky, I would Board Message it.

If I'm really unlucky, I would 10% Warning Increase it.

One day, I might just fade away in my real-life body.

When it happened, you will never know.

No one will ever know.

Not even the almighty admins.

Therefore, you will assume.

You will assume that I am on vacasyun.

You will assume that I am on a dupe.

And that is what YOU will think.

And that is what YOU will do.

YOU & ME.

WE are the same.

WE will always be here.

WE will always remember.

Never forget.

WE lurked, therefore WE remain.

TSfiredauz
post Dec 21 2009, 01:14 PM

Kopitiam Official Astronaut
876 posts

thanks guise notworthy.gif

QUOTE(rokiroad @ Dec 21 2009, 01:19 AM)
it used to be fun,
it used to be about the lulz,
now its all about fapping,
dreaming of eating sihams you will never have,

I never left,
I always afk,
am I old
no,Im nu~

/k/ is dying,
as I stands by,
I ponders will /k/ ever recovers
or will another /k/ resurface out there?

All I have to do now is wait and hope~~  sad.gif

nais thumbup.gif

oh, and I know where this pikachu game come from tongue.gif

0.0147sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:32 PM